Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute
1/2/2009

Customer review by saleshopper12

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by saleshopper12
by saleshopper12

My daughter has loved Ice Age: The Meltdown for years and I thought it was time she saw the first Ice Age. She loved it as well. I had seen it years ago and it was just a good as before.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saleshopper12
High Point, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Family Movie
12/29/2009

Customer review by swva

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by swva
by swva

There are a few scary parts in this heartwarming continuing tale of the unlikely herd of opossums, mammoths, a sabre tooth tiger and a less than brilliant sloth. Children over seven should not have problems watching it. There is a bit of carnivorous dinosaur action.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swva
Christiansburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Exactly want I wanted
1/21/2010

Customer review by susieQleo

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by susieQleo
by susieQleo

Was everything I wanted, Love to watch these movies and have so much fun with my grandkids. Thank you walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
susieQleo
Los Angeles, Calif.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome Deal
6/7/2012

Customer review by SusieS57

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by SusieS57
by SusieS57

If you want to laugh this is the movie for you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SusieS57
Miami, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/19/2009

Customer review by TheJourney

5.0 stars 4/19/2009 by TheJourney
by TheJourney

Great movie for the kids especially my 4 year old boy. Full of laughs for adults too. Nothing inappropriate for young ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheJourney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
gift for daughter
11/11/2012

Customer review by lasydnic

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by lasydnic
by lasydnic

keeps my little girl entertained

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lasydnic
North Hollywood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
good
4/4/2014

Customer review by terys

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by terys
by terys

my kids loved,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
terys
dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Damaged
11/9/2014

Customer review by Sunrise303

1.0 stars 11/9/2014 by Sunrise303
by Sunrise303

I always check movie DVDs while still at the store. This disc not only had scratches on it from not being in the case properly, but also already had fingerprints on it. The seal at the top had been opened. I ordered this through sight to store. It was delay a day in getting to my store, now I know why...some along the way opened it and watched it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunrise303
Would recommend to a friend? Yes