Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

58 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

58 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 43 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
1/20/2009

Customer review by goofyshirl

5.0 stars 1/20/2009 by goofyshirl
by goofyshirl

Exactly what I was looking for--durable, lightweight, compact. We have so much luggage without wheels built in, and now we have wheels for our luggage!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goofyshirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great cart.
9/28/2009

Customer review by JewleryCreationsbySusan

5.0 stars 9/28/2009 by JewleryCreationsbySusan
by JewleryCreationsbySusan

Great cart, I was able to load all of my jewelery totes on it and just wheel it where I wanted it. It was easy to pull and it handled nicely through grass or steps. I feel I got a great deal for my money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JewleryCreationsbySusan
Sterling Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Strong, light, well designed
3/4/2009

Customer review by GSMac

5.0 stars 3/4/2009 by GSMac
by GSMac

I needed to get a cart to help my wife move the heavy equipment (speaker and PA equipment) she uses for singing, but it needed to be small to fit in her trunk. I was skeptical about this cart, but it had good reviews, and WalMart had it for sale much cheaper than anywhere else online that I found it, so I ordered it. I was very surprised when it arrived - it was extremely solid and sturdy, and folded up into a tiny little thing that you could even stuff into an airplane overhead bin if you wanted. My wife loves it, and uses it often. It is extremely well engineered and built, not something you often find in today's disposable society. I have no hesitation in recommending it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GSMac
Strongsville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
decent
3/13/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 3/13/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

very sturdy however the base is not as wide as i thought will hold about 4 large bags piled on top of each other

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
hamilton nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Warning
3/8/2008

Customer review by dogshed

5.0 stars 3/8/2008 by dogshed
by dogshed

I really like this cart. I've had people in Korea try to buy it from me. I just ordered a new one. I just have one little warning. Do not attach anything to the handle unless there is weight on the platform. I have a bag that is designed to hang on a luggage handle. I had this bag on the handle and since there was no weight on the platform it folded up slightly and the wheels bent in slightly. The weight on the wheels while they were not in the fully perpendicular position resulted in damage to the mechanism.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dogshed
South Korea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
as expected
3/30/2009

Customer review by swimdad

5.0 stars 3/30/2009 by swimdad
by swimdad

very nice product, looks solid, very well put together. this item was less expensive than others I was looking to buy, but when I picked this up at the store, I was very pleasantly surprised how good and sturdy it looked, it looked as good as others that cost twice as much. I am using this to carry 2 or 3 folding chairs + ice chest and two gym bags. I will recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
swimdad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Only wish the stores still stocked this! (hint, hi
2/4/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/4/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This cart has been a life (well, OK...back) saver for over 4 years in transporting tool box and luggage in airports. After 4+ years of personal and airline abuse, it finally broke today in Toronto. I tied to buy a new one at 2 different stores only to find they no longer stock them. I have to have this so I guess I'll have to have it shipped to store and in the meantime fork out the $$$ to rent one of those big shopping cart luggage things every time I fly. I can't bel;ieve the stores quit stocking them as I have had many inquiries from other passengers as to where I got mine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect accesory for transport!
9/26/2009

Customer review by EastCoastartist

5.0 stars 9/26/2009 by EastCoastartist
by EastCoastartist

This is a very well-made, lightweight product that really helps to carry heavy objects in a safe and easy manner. I use it to cart musical instruments when playing gigs. It folds up into a completely petite package when not in use, ready for storage. The construction is surprisingly solid, with strong materials employed throughout its excellent design. Highly recommended for all moving projects, and very efficient for travel as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EastCoastartist
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
outstanding cart
4/22/2008

Customer review by samshredder

5.0 stars 4/22/2008 by samshredder
by samshredder

I purchased a travel-wise cart in San Antonio and loved it. It was stolen and I didn't get another until I got to Alabama. The Wal-mart's in Alabama don't have this cart but should carry it. I got it through the ship to store system (which worked well too). This type of cart costs 2 to 3 times the Wal-mart price anywhere else. It would be nice if it came with a beefier bungy but for what I saved on it, I'll gladly buy one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
samshredder
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Saving my bad back
10/5/2009

Customer review by italkyoulisten

5.0 stars 10/5/2009 by italkyoulisten
by italkyoulisten

I finally found a useful item to aid in preserving my injured back. It's recommended for luggage but I've found other uses; attach a removable basket for grocery items, laundry, haul cases of beverages and water, recycling containers, garbage can hauling, moving medium to some heavy items. Great space saver storing. Sturdy, well made, light weight, not cumbersome in use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
italkyoulisten
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Everything mfr. claims and more
10/7/2009

Customer review by jsdiego

5.0 stars 10/7/2009 by jsdiego
by jsdiego

"Heavy Duty" really applies to this cart. I moved between apartments in the same building and it provided yeoman service. Handled loaded two-drawer file cabinet, small dressers, four boxes, etc. with no sweat. Wheels are just the right size. Tough, easy to open/close. Everyone who saw it on the elevator commented on how good it looked when closed. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jsdiego
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Portable Hand Cart
3/5/2008

Customer review by gbarron

5.0 stars 3/5/2008 by gbarron
by gbarron

Bought this product to haul propane tank for portable heater to soccer field. the wheels on this are 4.75" which make it good for gravel rd and up and down hills. it appears to be very sturdy and haven't noticed any weak area's so far. the only recommendation would be better strap hold down area's but so far it is working very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gbarron
Winston Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A very helpful product
3/22/2009

Customer review by HappyinMoVal1

5.0 stars 3/22/2009 by HappyinMoVal1
by HappyinMoVal1

I purchased this item a few weeks ago and it has surpassed my expectations. It carrys weight effortlessly so I don't have to break my back. It's very stable and light weight to carry, but don't let that sway you in the wrong direction because it handles weght just as good as a full size dolly would. Well worth the purchase price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyinMoVal1
Calf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
the best I've had yet
5/20/2008

Customer review by tombanjo

5.0 stars 5/20/2008 by tombanjo
by tombanjo

This folding hand truck is sturdy, it lies flat and the wheels are wide enough apart so it won't tip. I use it everyday to transport my sound gear for musical performing. It's ideal for me! My only concern is whether the folding mechanism might wear out so I keep the bottom piece folded out when I put it in the car.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tombanjo
New Britain, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love this cart
10/14/2009

Customer review by CPStech

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by CPStech
by CPStech

I ordered three of these carts because I am always needing to haul large display items and boxes of materials for community health and safety fairs. The carts are sturdy, very easily steered, and can hold a ton of stuff. Then when not in use, they fold up and take very little space. They are perfect for what I need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CPStech
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very helpful to travel with
11/5/2008

Customer review by mom23gals

5.0 stars 11/5/2008 by mom23gals
by mom23gals

Im the mom of a 5yr old and 1 yr old twins so I needed something to lug all of our carry ons through the airport. (we had a layover) This cart is durable & very easy to use. It opens and closes very easily and folds down very compact. Fits perfectly in the overhead, I recommend it to anyone and the price was right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom23gals
Clifton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Very helpful product
12/1/2008

Customer review by satone

4.0 stars 12/1/2008 by satone
by satone

I bought this for my daughter, who travels all over the world frequently. It is very sturdy, holds a lot, and folds compactly for storage on the plane. The one drawback she mentioned was that it was too wide to pull down the aisle of the plane. You may be able to do this on larger planes. . .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
satone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ALL I EXPECTED
6/13/2008

Customer review by SASSHOPPER

5.0 stars 6/13/2008 by SASSHOPPER
by SASSHOPPER

This cart is great for carrying luggage or any other item too heavy to hand carry. It's very sturdy and folds/unfolds very easily. It stores very compactly, so it takes up very little space. The elastic cord holds items securely. I think it's well worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SASSHOPPER
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Been looking a long time
9/8/2009

Customer review by artsec

5.0 stars 9/8/2009 by artsec
by artsec

This portable dolly is just what i have been looking for. My husband and I have a booth at a trade show and have to carry several boxes. I have been looking for a portable dolly. This one looks sturdy enough and folds down small enough to what we need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
artsec
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A great tool for transportation!!!
11/1/2008

Customer review by Ensueno

5.0 stars 11/1/2008 by Ensueno
by Ensueno

My son plays a big instrument in the school band, and he walks home everyday, this is the best thing I ever bought for him, he just loves it, so easy to handle and so light. A little pricey but it's worth it, it would last long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ensueno
San Gabriel, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews