Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great tv
6/27/2014

Customer review by Kcmahatma

5.0 stars by Kcmahatma

All aspects of tv is great. Only problem was with Wal-Mart s shipping process. They left the expensive tv on my front porch in scorching heat and Sun 4 more than 6 hours they did not use signature required for delivery option to me this is really dumb

Was this review helpful? (30) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kcmahatma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Bang for your buck when it comes to a 48" TV!
6/23/2014

Customer review by InformedConsumerfromSD

5.0 stars by InformedConsumerfromSD

Great picture, Perfect size, easy to get up and running, Apps work great! Great picture in an area with a lot of natural light. Minimal reflection. Sound is average for a flat screen nowadays...just add a sound bar and you will be alright. Walmart has the best price right now for this TV (June 2014: $725)

Was this review helpful? (20) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
InformedConsumerfromSD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great TV, Excellent Value
6/18/2014

Customer review by BIGAL94005

5.0 stars by BIGAL94005

Beautiful picture, sleek design. easy set up. I LOVE this TV!

Was this review helpful? (10) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BIGAL94005
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great TV for the money
5/27/2014

Customer review by Fla7592

5.0 stars by Fla7592

Great experience buying from Walmart. Best price best customer service best delivery

Was this review helpful? (8) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Fla7592
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
shinny
11/25/2014

Customer review by johngbeach

4.0 stars by johngbeach

Easy setup, networking works great ,but chrome base reflects light back at screen remedy was to paint with flat black paint which worked great. Would prefer a better hands on manual for basic setup other than e manual which is included with TV ...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
johngbeach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
beautiful TV on a nice TV rack
7/30/2014

Customer review by sanam420

5.0 stars by sanam420

Nice love it, best TV i ever owned.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sanam420
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great picture
9/16/2014

Customer review by DIROBO

5.0 stars by DIROBO

This t.v. meets all my expectations. Has a great picture & was very easy to set up. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DIROBO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best TV I've experienced ever,
6/30/2014

Customer review by magnet19

5.0 stars by magnet19

Have only enjoyed it for three days since installation and am very pleased with picture, sound, and quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
magnet19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
seams to be a very good tv
10/22/2014

Customer review by jmclarie

5.0 stars by jmclarie

Has more and does more then any tv that we have had

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jmclarie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
samsung
12/11/2014

Customer review by Texrio

5.0 stars by Texrio

great product, excellent picture and the price is reasonable. this is my 2nd Samsung TV and I'm very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Texrio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I am Blown Away!
12/12/2014

Customer review by WhimsicalMe

5.0 stars by WhimsicalMe

Beautiful picture, easy to use, great sound and I'm impressed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WhimsicalMe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clear letters
12/27/2014

Customer review by 4pCountryGirl

5.0 stars by 4pCountryGirl

I enjoy the HD quality so I can now read the lettering much better. I never saw the unit before I ordered it but wished that I could. I think I might have ordered a larger size. But I'm happy with this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
4pCountryGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Choice
1/3/2015

Customer review by yellowpony06

5.0 stars by yellowpony06

If you want a up to date Led Tv this Samsung Smart tv is right down your alley. Easy to set up. Easy to understand all functions of the smart system. Automatic updates because your alway online every time you turn the tv on. But best of all it remember what you like and builds it self around your style of program watching. Great choice. this is my second Samsung and I'm glad I stayed with them for my bedroom tv.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
yellowpony06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smart TV, Smart Purchase!
1/9/2015

Customer review by ChiChi15

5.0 stars by ChiChi15

Beautiful TV! Very easy to set up. Nice silver stand as shown in picture. The picture is incredible!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ChiChi15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
2/14/2015

Customer review by Bheardnow

5.0 stars by Bheardnow

It's a great tv! Easy to set up and the screen mirroring is really awesome. Find your favorite you tube video on the you tube app and 1 click on your phone and you watch the video on the TV!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bheardnow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Samsung48H6350
12/19/2014

Customer review by Gavilan4

4.0 stars by Gavilan4

The unit is excellent; the Owners Manual is of Little help and the Samsung.com/support is not functional !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gavilan4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great TV
1/18/2015

Customer review by LDarden

4.0 stars by LDarden

I didn't give it a 5 STAR, because it will not synch to my Direct TV remote and doesn't find recognition of my new Klipsch Energy Power Base, also a great deal at Walmart. I have to use the Power Bar volume control. So, I have to use more than one remote. I'm still working on getting this resolved, but it has been very time consuming with no results, so far. The TV itself is great....great picture. SMART features are great. The quad core processor allows smooth Netflix viewing with no drops, an adequate boost to my internet service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LDarden
Would recommend to a friend? Yes