Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 24 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
One of my better buys
8/31/2007

Customer review by electricgamer

5.0 stars 8/31/2007 by electricgamer
by electricgamer

Amazing product, good graphics, almost feels like your playing it on the PS2. Good PS2/PSP connection so you can take the game anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (40) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
electricgamer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
4/29/2008

Customer review by DaddysGurl

5.0 stars 4/29/2008 by DaddysGurl
by DaddysGurl

THiS GAME IS SO FUN. i AGREE, THE lEVElS ARE NOT HARD TO BEAT BUT YOU HAVE TO KEEP TRYiNG BUT ANYWAYS. THE GRAPHICS ARE COOL && I THOUGHT EVERYTHING IN THE GAME WAS APPROPRIATE. GTA WAS THE FIRST GAME I WANTED WHEN I FIRST GOT MY PSP.

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaddysGurl
Saginaw,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This game is awesome
1/7/2008

Customer review by DeathVirus

5.0 stars 1/7/2008 by DeathVirus
by DeathVirus

This is the best PSP game I have ever played. If you are easily offended, this isn't the game for you. If you don't care, this is the game for you! I am amazed at how Rockstar was able to keep the graphics at the same as their other games, and keep the open worldness of it.. and have it on the PSP! I did find myself annoyed at the constant glitches where the game hangs, and you have to just sit there for 10 sec. but... I do have an older psp. You will be able to hear the disk spin constantly (You know that lovely "finger nails on a chalk board" Sound it makes?) though.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeathVirus
Somewhere, OnEarth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing game
3/15/2009

Customer review by scorpiankd

4.0 stars 3/15/2009 by scorpiankd
by scorpiankd

I first played this game at one of my friends and when i started playing i was glued to it for a long time. This game is filled with a action, although the only thin i didnt like it as much is because whenever you talking to the boss, he drops the F-bomb every conversation that you have with him.

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scorpiankd
Peoria, Ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Enjoyed
1/2/2011

Customer review by giftsgalour

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by giftsgalour
by giftsgalour

THIS WAS A very good game I purchased it as a christmas gift, and they did not put it down all day, even though they recieved many other psp games, however, the game is "extremely violent" and shouldnt be used by any one probably under the age of 16, which i wish i had knowm prior to purchasing it as a gift for a 13 yr old.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
giftsgalour
Upstate, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exciting & cool game
10/21/2007

Customer review by elvona

4.0 stars 10/21/2007 by elvona
by elvona

this game is awesome but at times it's a little confusing when driving to the safehouse because you never seem to be able to get there. it has so much excitement and energy

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elvona
rosedale, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing gameplay for psp
9/19/2011

Customer review by CMG351

4.0 stars 9/19/2011 by CMG351
by CMG351

I got this game for my birthday I have played this game more than any other game for my psp. I got to the mission where you are on a boat. Then realized the game got more challenging the more you go on so I stoped playing and then began to Play red dead redemption. Then a few weeks later I began to play GTA. I feel like the game can get boring if you dont get pass the missions and you are stuck on a island. But over all I think the game has a lasting affect. That makes you want to keep playing to figure out what is going to happen next. The graphics are good along with the gameplay.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CMG351
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Happy with the game.
1/5/2011

Customer review by sc805

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by sc805
by sc805

I bought this game for my nephew for Christmas. He was very happy with his present. His brother even liked playing it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sc805
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great deal!
10/29/2010

Customer review by marieheidi

5.0 stars 10/29/2010 by marieheidi
by marieheidi

My daughter wanted it for Christmas and now she has it.!@

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marieheidi
Anderson, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
My son's favorite game
12/28/2008

Customer review by Shannon28

4.0 stars 12/28/2008 by Shannon28
by Shannon28

My son loves this game, not for younger players!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shannon28
Columbus,MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
GREAT GAME
6/9/2008

Customer review by Woody3090

5.0 stars 6/9/2008 by Woody3090
by Woody3090

Fun gun gave lots of missions and was moderatly priced, good present and will entertain for hours

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Woody3090
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Sweet Product
8/8/2008

Customer review by DJ013393

5.0 stars 8/8/2008 by DJ013393
by DJ013393

Great game, fun to play, and gave me something to do this summer when it was raining. I would recommend this to anybody who is a gamer. It was a disapointing when it ended because it seemed short.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJ013393
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PSP Fun
6/17/2008

Customer review by ame4956

4.0 stars 6/17/2008 by ame4956
by ame4956

I Bought this for My 16 yr old Son for his PSP after he had purchased another "Grand Theft Auto" game for our PS2. He prefers playing Games on his PS2 but as far as playing Games on his PSP, he really likes this one & plays it Daily. This Game is definitely for Mature Gamers so I wouldn't reccommend it for all 16 yr olds - it would depend on the maturity level of your Teenager.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ame4956
Cortland,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a need
1/19/2008

Customer review by mommieongamepatrol

4.0 stars 1/19/2008 by mommieongamepatrol
by mommieongamepatrol

as an adult i like the game, not a good game for my 12 year.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommieongamepatrol
Japan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
BAD
9/8/2008

Customer review by gloshopper

1.0 stars 9/8/2008 by gloshopper
by gloshopper

Ok this is not a bad bad game i mean its cool but the town stinks i feel like i bought GTA3 all over again, i would recommend this if your a real GTA fan but if you didnt like the 3rd one then dont get i wasted like $30 on this a while ago and then i just ended up giving it to my nephew.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gloshopper
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
PS Game
1/9/2009

Customer review by Nabster

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by Nabster
by Nabster

Good Delivery Timing....Game is new and working well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nabster
Boonton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fun for my teenage son!!
2/26/2009

Customer review by goldygrl72

4.0 stars 2/26/2009 by goldygrl72
by goldygrl72

my husband and son love to play this game. it has adventure make money get cool cars and do some stuff on the streets you cant be doing in real life lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goldygrl72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/6/2011

Customer review by shoptiludrop101

4.0 stars 3/6/2011 by shoptiludrop101
by shoptiludrop101

Brought for my son. Child should definitely be mature and of age. Good price for value. Recieved in timely manner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoptiludrop101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
its not working for some reason...! we just got it
1/18/2013

Customer review by KingDHFantasy

1.0 stars 1/18/2013 by KingDHFantasy
by KingDHFantasy

not working i need a new one contact me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KingDHFantasy
99217
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rocks
6/13/2008

Customer review by M15011

5.0 stars 6/13/2008 by M15011
by M15011

Great game and the price to prove it. Not for kids or people who are easily offended by vulgar language and adult situations.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
M15011
Alameda,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews