Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

14 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

14 reviews | 3 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-13 of 13 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Hoppy Bunny
3/17/2008

Customer review by AngelInHiding

5.0 stars 3/17/2008 by AngelInHiding
by AngelInHiding

I ordered this costume so we could have a real easter bunny hide the eggs for my daughter. Love it. So soft better than the easter bunny in the mall cause the head is not to big. Should be super fun. I am gonna make another vest for next year, but looks GREAT!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngelInHiding
Ore City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Good quality, fun product
4/7/2008

Customer review by TheExMrs

4.0 stars 4/7/2008 by TheExMrs
by TheExMrs

Aside from a little shedding bunny fur, this suit is as described. I looked around a lot and couldn't beat this price! The kids loved it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheExMrs
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/25/2013

Customer review by PW2013

1.0 stars 3/25/2013 by PW2013
by PW2013

The mask is too uncomfortable to wear, it fits too tightly on the face of an average size female. There is a hole for the mouth, but none for the nose; it is difficult to breathe in. We did not use it for our event, we will be returning it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PW2013
McKinney, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
not a good make of product
3/24/2010

Customer review by funxpressionco

1.0 stars 3/24/2010 by funxpressionco
by funxpressionco

unfortunately I am in the costume children entertainment business and I did not like the way this was made and if I had known I would not had ordered it. The head is open in the back, so I have to get a seamstress to add fabric and close it up. Doesn't make much sense to me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
funxpressionco
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
easter costume
3/26/2012

Customer review by ness79

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by ness79
by ness79

my kids were scared silly with the town egg hunt. so i made a huge one at home. got the costume this year for this yrs hunt. cant wait!! no more crying pictures! lol. aslo i am planning on walkn around the neighboorhood to spead the silly joyfulness. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ness79
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
very cute
3/16/2010

Customer review by cutiepie8513

5.0 stars 3/16/2010 by cutiepie8513
by cutiepie8513

I love the suit and my daughter loves it, I just wish it was a little more roomy and a 6 feet person could fit it. Other than that great price and it was the cheapest because I shopped around

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cutiepie8513
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Very cool product
4/14/2010

Customer review by Tsawakee

4.0 stars 4/14/2010 by Tsawakee
by Tsawakee

The suit fit very well. The only thing I would say is that the mask is a little short in the back so the person wearing the suit had to be careful how he looked from side to side. He also complained the holes weren't very big in the mask so it got really hot really fast. The kids love having the Easter bunny visit and we plan to use it next year too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tsawakee
Roy,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
The mask looked used
4/21/2012

Customer review by Papina1006

3.0 stars 4/21/2012 by Papina1006
by Papina1006

The outfit itself is awesome it looks and feels great but the mask was put together very poorly you can see some of the yellow gule at where the fur attaches to the cheeks and the other side it was unglued and the mask was dirty I had to clean it I would of returned it the I revived it the day before Easter Had no time to get a new one

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Papina1006
La puente ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Mediocre
3/27/2012

Customer review by NnBmom

2.0 stars 3/27/2012 by NnBmom
by NnBmom

Mediocre Halloween costume at best. Wanted this for an Easter Bunny appearance at a family Easter Egg hunt. I should have known that the quality would be poor for such a cheap price compared to other online stores. The mask was plastic, barely breathable, and the eye slots were hardly visioble. The mask was also too small for a small framed 5’9” male. I returned it the day after it arrived. One plus – shipping was super fast. I think it came in about 3 days. If you want this as a realistic Easter Bunny, go ahead and spend the extra money to get a quality costume.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NnBmom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
UGLY!
4/21/2014

Customer review by Mumsieskiddies

1.0 stars 4/21/2014 by Mumsieskiddies
by Mumsieskiddies

Didn't use it!!!! The vest and bow tie are not as the picture shows, they belong with a clown costume. The face is scary!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mumsieskiddies
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for us....
1/22/2015

Customer review by GirlScoutMomKS

4.0 stars 1/22/2015 by GirlScoutMomKS
by GirlScoutMomKS

We used this for a girl scout event and it was great. The costume held up great and looks great. We did have to shape the mask since came flat in package, but shaped easily. I didn't like the vest that came with it, seemed cheesy and clown like with no back, but made one and is great. Overall satisfaction on the suit is good!! Also I would recommend that if you use the vest that it comes with be careful cause it bleeds and can ruin the suit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GirlScoutMomKS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easter bunny suit arrived in bad shape
4/16/2014

Customer review by meyerman

1.0 stars 4/16/2014 by meyerman
by meyerman

When ordering the Easter bunny suit the order was cancelled after a short period of time, because out of stock. The day I received the cancellation got e-mail saying that the Easter bunny suit was avail at sore to purhase. I made a phone call to Walmart and said that the suit was available and I re-ordered the suit and had to pay shipping charges. When received the nose was stuck to the rest of the face. When seperating the nose from the face some material peeled off. It looked like it was in the heat and attached the nose to rest of the face. I had to use paint to repair it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meyerman
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
find another costume for easter
4/16/2014

Customer review by stayathomenana

1.0 stars 4/16/2014 by stayathomenana
by stayathomenana

save your money. worst purchase ever..the bunny outfit itself was ok, the vest would have been nicer if it was in pastel colors but the mask was horriable. could not breath, two small holes by the mouth and that was it. ruiened my surprise for the kids because i could not keep mask on. i paid almost 100 dollars and it was not worth it. should return it but dont want to drive 30 minutes to the store or 20 mkinutes to postoffice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stayathomenana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.