Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

26 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

26 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 25 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Meet my expectations
2/26/2011

Customer review by airbar67

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by airbar67
by airbar67

I purchased these tires on 05/15/2006. I drove from Texas to Tennesse, then to Oregon and finshed in Seattle WA. All the while I was pulling a small U-Haul trailer. Ever sense I settled in the Seattle area I have had zero issues with these tires. They are currently left with 5% tread and I am looking at getting new tires and most likely will get the same ones because of the price and dependablity these tires have already shown.

Was this review helpful? (97) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
airbar67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Overall the best tires i have ever owned.
8/9/2012

Customer review by 03dodgevanman

5.0 stars 8/9/2012 by 03dodgevanman
by 03dodgevanman

First road noise was the first thing I noticed. These tires were so much quieter than the Altimax tires I was replacing. The traction is excellent. I bought them in the summer and I haven't had snow yet, but in downpour rain, they keep my van steady and true. If you drive a minivan or grand caravan and are looking for tires installed on the cheap, these beat every tire for quality and cost of installation anywhere. I could not be happier with this purchase. I feel much more confident going down the road with these tires.

Was this review helpful? (83) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
03dodgevanman
Waupaca, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good tires!
6/21/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/21/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These tires came with my 2008 Dodge Charger. I live in New York City and if you've ever driven a car here, let alone parking it on the street and having to move it twice a week for street cleaning, you will understand the value of a good tire. There are more potholes and raised manhole covers on NYC streets than most other cities in the world! I drive fast which would normally destroy a set of tires in about 20,000 miles do to the street conditions. That being said, these relatively inexpensive tires stood up to 56,000 miles of Big Apple abuse! I just got a new set and I'm hoping they do as well as the last ones.

Was this review helpful? (64) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Goodyear Integrity
12/12/2010

Customer review by Thisaintme

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by Thisaintme
by Thisaintme

The tires went way above my expectations, 70.000 miles mostly all highway. good in rain and ok in snow since their on a rear wheel drive charger. ready for my next set.

Was this review helpful? (86) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thisaintme
upstate new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
60,000 ON THESE TIRES !!!
11/20/2013

Customer review by MarauderGuy4u

5.0 stars 11/20/2013 by MarauderGuy4u
by MarauderGuy4u

I have a 2006 Chrysler Town & Country that I purchased new and was equipped with these tires. I have read all of the negative reviews here and find it hard to believe that these tires are as bad as people say that they are. I think it's more of CONSUMER NEGLECT. I rotated these tires every 5,000 miles and always kept up with the air pressures and never had to have the alignment done in the 8 years I have owned this vehicle. When the 60,000 mile mark hit,the tires were down to 2/32 but were worn evenly.

Was this review helpful? (81) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarauderGuy4u
Worcester,Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Tire Deal!!!!!!!!!!!!
9/17/2014

Customer review by PBLBattheCape

5.0 stars 9/17/2014 by PBLBattheCape
by PBLBattheCape

I cannot remember being so pleased with a tire purchase. Price, Ride, Road noise. All excellent.

Was this review helpful? (38) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PBLBattheCape
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good price at blitz sle
12/31/2013

Customer review by rspowers

4.0 stars 12/31/2013 by rspowers
by rspowers

so far handles great and holds well in the snow would recommend to a friend

Was this review helpful? (40) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rspowers
rushville, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Eco Tire
7/21/2014

Customer review by Clorenex

4.0 stars 7/21/2014 by Clorenex
by Clorenex

Since I bought these tires, I have had a good experience so far. Installed them on a 2001 Honda Civic. My gas mileage has improved significantly and handling in the rain got a lot better. I do a lot of highway driving so the noise is not that bad like other people experience. Its seems pretty smooth too..overall not a bad tire for the price, although if I had the money I would get a Michelin Defender but these a good so far!

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Clorenex
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
They performed well versus cost
12/5/2010

Customer review by john4160

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by john4160
by john4160

These were the oem tire on my Ford Freestar. The first set lasted 49k. The next set I put on were the acclaimed Cooper CS4 ($35 more per). They were supposed to be a 60K tire. They lasted 45k. I then put another set of the Goodyear Integrity on, had 20k on them and they were hardly worn when I traded the car. Good tires and very different experience than someone who chewed through theirs in 20k. I'm not brand loyal, but do recognize good value in these tires.

Was this review helpful? (35) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
john4160
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/1/2013

Customer review by jeff833

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by jeff833
by jeff833

These tires lasted well over 50,000 miles on a Pacifica. Good wet and snow traction. Tires are also quiet. If you're only getting 20,000 miles out of these it's because your car needs an alignment or new shocks. Great tire at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (31) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeff833
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Good inexpensive tires !
12/18/2013

Customer review by Joetravelall

4.0 stars 12/18/2013 by Joetravelall
by Joetravelall

Great inexpensive tire actually. They hold the road very well, even in weather. Not too soft nor harsh they give a good comfortable ride. They are just a good cheap tire. One draw back I have found but its not that big of a deal is they tend to jurk side to side on grates and groved roads. This is only minor, but it happens none the less.

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joetravelall
Newport News, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
50,000 miles on this tire
4/17/2012

Customer review by WhazupNolan

4.0 stars 4/17/2012 by WhazupNolan
by WhazupNolan

These tires came standard on my 2007 Honda Pilot. I just replaced my tires for the first time last month and my car had almost 50,000 miles. I live on a small mountain and drive up and down it multiple times a day. It is curvy and I drive very fast. They performed very well for me. I did have some sliding in the rain but think it was more due to front wheel drive and not the tires. I just replaced my tires at the Honda dealership and paid a total of $648 for tires plus and additional $65 for installation. I now wish I had purchased them at Wal-mart and will do so next time.

Was this review helpful? (30) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhazupNolan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Met expectation
1/15/2011

Customer review by BerlinBoy

4.0 stars 1/15/2011 by BerlinBoy
by BerlinBoy

Have run these tires for over 40,000 miles on an SUV. They have met my expectations and I would consider buying them again.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BerlinBoy
Tilton, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
67,000
10/3/2011

Customer review by Hardcoffee

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by Hardcoffee
by Hardcoffee

Came on my Monte Carlo and had tires rotated at 6,000 miles, if you take care of the tire ,it will take care if you. Worth the money

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hardcoffee
Lake Park, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart Goodyear Tires, Great Experience
12/11/2013

Customer review by ABEMAN

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by ABEMAN
by ABEMAN

I was wonderfully pleased with my experience purchasing my Goodyear Integrity Tires online and having them installed at the Walmart in Lauderdale Lakes Florida. Dorothy in the Auto Center was very thorough and handled the transaction beautifully. Dorothy is an extremely hard worker and takes her job seriously. The employees were also thorough installing the tires. The store and tire center was clean and streamlined in their operation. The tires are very quiet and the ride is very smooth. The price for the tires and the installation were a great value. I have recommended buying tires at Walmart to several friends and relatives. Thank you for a great experience.

Was this review helpful? (23) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABEMAN
Lauderdale Lakes, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
worst tires i ever purchased
6/24/2010

Customer review by Arege

1.0 stars 6/24/2010 by Arege
by Arege

Purchased full set 6/20/08: lasted almost 2 years started cracking after 15'000 miiles. Thread wore down to 2/32 in 2 years. Don't do it they are cheap tires for a reason.

Was this review helpful? (53) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arege
Cleve
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Wears very poorly
7/23/2010

Customer review by ARIZONADON

1.0 stars 7/23/2010 by ARIZONADON
by ARIZONADON

I only got about 25000 miles on this tire until it was belly up. Not difficult driving but area is hot.

Was this review helpful? (22) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ARIZONADON
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Worst tires I've ever owned...
8/18/2011

Customer review by inMemphis

1.0 stars 8/18/2011 by inMemphis
by inMemphis

I have had these tires for about 15000 miles and they are worn bare. I will never buy Goodyear tires again! I guess that's why they are called Goodyear, they are only good about a year!

Was this review helpful? (24) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
inMemphis
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good tire for the price
11/23/2013

Customer review by kellymichelec

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by kellymichelec
by kellymichelec

good price for the money

Was this review helpful? (15) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kellymichelec
leland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
9/15/2013

Customer review by belma101

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by belma101
by belma101

staff worked very hard to find more tires, needed 4 at the time, could only find 2, they checked the other stores locally for me great staff, and the mechanic was very professional, took the time to explain another auto problem to me and how it would affect my tire purchase!

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
belma101
rockford, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews