Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
LOVE IT!
1/10/2010

Customer review by cre0420

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by cre0420
by cre0420

Ha, I just thought she was funny on her show! Her book is great, I was laughing out loud in every single chapter! Ladies this is a must read if you need some laughter in your life! I enjoyed it so much that not only did I read it in 48 hours I also bought her other book! The book is easy to read and full of belly laughs, I give it a solid 5 stars! Just a little FYI this book contains ALOT of adult words and situations! Very open and detailed! "No stone left un~turned"

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cre0420
Mobile, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Funny but not for the faint of heart
1/21/2010

Customer review by 2FrenchieMom

4.0 stars 1/21/2010 by 2FrenchieMom
by 2FrenchieMom

This was my first Chelsea Handler experience and there were many times I laughed out loud! It's a very fast and easy read. It can be sexually graphic and I did know some who were offended by it's content. I'm of a different mind set and found it a refreshing change of pace. Chelsea is a no holds barred, comfortable in her own skin, woman in charge of her sexuality. This would make a great beach read.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2FrenchieMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hilarious
9/28/2010

Customer review by Love2Buy4MyKids

5.0 stars 9/28/2010 by Love2Buy4MyKids
by Love2Buy4MyKids

I am a huge Chelsea Handler fan so I had to have her books. I caught myself laughing out loud several times while reading this book. It is so funny I definently suggest that u read it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love2Buy4MyKids
Castle Rock, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Book
10/4/2010

Customer review by pollylovinglife

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by pollylovinglife
by pollylovinglife

I never stopped laughing from the moment I started reading, all the way to the last page!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pollylovinglife
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Perfect
5/25/2009

Customer review by luvmawife

5.0 stars 5/25/2009 by luvmawife
by luvmawife

I bought this book for my wife, because shes a big fan of chelsea handler. She couldn't put it down, finished it in one day. I couldnt even get her attention, she just kept giggling and laughing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvmawife
Sacramento
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Too Too Funny!
1/10/2011

Customer review by superstarfrog

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by superstarfrog
by superstarfrog

I loved this book so much that I went straight out and bought the next, "Are You There, Vodka? It's Me Chelsea." Like the other reviews state, it is definitely not for younger readers! She is so witty and funny I could not put the book down. I have told all of my friends about it and told them to go out and get it too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
superstarfrog
Sioux City, Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely hilarious!
10/28/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/28/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Couldn't put this book down... Chelsea Handler is a genius comedian!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
New Brighton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
buy it
12/4/2009

Customer review by maytheforcebwithu

5.0 stars 12/4/2009 by maytheforcebwithu
by maytheforcebwithu

Chelsea, Chelsea, you have outdone yourself! I was laughing so hard I had to put the book down and recover. Rock on girl!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maytheforcebwithu
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Laughed Literally
9/26/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/26/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Big Ups Chels!! OMG Way funnier than I thought... Gotta love Chelsea Handler!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Hilarious!
7/8/2010

Customer review by CoconutJAS

5.0 stars 7/8/2010 by CoconutJAS
by CoconutJAS

This book is great! I don't think I've ever laughed so much! If you enjoy Chelsea Handler's humor, this book is a must read!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoconutJAS
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sooo funny
9/4/2009

Customer review by Monica319

5.0 stars 9/4/2009 by Monica319
by Monica319

i love chelsea. i watch her show pretty much every night so i had to buy her books. i am currently still reading it but so far i love it. her sarcastic sense of humor is great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Monica319
St. Petersburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Book
12/14/2009

Customer review by 9abriel

5.0 stars 12/14/2009 by 9abriel
by 9abriel

Hilarious and memorable. Chelsea is wild.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
9abriel
Deer Park, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Awesome!
6/1/2011

Customer review by Udontwannaknow

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by Udontwannaknow
by Udontwannaknow

Chelsea is hilarious and it shows through her work!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Udontwannaknow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Awesome
12/20/2009

Customer review by shawnsbigbooty

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by shawnsbigbooty
by shawnsbigbooty

This book is absolutely hilarious. Chelsea hit a homerun with this one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shawnsbigbooty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very Very Funny Book!!
9/25/2009

Customer review by Courtney2005

5.0 stars 9/25/2009 by Courtney2005
by Courtney2005

I haven't read a whole book in prolly 7 years, and I read this one with in a couple weeks!! I laughed on almost every page!! I would recommend this book to anyone!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Courtney2005
Adrian, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
fun read
3/26/2009

Customer review by itsmeyc

5.0 stars 3/26/2009 by itsmeyc
by itsmeyc

Bought this to read in my spare time and have found myself fitting it more reading than I expected because it's so funny and I can't put it down. I think anyone can relate to at least one of her stories. She says things out loud that most of us just think about.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itsmeyc
Annapolis, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Chelsea's book
3/28/2009

Customer review by lovetolaugh21

5.0 stars 3/28/2009 by lovetolaugh21
by lovetolaugh21

This book was very funny. I just love her humor. Ordering her other one after this review.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetolaugh21
OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Who knew!?
6/30/2010

Customer review by JoannaK

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by JoannaK
by JoannaK

We always watch Chelsea Lately and assumed her references to her life were exaggerated. This book is hilarious and a quick read. I tried to not read it so fast but couldn't help turning the pages. Funny! Please be advised, this book is STRICTLY for adults.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoannaK
Clare, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZING!!!
12/4/2008

Customer review by hollister87

5.0 stars 12/4/2008 by hollister87
by hollister87

This book had me laughing from the first page until the end. I read this anytime I need cheering up, I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hollister87
Indy, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I love CHELSEA!!
8/2/2009

Customer review by kitvexy

5.0 stars 8/2/2009 by kitvexy
by kitvexy

I was unable to put this book down until I was finished with it. It was hilarious!! I highly recommend it to anyone who can handle her humor whether you're a fan or not.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kitvexy
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews