Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Insightful
4/26/2011

Customer review by bamaweb

4.0 stars 4/26/2011 by bamaweb
by bamaweb

This is a very good devotional for those who are interested in understanding some of the deeper meanings of the Bible. It goes into word studies of the original Greek text and brings it to life. It also gives you thought provoking questions at the end of each devotional; I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bamaweb
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best
4/17/2012

Customer review by dyrb

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by dyrb
by dyrb

This is one of the best books on the scriptures that I have ever come across and am planning on buying addtional copies for my close friends.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dyrb
Jacksonville , AR.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Book for Devotional
10/5/2011

Customer review by js1984

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by js1984
by js1984

I had heard a friend read from this several times and decided to order my own and I have not been disappointed. Good in-depth study with some of the days being successive on their topic. I would recommend this to anyone who is tired of the short, 'sound bite' typical devotionals. I not only recommended it for a friend, I gave her mine and am going to order another one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
js1984
south carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great gift
12/31/2012

Customer review by wifeyandmommy

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by wifeyandmommy
by wifeyandmommy

I bought this as a gift for my sis and she was overjoyed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wifeyandmommy
southern california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great read for all
3/27/2014

Customer review by AnotherOldBaldGuy

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by AnotherOldBaldGuy
by AnotherOldBaldGuy

Enjoy this. We have got this for several others. They all enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnotherOldBaldGuy
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome
6/16/2014

Customer review by TJTGP

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by TJTGP
by TJTGP

This book makes you look at the Bible in a new and exciting way! It is easy to understand and more times than not has been exactly what I needed to hear for that day....a very timely word. Love this!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TJTGP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a great book.
9/3/2011

Customer review by NAOMIJONES

4.0 stars 9/3/2011 by NAOMIJONES
by NAOMIJONES

This is a great book and tool for understanding the Bible in deeper and richer ways. I totally enjoy it on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NAOMIJONES
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day