Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Touched By An Angel Second Season
6/20/2011

Customer review by Jackbones320

5.0 stars 6/20/2011 by Jackbones320
by Jackbones320

I always enjoyed this show and having the DVD's is great,I can watch a show whenever I want to do so. A wonderful series and many life lessons as well. Good acting and a good cast for this show.Thanks

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jackbones320
Colchester, Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
oldie but goodie
6/15/2008

Customer review by Wanderer

5.0 stars 6/15/2008 by Wanderer
by Wanderer

I used to watch the series when it first came out on TV. I have watched every episode at least twice but did not have a VCR to record them on. Very inspiring. I would recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wanderer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
God loves you
1/26/2010

Customer review by wleader

5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by wleader
by wleader

I was a big fan of TBAA when it was on TV and the episodes hold up dramatically very well. Wish we had more programs like this that are uplifting. Ones that deal with real problems and gives godly solutions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wleader
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
5/18/2014

Customer review by FordF150

5.0 stars 5/18/2014 by FordF150
by FordF150

They don't make show's like this anymore.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FordF150
Ocoee,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the Show
8/2/2011

Customer review by RoadTrip27

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by RoadTrip27
by RoadTrip27

I wish they came out with the rest of the seasons I really love this show. My package came in great time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RoadTrip27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Relaxing
5/10/2011

Customer review by MiddleNameIsShopping

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by MiddleNameIsShopping
by MiddleNameIsShopping

I was looking for something just for me and I got that with these dvds. I liked the price and I'm enjoying them over and over again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiddleNameIsShopping
Greenwood, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My handicapped niece loves this show
12/21/2014

Customer review by discover13

5.0 stars 12/21/2014 by discover13
by discover13

And this whole season will make her Christmas complete complete. Thank you so very much! And such fast shipping too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
discover13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great series .
2/8/2014

Customer review by princia

4.0 stars 2/8/2014 by princia
by princia

I want all the episodes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
princia
Duncanville,Texas.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.