Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fat Albert
2/4/2016

Customer review by Sweetcakes7

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Sweetcakes7
by Sweetcakes7

Very funny and fun movie to see., remind me when I was looking at them as a kid, cartoons

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweetcakes7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2 Blessed 2 Be Stressed
12/27/2015

Customer review by Kidscost2much

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Kidscost2much
by Kidscost2much

Arrived at my local store quickly in perfect condition and ready for my sons Christmas stocking! He had been looking to replace this movie and we were happy to get it before the holidays!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kidscost2much
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great gift
2/15/2010

Customer review by khandiegurl

5.0 stars 2/15/2010 by khandiegurl
by khandiegurl
Walmart associate

I have purchased this movie a few times in the Wal Mart stores my now 6 yr old saw it the first time at one year old at the park and never forgot it. He has played the movies so much they wear out- this is the only place I have been able to find the movie now. Wal Mart is Wonderful!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
khandiegurl
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
mommyof3
1/10/2012

Customer review by mylittlesean

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by mylittlesean
by mylittlesean

My kids broke the old they had and Walmart had it for only $5 was so happy

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mylittlesean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An entertaining and helpful movie
1/26/2009

Customer review by luv4me

5.0 stars 1/26/2009 by luv4me
by luv4me

My eight year old daughter wanted this movie badly. Her opinion of the movie is that if someone dies, they are still with you some way or another.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luv4me
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1/24/2013

Customer review by 1960dragon

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by 1960dragon
by 1960dragon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This movie is like so innocent it tells it like it is and should be we just have to pay attention to the message behind it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1960dragon
Corpus Christi Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fat Albert
6/4/2015

Customer review by williamandmackenziesmom

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by williamandmackenziesmom
by williamandmackenziesmom

The DVD works great. I originally bought for my daughter, which she has watched it over and over non-stop since she received, defiantly one of her new favorites.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
williamandmackenziesmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm very happy with this movie!!
12/12/2009

Customer review by slimman123

5.0 stars 12/12/2009 by slimman123
by slimman123

I just bought this movie few weeks ago for bargain and have been searching every video store that carries it, but I ended up buying it new here. I love this movie very entertaining and funny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
slimman123
San Diego,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
not funny not worth the price
8/10/2012

Customer review by 2131

1.0 stars 8/10/2012 by 2131
by 2131
Top 500 contributor

This was a Christmas present from years ago. I watched it and didn't like it. The only things that were great was the story line and the acting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2131
Taylor, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Top 500 contributor
Great family night movie.
12/12/2013

Customer review by freebreeze1

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by freebreeze1
by freebreeze1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. She Seen it before and enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
freebreeze1
riverdale,georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great buy
10/27/2007

Customer review by peachesm

5.0 stars 10/27/2007 by peachesm
by peachesm

Walmart is fast and reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
peachesm
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week