Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 101 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

101 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

101 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
65
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
7
1-20 of 94 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 94 total reviews
1-20 of 94 reviews
Awesome Product
10/8/2008

Customer review by Carah1421

5.0 stars 10/8/2008 by Carah1421
by Carah1421

I loved this product. We bought it for my 1 year old's first birthday. She was a little scared of it because of the intimidating size, but our neices and nephews loved it! It was the hit of the party. Much bigger than I thought it would be and really easy to blow up and take down and put away. It was hours of fun for them and I'm confident my daughter will grow into it. We will definately use it indoors in the winter time for sure. The shipping was inexpensive and the product came in four business days. I was very impressed with quality and the money. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great product for a great price. I attached a picture with kids in it to show the size relative to the kids.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carah1421
Akron
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Loved this product
2/19/2008

Customer review by Sunch412

5.0 stars 2/19/2008 by Sunch412
by Sunch412

We purchased this product for my sons 5th birthday party. I love it! Unfortunately the product was cheaper for a few months before I purchased it but so far is still worth the price I paid. We have had this product for almost 3 wks. We have set it up in the living room & let him play with it. He has such a great time. The door is a bit tight they have to squeeze through it. The quality of the material seems very durable. We are looking forward to warm weather for some fun outside play time. It was also larger than I was expecting for the price. It fits 4 children with enough room to jump.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunch412
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
not worth the money
10/21/2008

Customer review by firekidsmom

1.0 stars 10/21/2008 by firekidsmom
by firekidsmom

although shipping on this product was fast and the box seems in good shape, there was still problems. when we went to set it up, there was a big slice on the side of the bouncer! and when we went to repair it with the repair kit, the glue bottle was empty! also we later found that it was leaking from almost every seam! the door also is very small and hard for the kids to get in and out of.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firekidsmom
greenville, NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Waste of Money
11/9/2007

Customer review by Shop10

1.0 stars 11/9/2007 by Shop10
by Shop10

I bought this product for my 2 1/2 year old last Christmas. The blower quit working 7 months later. I called the company and the warranty only lasts 60 days. It costs around $120 to replace the blower. Not worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shop10
Would recommend to a friend? No
good buy
10/23/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 10/23/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Good quality for the price, really does inflate in less than a minute, and set up is a piece of cake. However, getting it to fit back in it's carrying bag afterward is a joke! It's smaller than I pictured, I was thinking the jumping area would be 7x7 feet, but the whole thing is 7x7. I bought this for my 2 year old, just before his birthday party so the kids could use it. It's ideal for 3 or 4 kids ages 1-5 to go in, but it holds up to 200lbs so my 12 yr old step son and his 10 year old cousin were in it too. Just not too many at once! Good buy!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Plymouth, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Keeps the kids occupied!!
10/26/2008

Customer review by BounceMeAround

5.0 stars 10/26/2008 by BounceMeAround
by BounceMeAround

I searched near and far and all over the internet for a moonwalk for my two little girls (3 & 1) and this one caught my eye right away. I was enticed by the price - $99 - where other places had similar ones listed for $200-700. Of course the thought entered my head "this is probably a wicked cheap one for $99" and I couldn't have been anymore wrong. The material is close to what you would see on the commercial moonwalks. As far as looks, it is really nice. You'll see other people say the opening is very small, which it is, but who wants a large opening where their children could slide out of? All-in-all, for the money you can't go wrong on this product!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BounceMeAround
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
don't waste your money
10/24/2008

Customer review by wellugetwhatupayfor

1.0 stars 10/24/2008 by wellugetwhatupayfor
by wellugetwhatupayfor

this thing was not worth 20.00 let alone 120.00 it popped on day one with a large tear on the outside. also it is so small maybe good for 2 3 year olds the whole thing is 7x7 so you can imagine how big the inside jump area is my 7 year old climbed on and jumper a few times and it blew what a waste. i hope walmart will return it om not sure yet. they one good thing is i bought it on a wensday and got it the following tuesday 6 days thats fast way to go site to store

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wellugetwhatupayfor
medford or
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not Happy - at all
11/9/2008

Customer review by Mommyoffourrascals

1.0 stars 11/9/2008 by Mommyoffourrascals
by Mommyoffourrascals

Purchased this jumper for my 3 year old's birthday party. After only 2 hours of jumping, there was an 8 inch gaping hole at one of the seams. This product was only used by 4 little 3 year olds and the combined weight limit is supposed to be 200 lbs. I plan to return it tomorrow without any difficulties. Wish me luck.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyoffourrascals
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Mega Bouncer
1/26/2008

Customer review by Allformyboy

5.0 stars 1/26/2008 by Allformyboy
by Allformyboy

We purchased the Mega Bouncer for my son's second birthday. It was easy to setup and inflated in less than a minute. I couldn't believe it. My son loves it! He can bounce for hours and I don't have to worry about him getting hurt. The Mega bouncer is made well. I actually got it in myself and played with him. The weight limit is 200 lbs. I wouldn't recommend anyone over 100 lbs actually jumping in it but it held us both.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allformyboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FUN FOR THE SUMMER
7/9/2012

Customer review by no1noes

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by no1noes
by no1noes

Ordered it through Walmart online on Saturday June 30 with RUSH delivery, hoping to get it in time before Wednesday, 4th of July so that my little 3yr old boy can use it at our BBQ with his little buddies. Very happy it was delivered a day before. My boy, 3yrs old and two of his friends 4yr old and 7yr old had a blast jumping and playing in it. Very easy to set up and put away and clean. Good size for 3 kids maybe 4. Will definitely use it for all other occasions. Might even inflate it indoors because its way too hot outside.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
no1noes
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good for young kids
8/1/2007

Customer review by martha9

5.0 stars 8/1/2007 by martha9
by martha9

This bouncer was a little smaller than we imagined, but it does hold about how many kids we thought. We could get 3 or 4, five year olds in it. It also went up in less than the two minutes stated - very fast!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
martha9
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
9/2/2012

Customer review by MrsChartney

1.0 stars 9/2/2012 by MrsChartney
by MrsChartney

I bought this thing for my daughters 5th birthday party. I expected this to be much bigger. In the picture it shows much older kids jumping on it, this is designed more for babies. It was great for the 1 year olds. but 5 year olds are taller than the jumper! Its the worst walmart.com purchase i've ever made!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsChartney
Choctaw, Ok.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
The kids love it!
6/6/2008

Customer review by RichardFamily

5.0 stars 6/6/2008 by RichardFamily
by RichardFamily

This product is great, the kids love playing in it. It is also a nice size to be portable. We tote it everywhere with us, bbqs, play dates, camping, etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RichardFamily
California, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
we love it!
4/2/2008

Customer review by HANNAHandJEFF

5.0 stars 4/2/2008 by HANNAHandJEFF
by HANNAHandJEFF

We put our bouncer in our garage (which we made into a play room with carpet) and our 2 1/2 year old loves playing in it. He has a basketball hoop and we just scooted it closer to it and through some balls in the bouncer so he can play basketball and bounce at the same time. But he only play in it if the garage door is open. The bouncer is a great deal for the price. The door is a little tight to get through and the blower is a little loud but other than that, it's a great product with a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HANNAHandJEFF
Redmond, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
lots of fun
4/6/2008

Customer review by proudmommyoftwoboys

5.0 stars 4/6/2008 by proudmommyoftwoboys
by proudmommyoftwoboys

My boys love this bouncer, it's a great way for them to use some of their endless energy. I highly recommend it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proudmommyoftwoboys
Heyburn, Id
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/12/2008

Customer review by BusyMom06

5.0 stars 6/12/2008 by BusyMom06
by BusyMom06

I got this for my son's 2nd birthday party and it went over extremely well, the kids were able to have fun with it and the parents felt comfortable with their kids in it! I would definetely recommend this bouncer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyMom06
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great product for children!!
4/5/2008

Customer review by tremoredsoul

5.0 stars 4/5/2008 by tremoredsoul
by tremoredsoul

This bouncer was a excellent buy for our 3 year old. He was very excited when he opened it and he played in it for hours. The only problem I have with the product is the opening for the children to get in, the children have to turn there body sideways to enter the bouncer. They should have put zippers on the bottom so they would not have such a hard time getting in and out. Other than that this bouncer is huge and can fit up to 4 children, holds up to 200 pounds and helps get your kids off of video games. I recommend this product for all parents!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tremoredsoul
Amsterdam, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Item
10/10/2008

Customer review by Candon

5.0 stars 10/10/2008 by Candon
by Candon

I purchased this for my son's 1st birthday party. I couldn't believe how easy the set up was. You can even get the bouncer back in the bag! Great product for the amount of money spent. They entry door is tight but I guess that's because it's made for children :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Candon
Middleburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Chloie's Gift
6/15/2008

Customer review by sparkles00

5.0 stars 6/15/2008 by sparkles00
by sparkles00

My granddaughter loved her birthday gift! She is now 3 years old. Her older brother also loved it, he's 7 years old. In fact, they were both having so much fun...their mother could not get them off it for almost 4 hours straight, to come in for dinner! She told me they all slept great that night ! What great exercise and being outdoors instead of infront of the TV or computer. I highly recommend it!!! It was easy to put up outside and will also be used indoors this winter as they live in Indiana.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sparkles00
Tomball. Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT TOY!!!
8/12/2008

Customer review by GREATAUNTIESHELL

5.0 stars 8/12/2008 by GREATAUNTIESHELL
by GREATAUNTIESHELL

Bought this for my 4 year old great niece. She loves it. Easy set up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GREATAUNTIESHELL
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 94 total reviews
1-20 of 94 reviews