Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

33 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

33 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

61%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
11
1-20 of 30 total reviews
61%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Very Simple and Easy
12/9/2007

Customer review by Manderz1269

5.0 stars 12/9/2007 by Manderz1269
by Manderz1269

I had no problem plugging the microphone in and talking for hours with my friends online. I use my microphone to talk to my friends more than I use my phone! I've never had any problems with it! It's very simple to use! I love it!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Manderz1269
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Computer Microphone
11/7/2007

Customer review by CKL0417

5.0 stars 11/7/2007 by CKL0417
by CKL0417

This is a great computer microphone, especially for such a low price. It works wonderfully for me on-line.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CKL0417
Narberth, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Microphone
12/1/2015

Customer review by Nogi

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by Nogi
by Nogi

Works just fine and a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nogi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
3/12/2008

Customer review by pzzlr

5.0 stars 3/12/2008 by pzzlr
by pzzlr

You can't beat the quality of this microphone for the price that you pay. It is easy to set up and works well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pzzlr
Winston Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fit the price
7/21/2007

Customer review by Karly2

3.0 stars 7/21/2007 by Karly2
by Karly2

The product is good for its price. It is not the best but what I like about it is that it is light and easy to use. Also it folds flat down so it also easy to put away as well. Overal I enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Karly2
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
its a great mic of computers
8/14/2007

Customer review by Krystal07

5.0 stars 8/14/2007 by Krystal07
by Krystal07

works good

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krystal07
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
CVL-1064 Microphone
10/21/2015

Customer review by ZionShopper

4.0 stars 10/21/2015 by ZionShopper
by ZionShopper

Pretty basic, but it works so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZionShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Didn't work for me, cheaply built
9/7/2015

Customer review by NCDELTA

1.0 stars 9/7/2015 by NCDELTA
by NCDELTA

Had to return it, didn't notice a difference when I used it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NCDELTA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Mic, Great price!!
4/16/2009

Customer review by Riding2Heaven

5.0 stars 4/16/2009 by Riding2Heaven
by Riding2Heaven
Top 100 contributor

I order this mic on the walmart site and had it arrive at my locat walmart in only 2 days!! This is a great designed mic that anyone can afford. Sounds crisp and clear. Adjustable mic and on off switch are good features. Plug and play simplicity. This one plugs into the mic jac and not the usb port like other mics....Another Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Riding2Heaven
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 100 contributor
Cheap, but works very well!!!
10/1/2009

Customer review by GummybearTechnologies

5.0 stars 10/1/2009 by GummybearTechnologies
by GummybearTechnologies

I was a little unsure as to what to expect from a mic that cost under $10, but it works very well. considerable better than the logitec one I bought for my other computer. this one is very sensitive and has a good audio range. I have been using it for a few months now and have no problems with it. I use it almost daily on Paltalk.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GummybearTechnologies
ILLINOIS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/20/2007

Customer review by jess18

1.0 stars 11/20/2007 by jess18
by jess18

it dont work well for me the sound is very low then my other logitech mic, and has buzzing sound when its on high

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jess18
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
A Horrible Product
6/16/2008

Customer review by HistoryBuff13

1.0 stars 6/16/2008 by HistoryBuff13
by HistoryBuff13

The product was bought with high expectations. It worked for the first day, then quit. I exchanged it today for a new one, and it didn't even work from out of the package. I try to be positive, but this isn't going to happen again and again. I am getting a better microphone, even if it is more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HistoryBuff13
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Awful
5/26/2008

Customer review by Alex1111111111111111

1.0 stars 5/26/2008 by Alex1111111111111111
by Alex1111111111111111

Barley picks up any sound have to stick microphone in mouth and other user had to have vol on full blast in order to hear any sound. Its not the price go ahead and spend a little bit more money for a quality microphone that will work.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alex1111111111111111
FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor buy
10/16/2010

Customer review by Lovestoshoponlines44

1.0 stars 10/16/2010 by Lovestoshoponlines44
by Lovestoshoponlines44

I normally love to buy things online but this microphone did not work when I bought it would not recommended this product at all!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovestoshoponlines44
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good product
12/16/2008

Customer review by BusinessTraveler1369

3.0 stars 12/16/2008 by BusinessTraveler1369
by BusinessTraveler1369

Went on a business trip to the UK. I was able to use the program skype and the 2 microphones I purchased to speak with my family over seas via the internet. The microphone dropped out a few times, but who knows- that could have been the internet. Otherwise the sound was rather clear, and I had multiple people speaking to me in the background. Overall- was a great product for the amount I spent on it. Not amazing, but a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BusinessTraveler1369
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bad quality
1/9/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/9/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this microphone brand new with very high expectations. As soon as I plugged it into my computer and logged onto Skype, it gave me trouble, I literally had to stick the microphone into my mouth to get any sound to play back, and yes I had my mic volume all the way up and everything was configured right. Spend a few extra bucks and go with a quality logitech microphone. In this case....you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Not so good...
1/28/2009

Customer review by desinole

2.0 stars 1/28/2009 by desinole
by desinole

Overall my experience was Ok.. not so good.. microphone stopped working after wire near the base broke. Frustraiting when you are voice chatting and other person can't hear you after several attempts of stretching the wire, conect- disconnect microphone etc... You get what you pay .. I don't recommend this product for long term ...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
desinole
Columbus, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Doesn't work well
8/12/2007

Customer review by AnimalLover

1.0 stars 8/12/2007 by AnimalLover
by AnimalLover

Needs instructions on how to set up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnimalLover
Manchester,NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
An OK Mic...
2/10/2009

Customer review by LuvRotties

4.0 stars 2/10/2009 by LuvRotties
by LuvRotties

The mic is really sensitive and doesn't pick up all the sounds. Sometimes I have to be really close to it and sometimes I don't. It does cancel out certain background noise, but not all. For the price, you can't expect much. I only recommend this for short-term use; until your able to upgrade to a better mic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuvRotties
Delaware Valley, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A Great product
8/1/2008

Customer review by PrincessElla

5.0 stars 8/1/2008 by PrincessElla
by PrincessElla

I've had this mic for two days now and i absolutely love it!!! the noise canceling element really do work, the sound is clear and i have fun chatting on line. it is really worth more than the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrincessElla
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews