Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

58 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

58 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 43 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
1/20/2009

Customer review by goofyshirl

5.0 stars 1/20/2009 by goofyshirl
by goofyshirl

Exactly what I was looking for--durable, lightweight, compact. We have so much luggage without wheels built in, and now we have wheels for our luggage!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goofyshirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great cart.
9/28/2009

Customer review by JewleryCreationsbySusan

5.0 stars 9/28/2009 by JewleryCreationsbySusan
by JewleryCreationsbySusan

Great cart, I was able to load all of my jewelery totes on it and just wheel it where I wanted it. It was easy to pull and it handled nicely through grass or steps. I feel I got a great deal for my money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JewleryCreationsbySusan
Sterling Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
decent
3/13/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 3/13/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

very sturdy however the base is not as wide as i thought will hold about 4 large bags piled on top of each other

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
hamilton nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Strong, light, well designed
3/4/2009

Customer review by GSMac

5.0 stars 3/4/2009 by GSMac
by GSMac

I needed to get a cart to help my wife move the heavy equipment (speaker and PA equipment) she uses for singing, but it needed to be small to fit in her trunk. I was skeptical about this cart, but it had good reviews, and WalMart had it for sale much cheaper than anywhere else online that I found it, so I ordered it. I was very surprised when it arrived - it was extremely solid and sturdy, and folded up into a tiny little thing that you could even stuff into an airplane overhead bin if you wanted. My wife loves it, and uses it often. It is extremely well engineered and built, not something you often find in today's disposable society. I have no hesitation in recommending it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GSMac
Strongsville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Warning
3/8/2008

Customer review by dogshed

5.0 stars 3/8/2008 by dogshed
by dogshed

I really like this cart. I've had people in Korea try to buy it from me. I just ordered a new one. I just have one little warning. Do not attach anything to the handle unless there is weight on the platform. I have a bag that is designed to hang on a luggage handle. I had this bag on the handle and since there was no weight on the platform it folded up slightly and the wheels bent in slightly. The weight on the wheels while they were not in the fully perpendicular position resulted in damage to the mechanism.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dogshed
South Korea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
as expected
3/30/2009

Customer review by swimdad

5.0 stars 3/30/2009 by swimdad
by swimdad

very nice product, looks solid, very well put together. this item was less expensive than others I was looking to buy, but when I picked this up at the store, I was very pleasantly surprised how good and sturdy it looked, it looked as good as others that cost twice as much. I am using this to carry 2 or 3 folding chairs + ice chest and two gym bags. I will recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swimdad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Great little cart
10/15/2008

Customer review by grandmashoppercart

5.0 stars 10/15/2008 by grandmashoppercart
by grandmashoppercart

Really a handy cart to keep in my car. Looks great and is a lot studier than I expected it to be. Takes my groceries up stairs with ease. Really a great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmashoppercart
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
10/11/2008

Customer review by luvtocruz

5.0 stars 10/11/2008 by luvtocruz
by luvtocruz

I purchased this cart to use for travel; but find that I use it for many things around the house and yard. It is very sturdy and folds nicely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvtocruz
Cleveland OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/13/2009

Customer review by Parkerbud

5.0 stars 2/13/2009 by Parkerbud
by Parkerbud

It works great and folds up into a very flat space. Very strong. Greatly exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Parkerbud
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ALL I EXPECTED
6/13/2008

Customer review by SASSHOPPER

5.0 stars 6/13/2008 by SASSHOPPER
by SASSHOPPER

This cart is great for carrying luggage or any other item too heavy to hand carry. It's very sturdy and folds/unfolds very easily. It stores very compactly, so it takes up very little space. The elastic cord holds items securely. I think it's well worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SASSHOPPER
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cart
10/20/2008

Customer review by loboloco

5.0 stars 10/20/2008 by loboloco
by loboloco

excellent product. only recommendation, make the bungee cord more heavy duty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loboloco
Anderson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Love this cart
10/14/2009

Customer review by CPStech

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by CPStech
by CPStech

I ordered three of these carts because I am always needing to haul large display items and boxes of materials for community health and safety fairs. The carts are sturdy, very easily steered, and can hold a ton of stuff. Then when not in use, they fold up and take very little space. They are perfect for what I need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CPStech
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Heavy duty multi use cart.
8/20/2008

Customer review by Trom

5.0 stars 8/20/2008 by Trom
by Trom

Great for hauling dog crates and suitcases. Better than a dolly because it folds up and is lightweight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trom
Atlatna Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
outstanding cart
4/22/2008

Customer review by samshredder

5.0 stars 4/22/2008 by samshredder
by samshredder

I purchased a travel-wise cart in San Antonio and loved it. It was stolen and I didn't get another until I got to Alabama. The Wal-mart's in Alabama don't have this cart but should carry it. I got it through the ship to store system (which worked well too). This type of cart costs 2 to 3 times the Wal-mart price anywhere else. It would be nice if it came with a beefier bungy but for what I saved on it, I'll gladly buy one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samshredder
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very useful
2/24/2009

Customer review by doghunter

5.0 stars 2/24/2009 by doghunter
by doghunter

Love it except for how hard in snaps shut when the wheels fold in. Also if you grab the top handle to move it when closed, it easily slids open. But still love it the product over all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doghunter
Elk River, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very helpful product
11/30/2009

Customer review by Gaffadi

5.0 stars 11/30/2009 by Gaffadi
by Gaffadi

Very helpful. Multi use. Easy to use. Simple. Very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gaffadi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
very good for male or female
10/20/2007

Customer review by MAKEBO

5.0 stars 10/20/2007 by MAKEBO
by MAKEBO

A very useful item

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MAKEBO
Zachary LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent purchase
2/1/2010

Customer review by easyaspossible

5.0 stars 2/1/2010 by easyaspossible
by easyaspossible

This luggage cart works great and I intend to purchase another one. An added bonus..it folds up small for storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
easyaspossible
Keysville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great tool for transportation!!!
11/1/2008

Customer review by Ensueno

5.0 stars 11/1/2008 by Ensueno
by Ensueno

My son plays a big instrument in the school band, and he walks home everyday, this is the best thing I ever bought for him, he just loves it, so easy to handle and so light. A little pricey but it's worth it, it would last long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ensueno
San Gabriel, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
7/1/2008

Customer review by Bruce83

5.0 stars 7/1/2008 by Bruce83
by Bruce83

this has been very helpful this summer with all of our tarveling. works great, folds small for storage. very handy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bruce83
Cape Girardeau MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews