Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
43
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
Great storage but...
7/20/2014

Customer review by Vandaway

3.0 stars by Vandaway

I have owned many products by sterilite and have always been happy with their products; they're durable and reasonably priced. ... so when I saw this product in my favorite color I just had to order it. I purchased two thinking they'd be perfect to store all my art supplies. Sadly I'm not crazy about the product as I thought I would be. They're much flimsier then I expected and you can't put anything too heavy in the drawers or else they completely bend/are hard to open. Also you cannot put anything on top of them or it will collapse on itself. For $18 each I expected better quality, especially from a great company like sterilite. They'll serve their purpose for me but if you're planning to use them for anything heavy I wouldn't recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Vandaway
Ny, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice cart to store smaller items!
6/22/2014

Customer review by LoveMyGoldfish

4.0 stars by LoveMyGoldfish

I use this cart to store my socks & underwear in it, and it works great for that. You could use this cart to store a lot of different stuff in it....but would not recommend storing anything heavy in it. It works great for my needs and sits perfectly in my closet. It also comes with wheels so you can easily move the cart around. Great cart for under twenty-bucks!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LoveMyGoldfish
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Top 250 contributor
Nice, but the wheels are hard to get in.
7/14/2014

Customer review by angiethetigeress

4.0 stars by angiethetigeress

The color is vibrant. The drawers are deep and it was way cheaper to buy online versus in the store. However, do not move the drawer with items in it because the wheel will snap off. Not to mention, the wheels are hard to get into the wheel slots. Other than that, its great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
angiethetigeress
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
simple plain stuff..light weight
7/21/2014

Customer review by stn500

5.0 stars by stn500

Nice little cabinet for my daughter's clothes, light weight, kinda durable, not for heavy stuff.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
stn500
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Daughter loves it
6/26/2014

Customer review by WIHockeyMom

5.0 stars by WIHockeyMom

Hopefully this will help my daughter keep her room clean :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WIHockeyMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Plastic Fuchsia Chest
7/6/2014

Customer review by Jimmymom

5.0 stars by Jimmymom

I live in a top floor apartment with many steps, and try not to have heavyweight furniture here. This fits the bill to put my summer clothes in. I asked my son to set it up for me, and he took it out of the box. Here I found out there are some wheels, but I found that tidbit out after I already loaded the drawers up. If you want wheels, they are included.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jimmymom
Sadsburyville PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
COMES IN HANDY!!
8/11/2014

Customer review by HappyCustomer10X

5.0 stars by HappyCustomer10X

I got this on the pink and white and it fit in just right in my room where I've been organizing my stuff. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HappyCustomer10X
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
7/1/2014

Customer review by starasia18

5.0 stars by starasia18

Great for storage

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
starasia18
new york, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Teacher's Dream
6/23/2014

Customer review by vickiebmiller

5.0 stars by vickiebmiller

I have several of these in my classroom. In one of them I place my listening center books and cds. I have 3 for my guided reading books. They hold a lot of stuff! The price is reasonable and a lot cheaper than what they sale in the teacher's magazines. I don't know what I would do without mine!

vickiebmiller
Brunswick, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Extra space
4/8/2014

Customer review by kathe

5.0 stars by kathe

I use this in the extra bedroom to store my off season clothes

kathe
Sherman, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for craft room!
11/26/2013

Customer review by nonnee

5.0 stars by nonnee

These storage carts are great in a craft room or any room that needs extra storage. I have quite a few of these and they have held up very well. A great feature is that you can roll them around to where you need them to be. Even when packed full they move easy. The only thing I wish for is the top to be a little more ridgide, so when you put things on top it doesn't bow so the drawer won't close or open, because of the weight. Otherwise great product!

nonnee
Benton, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for storing supplies
3/16/2014

Customer review by KristenB

5.0 stars by KristenB

I have one of these in my classroom, used for storing students' extra supplies they bring at the beginning of the year. I have them put their supplies in gallon size bags and store eight bags in each drawer. I also have two of these in my craft closet at home. I stacked them and store yarn and other craft supplies. I've had them since college, so more than 10 years, and they still have held up!

KristenB
Chesterfield, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Every home should have several!!!
6/23/2014

Customer review by KristiYaYa

5.0 stars by KristiYaYa

I have 8 of these in various sizes and colors. This size fits perfectly under my computer desk and holds my wide variety of papers for printing. Several of mine have been in use for over 10 years. These drawers give order where I use to have chaos! Thanks for a great solution!

KristiYaYa
Rock Hill, South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product is very useful!!
3/7/2014

Customer review by cdjocoy

5.0 stars by cdjocoy

I actually have 3 sets of the wide drawers and 1 narrow drawer unit. The smaller one i use for my paints and crafts. I have had it for many years. The wider ones i use in the extra bedrooms. One is in my oldest grand daughters' room. I use it for her clothes and personal items. The other 2 are stacked and are in the twin grand kids room. I use them for their clothes, bedding,and blankets. The other set stores extra office supplies, boxes of pictures and table linen. I absolutely love these stack-able drawers!!!

cdjocoy
Conyers, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
perfect for a dorm room
6/23/2014

Customer review by Price Family

5.0 stars by Price Family

Have it loaded and ready to go into my sons dorm room this year. Great size drawers and the wheels are perfect since we don't know his dorm layout yet.

Price Family
Palm Harbor, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product solves my organization challenges.
3/8/2014

Customer review by funmom

5.0 stars by funmom

The Sterilite 3 drawer wide cart is a blessing for people without unlimited funds who want a clean looking, simple, flexible storage alternative. The drawers are see through, wide, deep, lightweight, and easy to open and close. The wheels on the cart make it easy to move it from room to room. Like all Sterilite products, it's made in the USA, and reasonably priced.

funmom
Maple Valley, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love the drawer systems and other storage. I am an art teacher and Sterlite is invaluable!
3/20/2014

Customer review by Artswim

5.0 stars by Artswim

Sterilite rocks! It is invaluable to my art room, and to me! An art room has many different materials and storage needs. Materials vary greatly by size, shape and use. Sterilite helps me organize and make sense of my storage system.

Artswim
Conway, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE THIS!
12/19/2013

Customer review by Courtney

5.0 stars by Courtney

I USE THESE FOR MY CHILDREN'S SOCKS AND UNDERWEAR! THOSE PESKY LITTLE ITEMS GET LOST, SO I STORE THEM IN THESE, AND ARE EASILY ACCESSED WITH THESE!!!

Courtney
Van Cleave, Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great features
4/19/2014

Customer review by Elena

5.0 stars by Elena

Love this product because it helps me keep my place organized.

Elena
Tonawanda, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very useful and convenient.
12/30/2011

Customer review by Dee

5.0 stars by Dee

I use several of the rolling carts various size bins to store craft supplies and computer supplies. I like the fact that the carts roll allowing me to move my supplies from room to room as I work on various projects. I recently moved. I removed the caster wheels to keep the carts stable in the moving van. Now that I am settled in my new home, I can not find the caster wheels to one of my carts. Is there a way to purchase the caster wheels for the 3-Drawer cart?

Dee
Raleigh, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 59 total reviews