Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

51 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

51 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 43 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Did not last 6 months under normal use .
5/14/2016

Customer review by Wysm

3.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Wysm
by Wysm

Did not last 6 months in normal use- printing streaky. Not up to usual HP standards.

Wysm
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent delivery and performance.
5/14/2016

Customer review by jimbob43

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by jimbob43
by jimbob43

I have had no issues with HP or this cartridge. Always good performance.

jimbob43
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HP toner
11/26/2013

Customer review by rzerbak

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by rzerbak
by rzerbak
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

What's to say? HP brand toner. It's 100% what it's supposed to be. Easily inserts in laser printer. Immediately ready to use. Interesting, efficient packaging by HP makes it possible to ship in original box. Arrived at my home days before promised.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rzerbak
Sweet Home Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Simple and quick installation. Lowest price around
3/20/2013

Customer review by drnoel

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by drnoel
by drnoel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fast shipment, Lowest price I've found. Saved about 20 dollars. Cartridge is usually good for 1500 pages depending on what you are printing and whether you print in econo mode. You can get 2000 pages or more if you are frugal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
drnoel
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent value for money.
9/19/2015

Customer review by Tawam

5.0 stars 9/19/2015 by Tawam
by Tawam

Pleased with the product, and VERY pleased to get it from Sam's at such a good price !

Tawam
Montgomery County, MD, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Excellent Product
10/31/2012

Customer review by SimmGirl

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by SimmGirl
by SimmGirl

I have purchased HP inks and toner for years because they consistently give superior performance. My printed documents are crisp, clear, and professional, with no ink smudges. Changing the cartridges is also usually quick, easy, and mess-free. The toner cartridges last forever, so economically, it's the absolute best choice.

SimmGirl
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Toner Needed ASAP
8/22/2009

Customer review by Sam5Shopper

5.0 stars 8/22/2009 by Sam5Shopper
by Sam5Shopper

I didn't think Sam's would have this particular toner but they did and at a decent price. I figured the order would take a few days but it came the very next day. Was happy with the product since it was authentic HP toner and how quickly it came to my home. Would recommend this to buyers.

Sam5Shopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Easy Purchase
12/30/2009

Customer review by BeBack

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by BeBack
by BeBack

I'm familiar with this product, but this was the first time I ordered it online. The online purchase was easy and I received the cartridge two days after I submitted the order. The price was lower than office supply chains and computer retail stores.

BeBack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
HP 12A toner cart - Works good as new
9/26/2011

Customer review by TurtleWax

4.0 stars 9/26/2011 by TurtleWax
by TurtleWax

I have had a string of bad luck with refilled toner cartridges lately from other sources. It was nice to see nice clean prints again instead of type on a haze gray shaded print. Price was same or better than I could find in local stores and quality is very good.

TurtleWax
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
PROBLEMLESS PURCHASE EVER
10/7/2010

Customer review by NARAIN

4.0 stars 10/7/2010 by NARAIN
by NARAIN

Never used any other than HP as it the best for us. No leakage of ink, clear print out, may use even after a long interval, deep and shinig. Our ordinary staff can easily insert and stall. No problem to solve. Thanks

NARAIN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy shopping
2/1/2014

Customer review by TeacherInTexas

4.0 stars 2/1/2014 by TeacherInTexas
by TeacherInTexas

Shopping for printer ribbon over the internet with Sam's is ridiculously simple. Place your order and in less than a week it's at your front door - no more driving. I can handle this.

TeacherInTexas
Lubbock, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Great item
2/11/2012

Customer review by meanoldogre

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by meanoldogre
by meanoldogre

Works as advertisted. First time, everytime. I have been using this toner cartridge in various printers for years and have never had a problem with it. Good work HP, consistency is the name of the game!

meanoldogre
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Excellent performance
10/12/2011

Customer review by Fordham03

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by Fordham03
by Fordham03

This cartridge lasts for about a year with normal use. Excellent quality. I've tried to save money in the past by ordering facimiles but stick with the reliable brand names. You can't go wrong.

Fordham03
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
HP 3050 laserjet black ink printer
12/5/2010

Customer review by sailwinds

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by sailwinds
by sailwinds

Cannot do better--this thing puts out ---- get about 2000 copies from cartridge--never drys out since its not wet ink Would highly recommend this printer for scan,fax,copy, in black

sailwinds
Reno NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
good product
11/15/2013

Customer review by magna

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by magna
by magna

Original equipment replacement parts seem to always be better quality. Sam's club has fast delivery and good pricing.

magna
Indiana, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Printer Cartage
3/10/2012

Customer review by hp007

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by hp007
by hp007

Cost is about the same as local plus it is delivered to my door in just a couple days. I can count on it be fresh and orginal HP product.

hp007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
8/13/2012

Customer review by casper2

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by casper2
by casper2

Great shipping....product as advertised. Never had a problem with genuine HP products. Thanks

casper2
New Market Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This product works well
9/14/2012

Customer review by yorkygal

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by yorkygal
by yorkygal

I am well pleased with this cartridge and the service it took to order and to receive it.

yorkygal
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Value
12/15/2009

Customer review by rlnewbygdaddy

5.0 stars 12/15/2009 by rlnewbygdaddy
by rlnewbygdaddy

Quick delivery of OEM toner cartridge at a good price.

rlnewbygdaddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Good Quality
10/20/2011

Customer review by Dots

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by Dots
by Dots

I have always used HP products because of their quality. I highly recommend them.

Dots
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews