Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

30 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

30 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
10
1-20 of 27 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Very Simple and Easy
12/9/2007

Customer review by Manderz1269

5.0 stars 12/9/2007 by Manderz1269
by Manderz1269

I had no problem plugging the microphone in and talking for hours with my friends online. I use my microphone to talk to my friends more than I use my phone! I've never had any problems with it! It's very simple to use! I love it!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Manderz1269
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fit the price
7/21/2007

Customer review by Karly2

3.0 stars 7/21/2007 by Karly2
by Karly2

The product is good for its price. It is not the best but what I like about it is that it is light and easy to use. Also it folds flat down so it also easy to put away as well. Overal I enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karly2
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
its a great mic of computers
8/14/2007

Customer review by Krystal07

5.0 stars 8/14/2007 by Krystal07
by Krystal07

works good

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krystal07
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Computer Microphone
11/7/2007

Customer review by CKL0417

5.0 stars 11/7/2007 by CKL0417
by CKL0417

This is a great computer microphone, especially for such a low price. It works wonderfully for me on-line.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CKL0417
Narberth, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
3/12/2008

Customer review by pzzlr

5.0 stars 3/12/2008 by pzzlr
by pzzlr

You can't beat the quality of this microphone for the price that you pay. It is easy to set up and works well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pzzlr
Winston Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
11/20/2007

Customer review by jess18

1.0 stars 11/20/2007 by jess18
by jess18

it dont work well for me the sound is very low then my other logitech mic, and has buzzing sound when its on high

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jess18
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Mic, Great price!!
4/16/2009

Customer review by Riding2Heaven

5.0 stars 4/16/2009 by Riding2Heaven
by Riding2Heaven

I order this mic on the walmart site and had it arrive at my locat walmart in only 2 days!! This is a great designed mic that anyone can afford. Sounds crisp and clear. Adjustable mic and on off switch are good features. Plug and play simplicity. This one plugs into the mic jac and not the usb port like other mics....Another Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Riding2Heaven
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 100 contributor
Cheap, but works very well!!!
10/1/2009

Customer review by GummybearTechnologies

5.0 stars 10/1/2009 by GummybearTechnologies
by GummybearTechnologies

I was a little unsure as to what to expect from a mic that cost under $10, but it works very well. considerable better than the logitec one I bought for my other computer. this one is very sensitive and has a good audio range. I have been using it for a few months now and have no problems with it. I use it almost daily on Paltalk.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GummybearTechnologies
ILLINOIS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Horrible Product
6/16/2008

Customer review by HistoryBuff13

1.0 stars 6/16/2008 by HistoryBuff13
by HistoryBuff13

The product was bought with high expectations. It worked for the first day, then quit. I exchanged it today for a new one, and it didn't even work from out of the package. I try to be positive, but this isn't going to happen again and again. I am getting a better microphone, even if it is more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HistoryBuff13
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Awful
5/26/2008

Customer review by Alex1111111111111111

1.0 stars 5/26/2008 by Alex1111111111111111
by Alex1111111111111111

Barley picks up any sound have to stick microphone in mouth and other user had to have vol on full blast in order to hear any sound. Its not the price go ahead and spend a little bit more money for a quality microphone that will work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alex1111111111111111
FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor buy
10/16/2010

Customer review by Lovestoshoponlines44

1.0 stars 10/16/2010 by Lovestoshoponlines44
by Lovestoshoponlines44

I normally love to buy things online but this microphone did not work when I bought it would not recommended this product at all!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovestoshoponlines44
Would recommend to a friend? No
Doesn't work well
8/12/2007

Customer review by AnimalLover

1.0 stars 8/12/2007 by AnimalLover
by AnimalLover

Needs instructions on how to set up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnimalLover
Manchester,NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Pay For What You Get
7/9/2008

Customer review by Citan

5.0 stars 7/9/2008 by Citan
by Citan

Since the day I bought this product I have liked it. It comes in clear when you talk into it and all you have to do when you get it is plug it in and use it. I'd recommend this product to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Citan
Westminster, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Great product
8/1/2008

Customer review by PrincessElla

5.0 stars 8/1/2008 by PrincessElla
by PrincessElla

I've had this mic for two days now and i absolutely love it!!! the noise canceling element really do work, the sound is clear and i have fun chatting on line. it is really worth more than the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessElla
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally Talk Clear
12/30/2008

Customer review by SoftballSensation

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by SoftballSensation
by SoftballSensation

This is great for using skype and singing keroke on the internet.Overall its very good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoftballSensation
Fayetteville,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cyber Acoustics PCvoiceLINK-1064
5/25/2009

Customer review by pepepepepepepepe

5.0 stars 5/25/2009 by pepepepepepepepe
by pepepepepepepepe

The microphones are really good, I buy 2, because I have 2 diferent aplications and each have a diferent imput. The sencivility is excelent, I really think is a eceelent option.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pepepepepepepepe
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Why pay more?
8/10/2009

Customer review by toofast4u41

5.0 stars 8/10/2009 by toofast4u41
by toofast4u41

It does the job and it is cheap, what more could one ask for. I have two of these mikes on two different computers and they work great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toofast4u41
Odenville Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very good product
2/25/2008

Customer review by IntimidatorJD3

4.0 stars 2/25/2008 by IntimidatorJD3
by IntimidatorJD3

I have had this mic for a week and it has worked great. It was an easy setup. For the price, you cant beat it. I would recommend this mic to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IntimidatorJD3
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
An OK Mic...
2/10/2009

Customer review by LuvRotties

4.0 stars 2/10/2009 by LuvRotties
by LuvRotties

The mic is really sensitive and doesn't pick up all the sounds. Sometimes I have to be really close to it and sometimes I don't. It does cancel out certain background noise, but not all. For the price, you can't expect much. I only recommend this for short-term use; until your able to upgrade to a better mic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvRotties
Delaware Valley, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good product
12/16/2008

Customer review by BusinessTraveler1369

3.0 stars 12/16/2008 by BusinessTraveler1369
by BusinessTraveler1369

Went on a business trip to the UK. I was able to use the program skype and the 2 microphones I purchased to speak with my family over seas via the internet. The microphone dropped out a few times, but who knows- that could have been the internet. Otherwise the sound was rather clear, and I had multiple people speaking to me in the background. Overall- was a great product for the amount I spent on it. Not amazing, but a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusinessTraveler1369
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews