Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 133 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

133 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

133 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
79
4 stars
41
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 128 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 128 total reviews
1-20 of 128 reviews
Great for my 2 year old and 6 year old alike
11/4/2008

Customer review by proudmommyx2

5.0 stars 11/4/2008 by proudmommyx2
by proudmommyx2

I have a hard time finding products that both my children can enjoy, never mind things they can enjoy together. This house has been a great addition to our back yard, my 6 year old loves to play with her brother inside it as well as talk on the phone and play basketball around the back, my two year old will play endlessly with the door and window as well as the phone and gas pump! He loves to call his sister from the window if she is off doing something. I think this product was great, it was a bit hard to put together and some of the holes needed to be made bigger, but once it was together there hasn't been a single complaint!

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proudmommyx2
Huntersville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/20/2009

Customer review by houstontoaustin

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by houstontoaustin
by houstontoaustin

this was a gift for our grandson...I am glad that we had it sent to his home...way to big to get into the SUV. Very cute- and durable. It looks like there will be many days of fun.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
houstontoaustin
Kingwood, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Childs Playhouse
12/16/2007

Customer review by cargo

4.0 stars 12/16/2007 by cargo
by cargo

The playhouse is very sturdy - however, the gas pump hose won't stay in the hole designated for it - it falls out. Also, I thought the phone would make some noises, was disappointed in that. But, overall, it is a nice playhouse for both boys and girls. I purchased it for a 3 year old girl and a 1 year old boy - they fit in it nicely and looks like it is good for them until about 5 years of age. Could use more color inside - kind of bland. Thank You.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cargo
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Playhouse!
6/14/2009

Customer review by CindyLeighS

5.0 stars 6/14/2009 by CindyLeighS
by CindyLeighS

I bought this for my 2 year old grandson and he absolutely loves it! Very easy to put together. Has alot of fun things on it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CindyLeighS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Playhouse was great!
6/22/2009

Customer review by KStrawn

5.0 stars 6/22/2009 by KStrawn
by KStrawn

I bought this playhouse for my 3year old and 1year old. Both of them love it. The only issue we had was shipping, wish I could have chosen site-to-store instead of direct ship to the house. The product itself is wonderful. My 3year old can go in and out without ducking his head, which he had to do with the other playhouse we had previously. I would recommend this to anyone with young children.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KStrawn
Harrisburg, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PLAYHOUSE
7/16/2008

Customer review by gramsatitagain

5.0 stars 7/16/2008 by gramsatitagain
by gramsatitagain

YOU HAVE TO LOVE LITTLE TIKES. PRODUCTS ARE MADE TO LAST. HOURS OF FUN TO BE HAD. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gramsatitagain
HOME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Playhouse!
6/30/2010

Customer review by LittleMoose

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by LittleMoose
by LittleMoose

I bought this for my childcare. I was looking for something that young children 1-3 years can play in but also older children that want to play with them. My daughter is 8 and can stand in the middle of the house. She has to ben to go in but does enjoy playing with the little ones in it. You definately need a screw gun to put it together and need someone to push down on the roof while attaching it with the screws. I just wish shipping wasnt so much and it takes a week or more to get it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleMoose
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Playhouse
1/5/2010

Customer review by TwinsfromMO

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by TwinsfromMO
by TwinsfromMO

My twins are 1 1/2 years old and spend hours playing in the house. It's become a great hide-out for them and lets me spend much needed time cleaning and doing other chores. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinsfromMO
Jefferson City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY DURABLE
6/22/2013

Customer review by mysonlovesitabunch

5.0 stars 6/22/2013 by mysonlovesitabunch
by mysonlovesitabunch

I bought this for my son when he was one he is now almost 6 and it's still in amazing condition. He's very rough on it and he broke the gas hose when he ran over it with his Dodge car. The stickers came off within the first year which is a bummer, but with the sun and the rain I guess you can't expect much when it's stickers. My daughter uses it still to this day. I had to replace the net for the basketball hoop but that's talking almost 5 years later. I can't complain seeing that my husband played rough with the hoop with my son. Great product I love all little tikes' products.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mysonlovesitabunch
fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So much fun and not to hard to assemble
8/11/2014

Customer review by MichelleJ6

5.0 stars 8/11/2014 by MichelleJ6
by MichelleJ6

I put it together myself with my husbands drill. Simple easy to follow directions. Our daughter and her friends have already had lots of fun with this new house!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MichelleJ6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/15/2013

Customer review by sher6

5.0 stars 6/15/2013 by sher6
by sher6

We purchased this for our grandsons 2nd birthday. He loved it! It has so much to play with and he will get many years of enjoyment from it. It was pretty easy to put together. If I had to say something that Little Tikes could improve on, the inside it rather dull. I did know this from other reviews that I had read. They really could make it more colorful to bring out the items that are on the walls. The ship to store was so easy. The playhouse came in earlier than the date they gave us! Overall I would definately buy it again and recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sher6
Pittsburh Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy assembly!!
5/20/2009

Customer review by Lovetheoutdoors2

5.0 stars 5/20/2009 by Lovetheoutdoors2
by Lovetheoutdoors2

We just bought this playhouse for our 2 year old. It assembled in 30 minutes or less and she was already playing in it when we only had two sides up. My only recommendation would be to have a cordless drill - it makes quick work of the screws. Instructions are easy to follow. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovetheoutdoors2
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Christmas gift for toddler
12/22/2008

Customer review by BusyBargainHunter

5.0 stars 12/22/2008 by BusyBargainHunter
by BusyBargainHunter

While this playhouse took some time to assemble, my husband and I are looking forward to giving it to our 15 month old granddaughter for Christmas. We enjoyed the sturdy Little Tikes products very much with our children and expect this playhouse to last for many years. A pastor friend said that the day care center at their church has had a Little Tikes playhouse like it in their play area for 20 years and it is still good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyBargainHunter
Texas Gulf Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Playhouse
12/29/2008

Customer review by Carlflorida

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by Carlflorida
by Carlflorida

Kids love the playhouse - it's exactly what we expected. Very easy to put together (took about 30 minutes) A couple tips - have an electric drill (the net takes 28 screws) and have a light to put the screws into the roof (It gets dark when the roof is put on & you climb inside to screw into place) We also sat it on a foam base for the kids.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carlflorida
Orlando, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great for my 3 grand kids
12/28/2013

Customer review by billy62

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by billy62
by billy62

Grand kids 1 is 4 & the other2 are 2

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
billy62
youngstown ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fantastic
6/9/2014

Customer review by overthemoonparent09876

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by overthemoonparent09876
by overthemoonparent09876

This is the perfect backyard toy for kids. Our 2 1/2 year old loves it and as soon as his baby sibling can walk, will love it too. Walmart beat out EVERYONE for pricing. I'm so happy this worked out and we were able to get it for our kids. With the four sides there's much more for them to do and let their imaginations sore. The title is very true...endless adventure.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
overthemoonparent09876
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
daycare toy
4/6/2008

Customer review by mommagoose

4.0 stars 4/6/2008 by mommagoose
by mommagoose

the toy is great the only thing I was mad about it is the gas pump was broken but other wise it was great product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommagoose
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/18/2012

Customer review by nosanta

4.0 stars 9/18/2012 by nosanta
by nosanta

Pretty simple to put together, but the screws that came with it were WAY too long, I ended up cutting them off because the stuck through the plastic. The major pieces also do not stay snapped together very well. I wince every time the playhouse takes a hit. Also, the stickers are peeling off after less than 2 weeks. The kids dont notice any of this and they love to play in it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nosanta
AUGUSTA GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3 yr. old loves it
11/9/2012

Customer review by GP11

4.0 stars 11/9/2012 by GP11
by GP11

Easy assembly, got it together in less than an hour, seems to be sturdy. Just got it together today so can't comment on how it will hold up over time. My son loves it so far. Glad we got it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GP11
South
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/24/2013

Customer review by CincyCoop

4.0 stars 6/24/2013 by CincyCoop
by CincyCoop

Love the toy as I'm sure it will provide hours of entertainment. Just wish the stickers would stay on better as they seem to already be peeling off. Despite that, would definitely purchase again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CincyCoop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 128 total reviews
1-20 of 128 reviews