Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just keeps on printing
6/2/2008

Customer review by clicky

5.0 stars by clicky

We have had a Lexmark Printer for about two years now-we originally purchased a 34 High Yield Cartridge and it lasted for months and months and months, before finally going dry; then we decided to try the regular lexmark black print cartridge (I think it was about $15) and it only lasted 3 months before we were completely out of ink. So, even though the High Yield is about $10 more, it goes way beyond the printing life of the regular cartridge.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
clicky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Ink
11/6/2008

Customer review by chevys10luver

5.0 stars by chevys10luver

Great ink!! why don't wal mart sell in the stores??

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chevys10luver
West Virigina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Ink is ok but costs too much
7/7/2009

Customer review by nicheo

4.0 stars by nicheo

Lexmark ink is ok - it prints well and seems to give an adequate number of prints but it is expensive and Lexmark cartridges will not work if refilled and there are no generic substitutes. Lexmark had one of the first wireless printers which I needed but if I had known about the ink cartridge costs I would have avoided the brand.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nicheo
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Lexmark 34 High Yield Black Print Cartridge
6/29/2012

Customer review by pr1259

5.0 stars by pr1259

Lexmark High Yield cartridges are a better value, then add the Walmart price. Great deal.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pr1259
St. Peters, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Better Buy
3/7/2008

Customer review by SheltonGenie

4.0 stars by SheltonGenie

Ink is too expensive, but this is the way to go with Lexmark ink. High Yield cartridges last twice as long as regular yield so this is a Better Buy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SheltonGenie
Shelton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Much more economical
7/16/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Why would anybody use the Lexmark #28? The #34 is only a little more expensive and you get about 3 times the ink. A slam dunk here

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Cocoa FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Hard to Find at Most Stores
5/26/2009

Customer review by JohnM2

4.0 stars by JohnM2

Good Service, Fair Price. Like the convenience of being able to pick up at a local Wal-Mart Store without going through the hassle of shipping charges.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JohnM2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Ink Cartridge in a Pear Tree
6/8/2010

Customer review by rrc45

4.0 stars by rrc45

Lasts a looong time and Walmart 99 cent delivery to home is very nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rrc45
Columbia, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
12/25/2011

Customer review by mailingg

5.0 stars by mailingg

The same product that I was buying from Lexmark, but half the price. Excellent deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mailingg
Hopkinton, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best way to purchase ink!
3/5/2012

Customer review by peanut215

5.0 stars by peanut215

This is absolutely the best way to purchase ink! No mess of re-filling and still you get a great price by buying the high-yeild cartridge that gives many more pages than the standard version.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
peanut215
Harrisville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/19/2013

Customer review by cadillacdriver

5.0 stars by cadillacdriver

Great Price and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cadillacdriver
Nederland, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Double value for your money
7/10/2013

Customer review by Zurismommy

5.0 stars by Zurismommy

I love to get these high yield cartridges. You can get twice the copies compared to what you would get with the single cartridge. I was so pleased to find out that this double cartridge was also less than the price for a single cartridge at Office Max, which I couldn't believe. You also can't get this cartridge in the store. I got my order shipped to store and it arrived in a few days, which was several days earlier than stated.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Zurismommy
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best value for the money!
5/30/2013

Customer review by Porkqueen

5.0 stars by Porkqueen

As a business manager I am always looking for ways to save money. The Lexmark 34 last longer, prints more and I save time and money by fewer trips and purchases.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Porkqueen
Platteville, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lexmark Printer Ink
2/4/2013

Customer review by typist4

5.0 stars by typist4

I was very pleased with the purchase I made on Walmart.com when I ordered an ink cartridge for my Lexmark printer. The price was a lot cheaper than the office supply stores I usually get it from and it came in the mail in no time. Will continue to order this way when I need more ink.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
typist4
Chester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
1/23/2013

Customer review by northflaperson

5.0 stars by northflaperson

way more ink than standard cart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
northflaperson
nrth fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't be beat
9/15/2013

Customer review by fairy4

5.0 stars by fairy4

Lowest price and fastest delivery!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fairy4
Chester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
high yield 34 lexmark re fill black
3/8/2013

Customer review by jcat1

5.0 stars by jcat1

This is double the amount you can print black than the 23 lexmark return cartridge. this also can be re filled by you or a service center . call the ink store for any more details on cost for re fill. this is used for the X4550 as well as other lexmark printers. remember the 23 cartridge will stop printing after so many prints even if the 23 is full of ink.you pay for about 125 pages of print then it prevents you from printing. the 34 will print until there is no ink in it . so when you see that the print is too light you must re fill this to prevent damage to it. most get 3X refills at least, before it may need to be replaced again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jcat1
boston ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/31/2013

Customer review by fred123

4.0 stars by fred123

The "high yield" logo should be printed on the cartridge for id purposes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fred123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/15/2013

Customer review by SK59

4.0 stars by SK59

Would by this product again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SK59
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lexmark ink
1/25/2011

Customer review by speedywwac

3.0 stars by speedywwac

The product arrived in great shape. Lexmark ink is too expensive and if I use remanufactured it won't show my ink level.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
speedywwac
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days