Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

27 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

27 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-20 of 22 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Catnip Fun
1/15/2008

Customer review by queenbee30024

3.0 stars 1/15/2008 by queenbee30024
by queenbee30024

My two cats were actually afraid of the bubbles, but thoroughly enjoyed the carpet where the bubbles popped. They rolled around on it for at least 20-30 minutes. I think with more frequent use, I will be able to break them of their fear of the bubbles. I was entertained for sure. There is a slight smell to the bubbles themselves but it does not stain or smell up the carpet.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
queenbee30024
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than regular bubbles!
5/21/2009

Customer review by CrazyCatLadie

5.0 stars 5/21/2009 by CrazyCatLadie
by CrazyCatLadie

My kitty loves bubbles so that is what lead me to buy these catnip bubbles. The catnip bubbles exceeded my expectations. You successfully can blow a ton of bubbles on one try and the bubbles do not pop as soon as they hit the air. My kitty had a blast and I'm on my second bottle now and plan to buy many more.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrazyCatLadie
Salinas, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!
8/27/2011

Customer review by Mae0628

5.0 stars 8/27/2011 by Mae0628
by Mae0628

My cat loves these bubbles!! I've tried other brands but they don't blow as well as Kookamunga and my kitty isn't as interested. I've had a really hard time finding these so I'm really happy to see WalMart is now carrying them!! :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mae0628
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
6/22/2010

Customer review by Xandie

5.0 stars 6/22/2010 by Xandie
by Xandie

The bubble solution is very fragrant and blows a steady stream. Excellent quality! My cat loves the smell, even if she is still a bit weary of the bubbles themselves...

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xandie
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
You know how cats are. . .
3/13/2012

Customer review by thehappyhen

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by thehappyhen
by thehappyhen

The kittens love these and chase them all over the yard! The older cats don't seem to get it--they take a look and go the other way.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thehappyhen
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not cat friendly
2/28/2012

Customer review by WalMom1

1.0 stars 2/28/2012 by WalMom1
by WalMom1

I bought this product thinking it would be fun for my cats. Catnip bubbles and playful cats, a natural combination. Wrong. My cats were afraid of the bubbles. They were attracted to the catnip smell, but the bubbles popping and splattering them sent them running away. I ended up pouring the bubbles down the drain. No, I would not recommend this product, not unless you have braver kitties than my own.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalMom1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Waste of money!!
12/26/2012

Customer review by HelLitUA

1.0 stars 12/26/2012 by HelLitUA
by HelLitUA

I thought this would be fun way to play with my cat but nope, I was wrong. The cat is absolutely scared of the bubbles...and only comes out from hiding (after running away from the sight of them) when I put it away cause he smells the artificial catnip smell. Do not buy this..just get normal cat nip instead which is way better for your cat anyways.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HelLitUA
Watertown, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Waste of money
12/25/2011

Customer review by 915CAT

1.0 stars 12/25/2011 by 915CAT
by 915CAT

When I took the cap off the bottle, there was a crust on the seal, as if the chemicals separated due to age. The cats show no interest in the bubbles beyond simple curiosity, and there is no catnip scent that attracts them to the bubbles or the areas where the bubbles have popped. Complete waste of money, as I could have bought play bubbles at a dollar store that would have had the same effect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
915CAT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
purchaseimade
11/29/2010

Customer review by purchasesimade

4.0 stars 11/29/2010 by purchasesimade
by purchasesimade

My cat loves them

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purchasesimade
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bad bubbles
12/8/2011

Customer review by mommyalbrecht

3.0 stars 12/8/2011 by mommyalbrecht
by mommyalbrecht

I have 4 cats they all love cat nip but they did not like the cat nip bubbles.one of them loves to play with bubbles with my 4 year old but was not liking these at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyalbrecht
elkhart in.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
catnip bubbles
2/25/2010

Customer review by FurFlying

1.0 stars 2/25/2010 by FurFlying
by FurFlying

My cat is terrified of the bubbles.

Was this review helpful? (2) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FurFlying
Charlottesville, Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
No Fun
9/10/2009

Customer review by MotherHen1

1.0 stars 9/10/2009 by MotherHen1
by MotherHen1

My cats found this boring and could care less about it. I thought they would at least like to roll in the spots were the bubbles popped but not even the smell got their attention.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotherHen1
Eagar,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
CAT NIP BUBBLES
1/25/2010

Customer review by bluestormsnow

4.0 stars 1/25/2010 by bluestormsnow
by bluestormsnow

I have two cats, one of them especially crazy about catnip, the other one not so much. They are not so sure what to do with bubbles, but the bubbles are consistent, and the cats are always on the attack when the bubbles are to close. I think I'm more entertained then they are by their reaction to the product

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluestormsnow
Chicago Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
cats dont like water...
12/29/2010

Customer review by saphie17

2.0 stars 12/29/2010 by saphie17
by saphie17

...and bubbles are part of bathtime. One of my cats just runs away and hides. The other yells, intrigued by the catnip smell, but ultimately winces if a bubble happens to touch him. Good idea, but doesn't translate well to my kitties. :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saphie17
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
CATNIP BUBBLES
2/5/2010

Customer review by REDLILIE

2.0 stars 2/5/2010 by REDLILIE
by REDLILIE

KITTEN WAS INTERESTED AT FIRST, THEN NOT AT ALL. OLDER CATS DIDN'T RESPOND TO IT AT ALL

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
REDLILIE
MICHIGAN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
well.......
8/5/2009

Customer review by sh0ppinq33n4evr

2.0 stars 8/5/2009 by sh0ppinq33n4evr
by sh0ppinq33n4evr

i though it wood work but 1 of my cats are scard of it(lol) and the other doesnt care but doesnt want it!so this product is not the smartest thing although it does smell like it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sh0ppinq33n4evr
Would recommend to a friend? No
A fun product
3/3/2011

Customer review by cleokat

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by cleokat
by cleokat

Excellent product for "playtime" with the cats. They enjoy chasing the bubbles and go through all kinds of antics.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cleokat
Wallisville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
2/2/2010

Customer review by ifloatupwards

5.0 stars 2/2/2010 by ifloatupwards
by ifloatupwards

I bought this product after reading other reviews. I can honestly say that I got my moneys worth out of this product. My cat enjoys these bubbles alot! When I am finished and put them away he actually keeps looking for more. You can blow a nice stream of bubbles with ease and that was one of the qualities that I was really looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ifloatupwards
Lemont, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Catnip Bubbles Produce Feline Fun
1/21/2015

Customer review by Kookamunga10

5.0 stars 1/21/2015 by Kookamunga10
by Kookamunga10

Kookamunga Catnip Bubbles provided our cats with a very enjoyable experience, as they enjoyed tracking and batting the bubbles. Another great way to bond with your feline friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kookamunga10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for cats
10/15/2014

Customer review by jas2727

5.0 stars 10/15/2014 by jas2727
by jas2727

our cats loved it they went nuts

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jas2727
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews