Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

We Love Lucy
1/6/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Trying to buy all the seasons, Love the fourth season in Hollywood!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Nanuet , NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I Love Lucy; Season 4
12/30/2009

Customer review by Giantz

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by Giantz
by Giantz

My wife is a huge Lucille Ball fan and this was a great gift for her and our daughters who watch them as well. The set arrived in a timely manner and in excellent condition. I've shopped Walmart online before and have not been dissappointed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Giantz
Chicago, Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Season 4
12/25/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I paid around 40.00 dollars for the first three seasons several years ago. They're now 14.00, which is a great bargain for anyone who loves classic comedies.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Bowling Green, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I do Love Lucy!
12/27/2007

Customer review by URaiseMeUp26

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by URaiseMeUp26
by URaiseMeUp26

I got this for my mom (a true Lucy fan) and she hasn't stopped watching them since she received them. For any "I Love Lucy" fan, this would be a great addition to your collection. We have almost all the full seasons of Lucy and we all still sit down and watch them over and over again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
URaiseMeUp26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Classic
6/18/2011

Customer review by meeshZILLA

5.0 stars 6/18/2011 by meeshZILLA
by meeshZILLA

I grew up watching Lucy re-runs on Nick at Nite. Had to have the collection on dvd. I bought the 1st and 2nd season from Bestbuy.com only to discover later on that Walmart.com has the best prices on this dvd collection. Im purchasing them one season at a time and I cant wait to have them all. I can watch Lucy over and over.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meeshZILLA
ATL, GA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I love Lucy
11/16/2007

Customer review by snick

5.0 stars 11/16/2007 by snick
by snick

Great dvd. Very clear, sound great, and easy to pop in the player for a very enjoyable time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snick
Cassopolis, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great
12/3/2007

Customer review by Doodlebugs

5.0 stars 12/3/2007 by Doodlebugs
by Doodlebugs

Wonderful........Brings back childhood memories and laughter. What a great idea having it on DVD. I wish there were more old TV shows on DVD. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doodlebugs
Charlottesville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I LOVE LUCY DVD SERIES #3
1/9/2013

Customer review by LILSIS51

4.0 stars 1/9/2013 by LILSIS51
by LILSIS51

IT CAME IN GOOD SHAPE AND I LOVE HER IN THE OLD TV SERIES!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LILSIS51
Kyle, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.