Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great tv
6/27/2014

Customer review by Kcmahatma

5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by Kcmahatma
by Kcmahatma

All aspects of tv is great. Only problem was with Wal-Mart s shipping process. They left the expensive tv on my front porch in scorching heat and Sun 4 more than 6 hours they did not use signature required for delivery option to me this is really dumb

Was this review helpful? (30) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kcmahatma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Bang for your buck when it comes to a 48" TV!
6/23/2014

Customer review by InformedConsumerfromSD

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by InformedConsumerfromSD
by InformedConsumerfromSD

Great picture, Perfect size, easy to get up and running, Apps work great! Great picture in an area with a lot of natural light. Minimal reflection. Sound is average for a flat screen nowadays...just add a sound bar and you will be alright. Walmart has the best price right now for this TV (June 2014: $725)

Was this review helpful? (20) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InformedConsumerfromSD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great TV, Excellent Value
6/18/2014

Customer review by BIGAL94005

5.0 stars 6/18/2014 by BIGAL94005
by BIGAL94005

Beautiful picture, sleek design. easy set up. I LOVE this TV!

Was this review helpful? (10) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BIGAL94005
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great TV for the money
5/27/2014

Customer review by Fla7592

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by Fla7592
by Fla7592

Great experience buying from Walmart. Best price best customer service best delivery

Was this review helpful? (8) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fla7592
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
shinny
11/25/2014

Customer review by johngbeach

4.0 stars 11/25/2014 by johngbeach
by johngbeach

Easy setup, networking works great ,but chrome base reflects light back at screen remedy was to paint with flat black paint which worked great. Would prefer a better hands on manual for basic setup other than e manual which is included with TV ...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
johngbeach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
beautiful TV on a nice TV rack
7/30/2014

Customer review by sanam420

5.0 stars 7/30/2014 by sanam420
by sanam420

Nice love it, best TV i ever owned.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sanam420
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great picture
9/16/2014

Customer review by DIROBO

5.0 stars 9/16/2014 by DIROBO
by DIROBO

This t.v. meets all my expectations. Has a great picture & was very easy to set up. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DIROBO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best TV I've experienced ever,
6/30/2014

Customer review by magnet19

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by magnet19
by magnet19

Have only enjoyed it for three days since installation and am very pleased with picture, sound, and quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
magnet19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
seams to be a very good tv
10/22/2014

Customer review by jmclarie

5.0 stars 10/22/2014 by jmclarie
by jmclarie

Has more and does more then any tv that we have had

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmclarie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
samsung
12/11/2014

Customer review by Texrio

5.0 stars 12/11/2014 by Texrio
by Texrio

great product, excellent picture and the price is reasonable. this is my 2nd Samsung TV and I'm very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Texrio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Choice
1/3/2015

Customer review by yellowpony06

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by yellowpony06
by yellowpony06

If you want a up to date Led Tv this Samsung Smart tv is right down your alley. Easy to set up. Easy to understand all functions of the smart system. Automatic updates because your alway online every time you turn the tv on. But best of all it remember what you like and builds it self around your style of program watching. Great choice. this is my second Samsung and I'm glad I stayed with them for my bedroom tv.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yellowpony06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I am Blown Away!
12/12/2014

Customer review by WhimsicalMe

5.0 stars 12/12/2014 by WhimsicalMe
by WhimsicalMe

Beautiful picture, easy to use, great sound and I'm impressed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhimsicalMe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clear letters
12/27/2014

Customer review by 4pCountryGirl

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by 4pCountryGirl
by 4pCountryGirl

I enjoy the HD quality so I can now read the lettering much better. I never saw the unit before I ordered it but wished that I could. I think I might have ordered a larger size. But I'm happy with this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4pCountryGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smart TV, Smart Purchase!
1/9/2015

Customer review by ChiChi15

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by ChiChi15
by ChiChi15

Beautiful TV! Very easy to set up. Nice silver stand as shown in picture. The picture is incredible!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChiChi15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
2/14/2015

Customer review by Bheardnow

5.0 stars 2/14/2015 by Bheardnow
by Bheardnow

It's a great tv! Easy to set up and the screen mirroring is really awesome. Find your favorite you tube video on the you tube app and 1 click on your phone and you watch the video on the TV!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bheardnow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Samsung48H6350
12/19/2014

Customer review by Gavilan4

4.0 stars 12/19/2014 by Gavilan4
by Gavilan4

The unit is excellent; the Owners Manual is of Little help and the Samsung.com/support is not functional !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gavilan4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great TV
1/18/2015

Customer review by LDarden

4.0 stars 1/18/2015 by LDarden
by LDarden

I didn't give it a 5 STAR, because it will not synch to my Direct TV remote and doesn't find recognition of my new Klipsch Energy Power Base, also a great deal at Walmart. I have to use the Power Bar volume control. So, I have to use more than one remote. I'm still working on getting this resolved, but it has been very time consuming with no results, so far. The TV itself is great....great picture. SMART features are great. The quad core processor allows smooth Netflix viewing with no drops, an adequate boost to my internet service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LDarden
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You can do better than this TV
3/14/2015

Customer review by kimmyshimmy

2.0 stars 3/14/2015 by kimmyshimmy
by kimmyshimmy

Pro's: best picture, best sound Before I get to the con's i want to acknowledge that i have never had any problems with my wifi, EVER. Con's: 1)this tv does not offer closed caption. 2)It has a screen saver that i haven't been able to figure out how to remove.You can be in the middle of watching tv and the screen saver comes on. 3) if you google Netflix connection issues with Samsung TV's you'll see that there are obvious problems with the app on this tv. Even the manual acknowledges this on page 22. 4) while watching a Youtube video, it cuts off in the middle of the video and goes back to the search menu. So you'll have to search for your video again. Glad I kept the box because it's going back

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimmyshimmy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Walmart associate