Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 101 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

101 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

101 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
65
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
7
1-20 of 94 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 94 total reviews
1-20 of 94 reviews
Awesome Product
10/8/2008

Customer review by Carah1421

5.0 stars 10/8/2008 by Carah1421
by Carah1421

I loved this product. We bought it for my 1 year old's first birthday. She was a little scared of it because of the intimidating size, but our neices and nephews loved it! It was the hit of the party. Much bigger than I thought it would be and really easy to blow up and take down and put away. It was hours of fun for them and I'm confident my daughter will grow into it. We will definately use it indoors in the winter time for sure. The shipping was inexpensive and the product came in four business days. I was very impressed with quality and the money. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great product for a great price. I attached a picture with kids in it to show the size relative to the kids.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carah1421
Akron
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Mega Bouncer
1/26/2008

Customer review by Allformyboy

5.0 stars 1/26/2008 by Allformyboy
by Allformyboy

We purchased the Mega Bouncer for my son's second birthday. It was easy to setup and inflated in less than a minute. I couldn't believe it. My son loves it! He can bounce for hours and I don't have to worry about him getting hurt. The Mega bouncer is made well. I actually got it in myself and played with him. The weight limit is 200 lbs. I wouldn't recommend anyone over 100 lbs actually jumping in it but it held us both.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Allformyboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved this product
2/19/2008

Customer review by Sunch412

5.0 stars 2/19/2008 by Sunch412
by Sunch412

We purchased this product for my sons 5th birthday party. I love it! Unfortunately the product was cheaper for a few months before I purchased it but so far is still worth the price I paid. We have had this product for almost 3 wks. We have set it up in the living room & let him play with it. He has such a great time. The door is a bit tight they have to squeeze through it. The quality of the material seems very durable. We are looking forward to warm weather for some fun outside play time. It was also larger than I was expecting for the price. It fits 4 children with enough room to jump.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunch412
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
not worth the money
10/21/2008

Customer review by firekidsmom

1.0 stars 10/21/2008 by firekidsmom
by firekidsmom

although shipping on this product was fast and the box seems in good shape, there was still problems. when we went to set it up, there was a big slice on the side of the bouncer! and when we went to repair it with the repair kit, the glue bottle was empty! also we later found that it was leaking from almost every seam! the door also is very small and hard for the kids to get in and out of.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
firekidsmom
greenville, NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
good buy
10/23/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 10/23/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Good quality for the price, really does inflate in less than a minute, and set up is a piece of cake. However, getting it to fit back in it's carrying bag afterward is a joke! It's smaller than I pictured, I was thinking the jumping area would be 7x7 feet, but the whole thing is 7x7. I bought this for my 2 year old, just before his birthday party so the kids could use it. It's ideal for 3 or 4 kids ages 1-5 to go in, but it holds up to 200lbs so my 12 yr old step son and his 10 year old cousin were in it too. Just not too many at once! Good buy!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Plymouth, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Keeps the kids occupied!!
10/26/2008

Customer review by BounceMeAround

5.0 stars 10/26/2008 by BounceMeAround
by BounceMeAround

I searched near and far and all over the internet for a moonwalk for my two little girls (3 & 1) and this one caught my eye right away. I was enticed by the price - $99 - where other places had similar ones listed for $200-700. Of course the thought entered my head "this is probably a wicked cheap one for $99" and I couldn't have been anymore wrong. The material is close to what you would see on the commercial moonwalks. As far as looks, it is really nice. You'll see other people say the opening is very small, which it is, but who wants a large opening where their children could slide out of? All-in-all, for the money you can't go wrong on this product!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BounceMeAround
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
don't waste your money
10/24/2008

Customer review by wellugetwhatupayfor

1.0 stars 10/24/2008 by wellugetwhatupayfor
by wellugetwhatupayfor

this thing was not worth 20.00 let alone 120.00 it popped on day one with a large tear on the outside. also it is so small maybe good for 2 3 year olds the whole thing is 7x7 so you can imagine how big the inside jump area is my 7 year old climbed on and jumper a few times and it blew what a waste. i hope walmart will return it om not sure yet. they one good thing is i bought it on a wensday and got it the following tuesday 6 days thats fast way to go site to store

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wellugetwhatupayfor
medford or
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not Happy - at all
11/9/2008

Customer review by Mommyoffourrascals

1.0 stars 11/9/2008 by Mommyoffourrascals
by Mommyoffourrascals

Purchased this jumper for my 3 year old's birthday party. After only 2 hours of jumping, there was an 8 inch gaping hole at one of the seams. This product was only used by 4 little 3 year olds and the combined weight limit is supposed to be 200 lbs. I plan to return it tomorrow without any difficulties. Wish me luck.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyoffourrascals
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Waste of Money
11/9/2007

Customer review by Shop10

1.0 stars 11/9/2007 by Shop10
by Shop10

I bought this product for my 2 1/2 year old last Christmas. The blower quit working 7 months later. I called the company and the warranty only lasts 60 days. It costs around $120 to replace the blower. Not worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shop10
Would recommend to a friend? No
FUN FOR THE SUMMER
7/9/2012

Customer review by no1noes

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by no1noes
by no1noes

Ordered it through Walmart online on Saturday June 30 with RUSH delivery, hoping to get it in time before Wednesday, 4th of July so that my little 3yr old boy can use it at our BBQ with his little buddies. Very happy it was delivered a day before. My boy, 3yrs old and two of his friends 4yr old and 7yr old had a blast jumping and playing in it. Very easy to set up and put away and clean. Good size for 3 kids maybe 4. Will definitely use it for all other occasions. Might even inflate it indoors because its way too hot outside.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
no1noes
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
9/2/2012

Customer review by MrsChartney

1.0 stars 9/2/2012 by MrsChartney
by MrsChartney

I bought this thing for my daughters 5th birthday party. I expected this to be much bigger. In the picture it shows much older kids jumping on it, this is designed more for babies. It was great for the 1 year olds. but 5 year olds are taller than the jumper! Its the worst walmart.com purchase i've ever made!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsChartney
Choctaw, Ok.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good for young kids
8/1/2007

Customer review by martha9

5.0 stars 8/1/2007 by martha9
by martha9

This bouncer was a little smaller than we imagined, but it does hold about how many kids we thought. We could get 3 or 4, five year olds in it. It also went up in less than the two minutes stated - very fast!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
martha9
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
We Love It!
10/6/2008

Customer review by MadisonsMommie2007

4.0 stars 10/6/2008 by MadisonsMommie2007
by MadisonsMommie2007

I bought this for my daughter, who will be 2 in December, after her cousin got one for her birthday. Madison played on it at the birthday party for hours. She wouldn't even come out of it to eat cake and ice cream, so I knew I had to get her one. A week later I ordered it. Now that she has her own, she is ecstatic. She plays in it almost every day. We roll the cars out of the garage and set her up in there when it's raining. We got the bag of balls to go in it and she loves bouncing and falling down in all the balls. I highly recommend this product to parents of kids 1 year and up. It keeps my daughter entertained and I can sit in a chair near her so I can watch her and read or just relax.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MadisonsMommie2007
Natchitoches, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very good quality & value
5/22/2008

Customer review by SpavinMaven

5.0 stars 5/22/2008 by SpavinMaven
by SpavinMaven

I'm very impressed with the quality of this bouncer. The weight of the fabric is much heavier than I would've expected, and feels very sturdy. It isn't quite as tall as I had envisioned, as the 5' is from the floor, not the side walls. In reality, that makes it fit better in the room and is plenty high to be secure for our purposes. The entry is a bit of a challenge, as it isn't an 'open fabric door' as some others I've seen. It overlaps just a bit, and is stitched together at the top and the bottom. I like that though, as it also means that little ones can't fall out unintentionally. All in all, we had it set up out of the box w/in 10 minutes and have been very pleased with it since.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SpavinMaven
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Buy!
7/29/2008

Customer review by AzDadShopper

4.0 stars 7/29/2008 by AzDadShopper
by AzDadShopper

Was contemplating buying this product for weeks and now I wonder what took me so long! My 3yr old daughter loves it. Set up is easy. Unfold it out the box, hook the blower up to the bouncer, turn it on and up it goes! Less than a minute as advertised. Room for 2-3 kids comfortably. Safe as can be. In fact, one of the drawbacks is the tiny (and i mean tiny) opening for the kids to crawl thru. They;ve got to squirm. And the blower is loud but I use mine indoors in her playroom so that was expected. Don't have to worry about the stakes coming out or the hot sun heating up the material. Cannot complain though she expends lots of energy doing flips and rolls which translates to naptime!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AzDadShopper
Sahuarita, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great bouncer for small kids
9/7/2012

Customer review by rlhswife

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by rlhswife
by rlhswife

I had wanted to rent a bouncer for my 4 yr olds birthday party, of course they are way too expensive to just rent. Found this bouncer online for sale on walmart.com for 99.00, regularly 199.00. it had great reviews, although some stated it was small. For me it was a great size. It rained on my nephews birthday, so we sat it up in the basement and the kids could not get enough of it. We let 3 at a time go in and they had a blast. the next day we put it up outside and they still enjoyed it. the children ranged in ages from 2-5 and weighed from 22-45 lbs. I thought it was a great toy even though my sister doesn't think so because she can't get them out when it is time to go to bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rlhswife
madison heights va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product!
10/26/2008

Customer review by TyBosMommy

5.0 stars 10/26/2008 by TyBosMommy
by TyBosMommy

I bought this for my son's 1st birthday party (for the bigger kids to have something fun to play in) kids from 18 months on up enjoyed playing in this bouncer. I think it is very durable, sets up and takes down very quickly and easily. We used it indoors for the party and it worked great! The opening was a little small for me to fit through, but I don't think that it is meant for someone my size :-) It is nice to know that your kids are securly in there though. I got tons of compliments on this from other parents and I think that a few of them were going to buy ones for their kids as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TyBosMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lots of fun
6/2/2008

Customer review by ErikaB

4.0 stars 6/2/2008 by ErikaB
by ErikaB

This bouncer was the hit of my daughter's birthday party. Many parents wanted to know where we got it so they could buy one--and when we told them the great price, they were almost certain to get one. The door to the bouncer isn't the greatest. If a child falls against it, it can pop open. No one fell out, though, because of the way it is constructed. This construction, though, also makes it harder to enter and exit. But it's safer the way it is. Great portablility and easy set up. Lots of fun everytime we have used it (every weekend since we purchased it).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ErikaB
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great product for children!!
4/5/2008

Customer review by tremoredsoul

5.0 stars 4/5/2008 by tremoredsoul
by tremoredsoul

This bouncer was a excellent buy for our 3 year old. He was very excited when he opened it and he played in it for hours. The only problem I have with the product is the opening for the children to get in, the children have to turn there body sideways to enter the bouncer. They should have put zippers on the bottom so they would not have such a hard time getting in and out. Other than that this bouncer is huge and can fit up to 4 children, holds up to 200 pounds and helps get your kids off of video games. I recommend this product for all parents!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tremoredsoul
Amsterdam, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The Mega-Bouncer ROCKS!
4/29/2008

Customer review by BobandDaphne

5.0 stars 4/29/2008 by BobandDaphne
by BobandDaphne

We've only used it for a few days, but the Mega-Bouncer is absolutely perfect! The weight limit reads "up to 300 pounds," but I imagine I would pop that thing in about 3 seconds (I weight around 230). I doubt the manufacturer factored in a 300 pound person jumping up and down. However, having said that, my two girls (ages 4 and 2...weighing 70 pounds together) had a total blast. The air pump was fast and efficient, and when the bounced the excess pressure was released through an opening on the side...I hope this keeps the seams from splitting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BobandDaphne
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 94 total reviews
1-20 of 94 reviews