Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/2/2009

Customer review by rachwise

5.0 stars 2/2/2009 by rachwise
by rachwise

I ordered the Brady Bunch seasons one & two from Walmart.com for my two children & they love them, they want to collect all the seasons.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rachwise
Dewitt, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sent me back to childhood!
9/18/2008

Customer review by NanaSpeakman

4.0 stars 9/18/2008 by NanaSpeakman
by NanaSpeakman

I loved Brady Bunch season one! It truly brought back childhood memories of the family gathered around the old t.v.! The value was exceptional and the quality well worth the cost!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaSpeakman
Harlan, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A superb product!
7/1/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/1/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I grew up watching The Brady Bunch and have a 10 year old daughter that I knew would just love these shows. I purchased the first season, and within 3 days, we watched it in its entirety. Season #2 is on its way...It's nice to know there are programs our children can watch that we do not have preview before they can actually watch them. I also loved watching them again! Brought back many fond memories.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Providence, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
If you loved the Brady Bunch when you were a kid
8/9/2011

Customer review by PickyMamaOfTwo

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by PickyMamaOfTwo
by PickyMamaOfTwo

then you will love this DVD set. It starts from the very first episode, you remember, when Tiger ruins their outdoor wedding. I can't believe you get so many episodes for this price! My kids are 6 and 4 and I wanted them to see this show. You have to know your TV history right? They love the show too. It's good family TV time, just like it was when I was a kid.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PickyMamaOfTwo
Lynn, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Bringing back the "old school" for my kids.
2/25/2013

Customer review by jajessop

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by jajessop
by jajessop

My kids are 5 and 9. They are loving Different Strokes. Much better than the shows on Disney and Nick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jajessop
minneapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.