Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good
7/28/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/28/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very good product, sometimes I think there's something to it's intelligence, but I just don't know. Sometimes, it produces answers out of no where, that's why I wonder. It's a very good product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Goshen, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Gets a Lot of Attention!
12/26/2007

Customer review by LoveArt

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by LoveArt
by LoveArt

This little game is very entertaining. Out of all of the presents my teenage nephews (Ages 14-17) received, this one grabbed their attention for a few hours on Christmas day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveArt
Billerica, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
GREAT PRODUCT! FUN!FUN!FUN!
12/26/2007

Customer review by SSSLady

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by SSSLady
by SSSLady

THIS PRODUCT IS LOTS OF FUN FOR THE KIDS AND I ENJOYED PLAYING WITH IT! TRY TO STUMP THE COMPUTER. IT'S NOT AS EASY AS IT SEEMS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SSSLady
ELIZABETH, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Game!
12/25/2007

Customer review by Walmartrules222

5.0 stars 12/25/2007 by Walmartrules222
by Walmartrules222

Great game, even for adults! Keeps us entertained for hours!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walmartrules222
Anchroage, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FUN FUN!
2/11/2008

Customer review by fishinfoolinMT

5.0 stars 2/11/2008 by fishinfoolinMT
by fishinfoolinMT

Gets the kids sittin still and trying to beat this thing for hours! Great purchase cause now I can actually relax for those few hours!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fishinfoolinMT
Great Falls, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
LOVE IT!
10/28/2007

Customer review by Mom0f2

5.0 stars 10/28/2007 by Mom0f2
by Mom0f2

THis is such a great toy for kids AND adults.. It's alot of fun to sit together and see if this thing can guess the "thing" we were thinking about. Even my husband likes playing with it. I take it with me if I know we are going to be in the waiting room a long time and it gives the kids something fun to do. FOr price you can't beat it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom0f2
mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
VERY GOOD!!!!!
8/6/2007

Customer review by skategirl

5.0 stars 8/6/2007 by skategirl
by skategirl

I love this thing and its VERY good to take in the car!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skategirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cool Toy
8/21/2007

Customer review by livetoshop1

5.0 stars 8/21/2007 by livetoshop1
by livetoshop1

I bought this product for my daughter. When we were in the store and she told me she wanted it I was uncertain. It looks kind of silly. I thought maybe it might be fun for a whole two minutes or so but When we got it home I was intrigued with it myself. We have had it for over a couple of months and we are both still enjoying it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
livetoshop1
Stamford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Lots of fun
12/1/2007

Customer review by LaFlaca

5.0 stars 12/1/2007 by LaFlaca
by LaFlaca

Me and my husband bought this product for our kids. The day we bought it we went out to eat and had some very bad service and had to wait over half an hour for our food. We had this with us and the hour passed quickly! This is a great item We love it and would recommend it to anyone looking to pass the time, I have a 9 year old daughter a 7 year old daughter and a 4 year old son and it keeps them entertained for hours and thats a tough thing to do

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaFlaca
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
20 Questions
9/27/2008

Customer review by Joscey

5.0 stars 9/27/2008 by Joscey
by Joscey

It came in a timely fashion and my grandchildren loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joscey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
12/10/2007

Customer review by Cabosanlu

5.0 stars 12/10/2007 by Cabosanlu
by Cabosanlu

I got it as a gift with the price tag still on it and I think it is just so much fun! Even my mom likes it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cabosanlu
West Jordan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2007

Customer review by Gloria20744

4.0 stars 12/28/2007 by Gloria20744
by Gloria20744

Loved it. Something for the whole family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gloria20744
Fort Washington, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
x-mas gift
1/12/2008

Customer review by asli193

4.0 stars 1/12/2008 by asli193
by asli193

gave to kids for x-mas and they loved it. its great for long car rides, too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asli193
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
stinks
1/1/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/1/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

this product is very bad! the yes button doesnt work!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Never