Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/28/2007

Customer review by Papamiranda

5.0 stars 10/28/2007 by Papamiranda
by Papamiranda

Easy set-up, got the hang of it in minutes! Lots of fun practice, very pleased with the Hit-Away-Pole.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Papamiranda
Canyon Country, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Highly recommended
10/11/2008

Customer review by summerchild

5.0 stars 10/11/2008 by summerchild
by summerchild

I bought this product for my 12 year old daughter who enjoys softball very much but needs to work on her hitting. Weather permitting she is outside every day working with this. The up side for mom and dad is that there is no pole stuck in the yard to mow around and a bare spot to result from playing in the same spot all of the time. I would highly recommend this product for any one who enjoys playing ball and want to work on their hitting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
summerchild
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Great invention
8/18/2008

Customer review by kidslovesports

5.0 stars 8/18/2008 by kidslovesports
by kidslovesports

We have a small backyard and an 8 year old that loves baseball. This product allows him to practice hitting at home. It is easy to use and the older kids and men have given it a try also. It folds down so that it is out of the way when not in use. It also has wheels so it can be rolled around instead of carried because it is quite heavy. It has a spot for tether ball and hit a way. My son loves the pole and we are very happy with our purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kidslovesports
River Ridge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Learning Tools
11/5/2007

Customer review by Baseballjunky

5.0 stars 11/5/2007 by Baseballjunky
by Baseballjunky

This product is exactly what it said it was. I coach 12 yrs and 7 yrs and both love hitting with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Baseballjunky
Foothill, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Next to a batting cage
8/15/2008

Customer review by GDogg

4.0 stars 8/15/2008 by GDogg
by GDogg

Next to going to a batting cage, this is probably the best tool to improve your swing and bat speed. Comes fully assembled and easily transported. It is a little overpriced but pays for itself over time. Manufacturer recommends inside storage when not in use to prevent rusting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GDogg
Pittsburg, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
fun batting practice
8/17/2007

Customer review by mjmendo

4.0 stars 8/17/2007 by mjmendo
by mjmendo

My son likes to use this for batting practice...it is VERY heavy, but it does have wheels and when folded up he can move it by himself(he's 12).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mjmendo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Hit a way
4/12/2008

Customer review by frogass

3.0 stars 4/12/2008 by frogass
by frogass

This is really not designed for kids under 7. I thought it might be but I'll have to hold on to it for a few years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frogass
Would recommend to a friend? No