Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 27 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
L fits me(18/20w), I love it!
7/19/2014

Customer review by Summer69Girl

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by Summer69Girl
by Summer69Girl

It is so hard to find cute clothes when you're plus sized. It is really hard to find anything that can actually slim you. I have more belly fat than legs, so my pants never fit right. If you're built like me, GET THIS SKIRT!!! What a deal! I bought the black/white one after reading another review that said they ran big, music to my ears! Now, I'm getting every color! It isn't tight on my big belly at all and it can be dressed up or down. I LOVE that it's rayon and not cotton, because it hangs very nicely and slim. My cotton crinkle skirts don't flow like this- they just look like you wrapped yourself in wrinkled newspaper. I love that there are no ties to fuss with also. This is one of my best buys ever from walmart.com, and I use the site every few weeks. So happy!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Summer69Girl
Suwanee, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
Not Cotton like description/ RAYON
7/11/2014

Customer review by ColleenJ

4.0 stars 7/11/2014 by ColleenJ
by ColleenJ

I ordered the Black one and it is not cotton. It is rayon. I am 5'5 and 175 so I ordered the large. It was too long. So I washed it in warm water and stuck in dryer. It shrunk a little bit but still really long and kind of loose around the waist. Will order another in a another color but will get size Medium. Color is very nice and it is not see through so I don't need a slip. Good Purchase.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ColleenJ
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Nice summer skirts
7/15/2014

Customer review by motorcyclegranny

4.0 stars 7/15/2014 by motorcyclegranny
by motorcyclegranny

I just recieved these skirts, one in each color size L. I really like them but they run very big. I usually wear a size 12-14, so I need to reaturn, going to re-order size M

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
motorcyclegranny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Description Inaccurate
7/16/2014

Customer review by dreadeshe

1.0 stars 7/16/2014 by dreadeshe
by dreadeshe

This is the second time this year I have to return clothing to Walmart, described as being 100% Cotton. Of course I am very disappointed since these skirts are 100% Rayon.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dreadeshe
Would recommend to a friend? No
long enough for 5 8"
7/16/2014

Customer review by akulavolk22

4.0 stars 7/16/2014 by akulavolk22
by akulavolk22
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great skirt, my first maxi and I am completely satisfied! Very comfy and comes handy for the beach. If you are 5 6"-5 8" the length is long enough to cover your ankles.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
akulavolk22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NOT Cotton!
7/25/2014

Customer review by StudyStudy

2.0 stars 7/25/2014 by StudyStudy
by StudyStudy

I ordered 3 of these skirts, one in each color. The patterns are great. I like the visual interest and the colors are vibrant. But the skirts are NOT cotton as stated in the description, they are RAYON. Very different. Cotton is cool, rayon, not so much. That's important here in South Texas. They are also quite long. I am 5'4" and I think I'm going to need to shorten this skirt a MINIMUM of 6 inches to achieve ankle-length. Finally, they're a bit sheer, you can definitely see the light through this skirt and if you are modest, a slip or leggings will be in order.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StudyStudy
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Krinkle Boho Skirt
7/19/2014

Customer review by DiscountDebbie

4.0 stars 7/19/2014 by DiscountDebbie
by DiscountDebbie

I ordered both the blue and orange prints. They are both very pretty. The one thing that disappointed me is that they are a little longer than I expected and will need to be shortened. I'm 5'4" and rarely wear heels.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DiscountDebbie
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Cute Skirt!
8/5/2014

Customer review by Tracey72

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Tracey72
by Tracey72
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very colorful! Fits very nice. I'm 5'8 and it's actually long enough for me. I could have fit into a Small but the Medium is comfortable. I am a size 6 or 8. The description read that the skirt is 100% Cotton, however the tag reads 100% Rayon. It feels nice though, lightweight yet still substantial. The rich colors are great for late summer and into fall. My husband says it looks like a "hippie" skirt! Lol.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tracey72
Waterloo, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice
7/23/2014

Customer review by MsSpigner22

4.0 stars 7/23/2014 by MsSpigner22
by MsSpigner22
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor

I like the skirts but I think it should have had a slip made under it , it's very thin and see through. I have bought other skirts like this and they all had a slip made into them. But the skirts are very nice and cool and the design is very nice. So I gave it 4 stars because of the slip issue.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsSpigner22
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Good product for money
7/30/2014

Customer review by Nobbler

4.0 stars 7/30/2014 by Nobbler
by Nobbler
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got 2 skirts, one black/white that is wonderful, but the orange/red one is not as wonderful. The colors are kind of cheap looking. Still, since the black/white one is sooooo good, I can live with the other one. Think the b/w one looks like it cost 3 or 4 times the price. ($10.00 ea.)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nobbler
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great skirt for all occasions
8/3/2014

Customer review by JBVLB

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by JBVLB
by JBVLB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This skirt runs very big. I wear a 12-14 in most Walmart products and ordered a M in the skirt and probably could have bought a S. I am 5'8" and the skirt is long on me. I wear the skirt with a yellow tshirt or a coral tshirt and it looks great. I would highly recommend this skirt.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JBVLB
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable
8/7/2014

Customer review by NiteWish

4.0 stars 8/7/2014 by NiteWish
by NiteWish
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If your worried about it being see through use a slip with it or don't go out in public in it. I'm 5'6", 115lbs the Medium is perfect & it is long to the ankle, I've tripped only a few times going from a sitting position to standing up but I don't mind I'm a quick learner. I dribble a little peroxide on it by accident & it took the color right out where it touched the material so be very careful around cleaning chemicals. I like it very much & went back online & ordered the blue one. Should be hand washed separately but that is simple. I take the material & tie it up & to the side when working around the yard to keep it out of the dirt. Goes with many colors of shirts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NiteWish
Modesto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
comfortable
8/14/2014

Customer review by hateshopping47

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by hateshopping47
by hateshopping47
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was warned by another review, the size runs big. I am so glad I listened. The skirt is comfortable, washes well and dries rolled up on a hanger. Those who are less than 5'9" will need to hem it. It is floor length on me and I have a 34 inch inseam. Nice for me though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hateshopping47
Reno, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
8/1/2014

Customer review by Grislili

5.0 stars 8/1/2014 by Grislili
by Grislili
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The material is really fresh, and I like that stretches so my hips look good and not tight it actually helps me to make them look smaller. Nice colors .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grislili
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for all occasions
7/28/2014

Customer review by bevrock

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by bevrock
by bevrock
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This skirt is colorful, comfortable, it is an excellent value. I can wear it casual or dressy, I love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bevrock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Skirt!
9/27/2014

Customer review by hp64

5.0 stars 9/27/2014 by hp64
by hp64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I recommend this beautiful skirt to anyone looking for comfort and style. I ordered the skirt with more basic blue. It has such an erray of color that it'll match just about anything. However, it must be taken care of with kid gloves as the stitching is not terribly strong. Because of that, I personally prefer hand washing and air drying this garment. It says that it can be machine washed and dried. I like it so much that I prefer not taking the chance. :) Even in the winter, I will wear it. Its lose and flowing enough to wear thick stocking or even thermal leggings. The price is incredible inexpensive. I'm very happy that I ordered this skirt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hp64
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice!
8/25/2014

Customer review by Firefly2196

4.0 stars 8/25/2014 by Firefly2196
by Firefly2196
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really liked this skirt. The colors are bright, the elastic waistband is strong and the material seemed durable. I did return it though because it was extremely long. I'm 5' 7" and it still drug on the floor about a good 2 - 3 inches. It would have still drug insanely since I was looking it wear it as casual work wear with either boots or flats. But if you're taller than me you'd love it! :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Firefly2196
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Daughter loves it
9/8/2014

Customer review by applepie11

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by applepie11
by applepie11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

We purchased the black and white skirt and my daughter loves it. She got lots of compliments and it can be work for casual or dressed up. Nice fabric. It is 100% rayon which I normally don't buy because it requires more care-I may not have read the details well but again, my daughter loves it and says she is happy to take special care of it so we are very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
applepie11
bakersfield, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Great skirt, but choose smaller than usual!
8/26/2014

Customer review by ShrinkWriter

5.0 stars 8/26/2014 by ShrinkWriter
by ShrinkWriter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These skirts are great! I'd read the reviews that said to go small, so I ordered medium (though I usually like large)--and I had to return them to the store and order small. They are rayon, but it launders very easily. Just make sure to wear a slip...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShrinkWriter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
8/18/2014

Customer review by Sharyn7245

5.0 stars 8/18/2014 by Sharyn7245
by Sharyn7245
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very happy with the skirt. The colors are rich and the fabric is not flimsy as many of these skirts are. Most maxi skirts barely reach my ankles but this one almost reaches the floor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sharyn7245
Miles City, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews