Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 29 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Just what my little girl needed!
10/2/2014

Customer review by BeautycounterMama

5.0 stars 10/2/2014 by BeautycounterMama
by BeautycounterMama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I researched long and hard to find a booster seat that would meet the top safety standards and the needs of my little girl. This one is it! Booster seats without backs are typically not in the highest safety testing bracket results, but this one is. We needed a backless one because of the portability and the number of people in our van. We bought a second one in red for her twin sister. The detail I like best to make sure that the belt lays across the chest and shoulder properly? The belted clip that you can add to the back of the booster seat and clip onto the car seatbelt. The price bracket is also considerably lower than most booster seats, so it is an excellent value! Recommend!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeautycounterMama
Johnston, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice booster seat
9/3/2016

Customer review by sherry

5.0 stars 9/3/2016 by sherry
by sherry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice quality and sturdy. Two cup holders. My grand daughter picked this booster out and she loves it. She can buckle herself in. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sherry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely evenflo booster
12/4/2014

Customer review by Alamocreek

5.0 stars 12/4/2014 by Alamocreek
by Alamocreek

My 6 years old kid loves this product after trying couple boosters in Walmart. Most boosters are qualified for safety standard but not comfortable at all. The evenflo's pad is much softer than Graco or other competitors at the same price level. We love it so far.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alamocreek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
5/30/2016

Customer review by Gina

5.0 stars 5/30/2016 by Gina
by Gina
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter says it is very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price!
5/20/2015

Customer review by Dillard

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Dillard
by Dillard

Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dillard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfortable
12/1/2014

Customer review by Wv34

5.0 stars 12/1/2014 by Wv34
by Wv34

Bought this for my eight year old son. He has commented on how comfortable it is every day. Cup holders are great.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wv34
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great color, sturdy and fashionable.
8/9/2014

Customer review by Paul30349

5.0 stars 8/9/2014 by Paul30349
by Paul30349
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect for my 6 year old. Comfortable and reliable.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Paul30349
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Website is wrong
1/5/2015

Customer review by wasteoftrip

3.0 stars 1/5/2015 by wasteoftrip
by wasteoftrip

Got to store and box says 40lbs!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wasteoftrip
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Booster
4/16/2014

Customer review by tlchidester

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by tlchidester
by tlchidester

I received this booster seat from Evenflo to test for my oldest. opened the box one night when it was just the two of us home. His eyes grew big, he could not believe the colors. He loves them. He likes how red the front part is and the bottom plaid is great too. He says it's very padded and comfy to sit on. The Belt Positioner works so much better than any other one I have used before. It is a great seat and the price is great too. When driving, he does't fly around, he stays secure in his seat.

tlchidester
Round Rock, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent big kid seat, excellent price
9/28/2015

Customer review by Jillymom

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by Jillymom
by Jillymom

While my daughter still technically fit the specs of her old seat, she had no leg room because of the seat back. I bought this seat at my local Walmart for a test run. I loved it and ordered a second one for my husband's car. I love that the arm rests can be wiped down, the seat cover can be washed and my daughter can buckle herself in quickly and easily. My daughter is thrilled.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jillymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfy car seat!
4/21/2014

Customer review by Momof4

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by Momof4
by Momof4

I was able to review this product for free for my 7 year old son and he loves it! He says it's a lot more comfortable then his other car seat (which I noticed right away as well) I also really liked the design of it too! The red is something you don't see very often on the booster seats. The seat belt fits perfectly where it's supposed to and I feel like my son is secure while using it. I would strongly recommend this product to anyone!

Momof4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Evenflo Big Kid Elite Booster Car Seat
1/19/2016

Customer review by GGM1

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by GGM1
by GGM1

I purchase this item for my Great Grand Daughter per her parents request. They love it and so does she.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GGM1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stylish and Roomy
5/5/2014

Customer review by rachaelp

4.0 stars 5/5/2014 by rachaelp
by rachaelp

My 8 year-old daughter loves the look of the Mindy booster seat and doesn't feel like a "kid" when in it. She complimented the size of it and loved the handy cup holders. It could possibly use a tad more padding but she didn't really complain overall, just mentioned the back of could stand to use more padding. Overall we are happy with this booster and the ease of having it to move in/out of vehircles.

rachaelp
Scottsdale, AZ
Great Booster Seat!
4/24/2014

Customer review by blueskyze24

5.0 stars 4/24/2014 by blueskyze24
by blueskyze24

I received this booster seat to test for my oldest son, and we both love it! He had been complaining that his old seat wasn't comfortable anymore, and he says that this one is great. I like that it sits up a little higher than his previous seat, and has more room for him to sit comfortably. The colors are great and it's very sturdy. I highly recommend!

blueskyze24
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite booster
8/4/2014

Customer review by RNMommy

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by RNMommy
by RNMommy

I love this booster. We have a couple of booster seats, now in each vehicle. The Evenflo Big Kid Elite is by far my favorite. I love the easy to clean material, the mesh cup holders and the fact that the arms do not have a cover (our other boosters do, and they always fall off!). I highly recommend this booster.

RNMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
5/14/2014

Customer review by Yolly

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by Yolly
by Yolly

I received this booster seat about a month ago and I must say that it is an amazi-ng product. My daughter loves how she is up much higher in her car seat, which I feel gives her more protection and it gives me a piece of mind when driving. I would highly recommend this booster seat to my friends and family.

Yolly
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Surprisingly fantastic!!
4/8/2014

Customer review by bramgirl

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by bramgirl
by bramgirl

I received the seat to test for my oldest child and he loves it!! I do too. First it lifts him off the seat high enough so that the belt is not crossing his throat and actually fits across his lap. The other features just make it that much more convenient. Thank you for an awesome seat.

bramgirl
Clarksville, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Portable and has cup holders
4/26/2014

Customer review by MamaM

5.0 stars 4/26/2014 by MamaM
by MamaM

I received this seat to review it and found it was comfortable for my child. I liked the colors and the fact that it had a cup holder. My daughter did have issues using the cup holder at first, but I still gave the seat 5 stars because once she got the bottle in it was nice to have.

MamaM
Pensacola, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Booster!
5/27/2014

Customer review by ritzfam

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by ritzfam
by ritzfam

I received this from Evenflo to test and we love it. My daughter loves the comfort of the padding and the patterned of the seat also. I love the sturdiness of the seat and the fact that she will be able to use it until she's can sit in the car without using a booster.

ritzfam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great booster seat!
4/22/2014

Customer review by MamaL

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by MamaL
by MamaL

I was able to test this booster seat. I have 3 kids and have used many car seats over the years. My 8 year old used this car seat. He said it was very comfortable. It is easy to use, has comfortable padding, and fun bright colors. I would definitely recommend this seat!

MamaL
Portland, OR, United States
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews