Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 24 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Lovely evenflo booster
12/4/2014

Customer review by Alamocreek

5.0 stars 12/4/2014 by Alamocreek
by Alamocreek

My 6 years old kid loves this product after trying couple boosters in Walmart. Most boosters are qualified for safety standard but not comfortable at all. The evenflo's pad is much softer than Graco or other competitors at the same price level. We love it so far.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alamocreek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price!
5/20/2015

Customer review by Dillard

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Dillard
by Dillard

Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dillard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what my little girl needed!
10/2/2014

Customer review by BeautycounterMama

5.0 stars 10/2/2014 by BeautycounterMama
by BeautycounterMama

I researched long and hard to find a booster seat that would meet the top safety standards and the needs of my little girl. This one is it! Booster seats without backs are typically not in the highest safety testing bracket results, but this one is. We needed a backless one because of the portability and the number of people in our van. We bought a second one in red for her twin sister. The detail I like best to make sure that the belt lays across the chest and shoulder properly? The belted clip that you can add to the back of the booster seat and clip onto the car seatbelt. The price bracket is also considerably lower than most booster seats, so it is an excellent value! Recommend!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeautycounterMama
Johnston, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great color, sturdy and fashionable.
8/9/2014

Customer review by Paul30349

5.0 stars 8/9/2014 by Paul30349
by Paul30349

Perfect for my 6 year old. Comfortable and reliable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Paul30349
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable
12/1/2014

Customer review by Wv34

5.0 stars 12/1/2014 by Wv34
by Wv34

Bought this for my eight year old son. He has commented on how comfortable it is every day. Cup holders are great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wv34
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Booster
4/16/2014

Customer review by tlchidester

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by tlchidester
by tlchidester

I received this booster seat from Evenflo to test for my oldest. opened the box one night when it was just the two of us home. His eyes grew big, he could not believe the colors. He loves them. He likes how red the front part is and the bottom plaid is great too. He says it's very padded and comfy to sit on. The Belt Positioner works so much better than any other one I have used before. It is a great seat and the price is great too. When driving, he does't fly around, he stays secure in his seat.

tlchidester
Round Rock, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Booster Seat
4/25/2014

Customer review by Amanda34

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by Amanda34
by Amanda34

This seat is easy to use. The washable seat cover will be usable through multiple children, and the colors are bright. Very nice car seat.

Amanda34
Leesville, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great booster seat!
4/22/2014

Customer review by MamaL

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by MamaL
by MamaL

I was able to test this booster seat. I have 3 kids and have used many car seats over the years. My 8 year old used this car seat. He said it was very comfortable. It is easy to use, has comfortable padding, and fun bright colors. I would definitely recommend this seat!

MamaL
Portland, OR, United States
Portable and has cup holders
4/26/2014

Customer review by MamaM

5.0 stars 4/26/2014 by MamaM
by MamaM

I received this seat to review it and found it was comfortable for my child. I liked the colors and the fact that it had a cup holder. My daughter did have issues using the cup holder at first, but I still gave the seat 5 stars because once she got the bottle in it was nice to have.

MamaM
Pensacola, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Seat!
4/29/2014

Customer review by beverlyw

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by beverlyw
by beverlyw

This booster is great! Easy to install. The belt positioning strap was easty to adjust also. The seat is comfortable for my daughter and will last us until she is ready to sit in the seat without a booster. The cup holders are a nice feature as well.

beverlyw
Kentucky, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Booster Seat!
4/24/2014

Customer review by blueskyze24

5.0 stars 4/24/2014 by blueskyze24
by blueskyze24

I received this booster seat to test for my oldest son, and we both love it! He had been complaining that his old seat wasn't comfortable anymore, and he says that this one is great. I like that it sits up a little higher than his previous seat, and has more room for him to sit comfortably. The colors are great and it's very sturdy. I highly recommend!

blueskyze24
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfy car seat!
4/21/2014

Customer review by Momof4

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by Momof4
by Momof4

I was able to review this product for free for my 7 year old son and he loves it! He says it's a lot more comfortable then his other car seat (which I noticed right away as well) I also really liked the design of it too! The red is something you don't see very often on the booster seats. The seat belt fits perfectly where it's supposed to and I feel like my son is secure while using it. I would strongly recommend this product to anyone!

Momof4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfortable!
4/8/2014

Customer review by my4boysand1

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by my4boysand1
by my4boysand1

I got this seat and it is so light and easy to use. My son loved the colors! I loved how easy it is to install and use and I feel that my child is safe in it!

my4boysand1
Cumming, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Surprisingly fantastic!!
4/8/2014

Customer review by bramgirl

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by bramgirl
by bramgirl

I received the seat to test for my oldest child and he loves it!! I do too. First it lifts him off the seat high enough so that the belt is not crossing his throat and actually fits across his lap. The other features just make it that much more convenient. Thank you for an awesome seat.

bramgirl
Clarksville, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great car seat!
5/13/2014

Customer review by Jtorcasio

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by Jtorcasio
by Jtorcasio

I received this seat to test. My 8 year Old used this car seat and enjoyed sitting in it, she's never been one to like car seats. She said it was very comfortable and really liked the colors of the seat.

Jtorcasio
Norwalk, CT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
5/14/2014

Customer review by Yolly

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by Yolly
by Yolly

I received this booster seat about a month ago and I must say that it is an amazi-ng product. My daughter loves how she is up much higher in her car seat, which I feel gives her more protection and it gives me a piece of mind when driving. I would highly recommend this booster seat to my friends and family.

Yolly
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Booster!
5/27/2014

Customer review by ritzfam

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by ritzfam
by ritzfam

I received this from Evenflo to test and we love it. My daughter loves the comfort of the padding and the patterned of the seat also. I love the sturdiness of the seat and the fact that she will be able to use it until she's can sit in the car without using a booster.

ritzfam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite booster
8/4/2014

Customer review by RNMommy

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by RNMommy
by RNMommy

I love this booster. We have a couple of booster seats, now in each vehicle. The Evenflo Big Kid Elite is by far my favorite. I love the easy to clean material, the mesh cup holders and the fact that the arms do not have a cover (our other boosters do, and they always fall off!). I highly recommend this booster.

RNMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy!!
7/14/2015

Customer review by Martie

5.0 stars 7/14/2015 by Martie
by Martie

Got this for my grandchild and she loves it. It makes her sit a little taller in the car and so she can see out the windows now. Highly recommend it to anyone looking for a booster car seat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Martie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good and Comfortable
9/24/2014

Customer review by TP75

4.0 stars 9/24/2014 by TP75
by TP75

Happy with the buy. Feels more comfortable than another booster seat we already have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TP75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews