Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 444 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

444 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

444 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
345
4 stars
66
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 stars
12
1-20 of 411 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 411 total reviews
1-20 of 411 reviews
IN LOVE!
6/19/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/19/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My fiancé proposed to me two months ago and since then we've been looking for the perfect ring. We went to every jewelry store on the island of Saipan and not one ring caught my eye. I asked my sister who lives in Guam to look and take pictures of all wedding rings - not one caught my eye. As I was looking online, I came across this beautiful, elegant, fabulous ring. I thought this ring was going to be very pricey and over our budget, however out of curiosity I clicked on the thumbnail. Boy was I surprised to see the Wal-Mart site! I looked at all the rings that Wal-Mart had but this ring had me coming back to it and I knew this ring caught my heart. My fiancé gave me this ring on Father’s Day (June 19, 2011) which is also our 3rd year together. It was perfect! The diamonds on this ring is small however; it didn’t matter to me as it sparkles so beautifully just like a 1-karat diamond. I can’t stop looking at it. Pictures just don’t do justice but here are some photos to share.

Was this review helpful? (30) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/22/2011

Customer review by Becca0903

4.0 stars 7/22/2011 by Becca0903
by Becca0903

This ring by far exceeds my expectations. I bought this ring based on price and the great reviews it received. My now fiancé had recently lost his job but we were planning on purchasing me a ring that very same week. I knew that an expensive ring was not in the budget at that point and began to look for an alternative at a cheaper price. I came across this ring and fell in love based on user pictures and reviews. It came in my size (11) and was very inexpensive. So we ordered the ring. I did not get my hopes up too much as some reviews said it was tiny. The ring came and my fiancé proposed and this ring exceeds all my expectations. Yes the diamonds are the biggest as it is only 1/3 total carat for both the ring and the band but the ring is the perfect size for me. It has a nice shine and is very comfortable to wear. I strongly believe that for the price you are not going to find a better ring. If on a tight budget and want a pretty ring you should purchase this set.

Was this review helpful? (43) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Becca0903
Carrollton,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I like it...
7/30/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/30/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got this ring to replace my first one which the diamond fell out of after 3 1/2 years. (But dont worry didnt get that from here). I think it's much prettier in person and the girls @ work have given me so many compliments. The price is great and my fiance likes it too. So hopefully the diamond doesnt fall out of this one and if it does... I know Walmart will replace it at no charge... I used to work there!!!

Was this review helpful? (115) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Allentown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it!!!!!!
9/9/2009

Customer review by tiffany00000

5.0 stars 9/9/2009 by tiffany00000
by tiffany00000

I just got my ring and it is soooo beautiful. All of my friends loved it. Its perfect and looks expensive.

Was this review helpful? (69) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tiffany00000
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it!!!
6/28/2010

Customer review by sntdwn2ufrmhvn

5.0 stars 6/28/2010 by sntdwn2ufrmhvn
by sntdwn2ufrmhvn

Let me just say that I love this ring, we really couldn't have found a better wedding set for the price...all the others in this price range looked really small and cheap, this one does not!!! Here are some pics also if you are having trouble deciding!!

Was this review helpful? (215) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sntdwn2ufrmhvn
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the style of this ring
3/4/2014

Customer review by Disparksfan

4.0 stars 3/4/2014 by Disparksfan
by Disparksfan

This ring was purchased as a replacement for my original wedding set. We've been married 22 years and the center stone fell out of my ring a few years ago (and was lost). I came across this ring by accident but when I saw that the style was very similar to my original set and that the price was less than replacing the diamond in it, decided to give it a try. After receiving it, I'll echo many of the other reviews. It does sit fairly high off the finger. The center stone is not that large but surrounded by the white gold makes it appear larger. If you are expecting a clear, large diamond this is not the ring for you. The ring was true to size for me. Overall I am happy with this ring for the price. Eventually we'll replace the diamond in my original set, but with 6 kids at home and this ring on my finger, it can wait. A note about shipping. I chose the shipping speed based on the "delivers by" dates that Walmart provides. The actual date that it arrived was 3 days later, so you may want to keep that in mind if you are needing this by a specific date.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disparksfan
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!
7/28/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/28/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I'll admit I was a little skeptical when my fiancé and I bought this set online. I have a size 11 ring finger, so now everything looks good on my finger. When the rings arrived I was absolutely speechless! They are beautiful! The picture on this site doesn't do them justice. The diamonds are sparkly, and the metal is clean and shiny. The size was also perfect, which is great because they won't need resized. My only complaint is that the rings are hollow. Sometimes (like when it's hot out) this causes a little bit of irritation. Also, the wedding band is very thin. Granted it gives you that dainty look, but it looks like there isn't a wedding band there when worm as a set (in my opinion). Overall I absolutely love my new rings and would definitely recommend them! If you're on a budget, but want that expensive bridal set look; these are for you!

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A lot of bling for your buck
1/9/2012

Customer review by MrsMtobe

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by MrsMtobe
by MrsMtobe

I stared at this ring for months. I fell in love with it the first time I saw it, but was a little cautious because of the price. I didn't want my engagement ring to be cheap looking. So I looked for 8 months for a similar ring. I loved the idea of the bypass and I also wanted it elevated off the finger the way this one is so the wedding band can slip under it. I didn't have any success finding anything even close to this ring so after almost a year I finally emailed the link to my now future husband letting him know when he was ready this was what I wanted. October 9th, 2011 he popped the question and this beauty has been on my finger ever since! After 3 months of wear I do not have a single loose side stone and it is still beautiful. The center stone is small, but the setting makes it look almost double it's size. I will probably have it upgraded some day, but for now it's absolutly perfect. I do feel that it gets dirty fast, but I find that to be true with all of my stones set in white gold jewlrey. Nothing a little cleaning can't take care of. I have also not had any problem with the color wearing or turning yellow, but I will probably have it redipped just the same right before our wedding so it matches the band perfectly in color. Another reason I love this ring is because the setting itself is large. I have big hands and I wear a size 10 ring so it was important to me to have a large ring so that it stood out on my large hands. This fits the bill perfectly. If you are looking for a very pretty and original ring this is the way to go. It has a lot of sparkle and is not just the ho hum solitair that the 5 of my friends who got engaged around the same time I did seemed to all get. I swear they all have matching rings and their fiance's probably spent 5x's+ what mine did. Where's the fun in that?

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsMtobe
Bend, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this ring and was worried by reviews
8/11/2012

Customer review by KangroKitten

5.0 stars 8/11/2012 by KangroKitten
by KangroKitten

After reading the reviews on here that it was fake gold and fake diamonds i was heart broke when i got it because i didnt want major tarnish and everything. Yes its a bit tall but i love it and got it with the plan even though they never sent me the email with the warranty plan. But dont listened to the reviews who say its fake and doesnt have a stamp. I took my ring to Zales and they cleaned it and tested it its 100% real. The 10kt stamp is only on the WEDDING band and it it is very small and they tested the diamonds with their laser? and 100% real diamonds. So people who buy this ring if you have doubts take your ring to the nearest jewlers that arent walmart and test it out for yourself. The reason i was at zales was to get it checked out and see if they had a replica i wanted if this was fake but they didnt have one and it was real. Plus my fiance needed to get his band and got a tungston one from them. just double check with a jewler before you say its fake and take it back like most of these people "it was beautiful but there was no stamp so i took it back." if it hasnet turned your finger green and it looks like just take it thats what i say. The reason why we bought this ring was it was unique and goregous that and we bout a ring before just for temporary use until this one came that was sterlizign silver and cz diamond. I love both of them and cherish them both.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KangroKitten
Watertown, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful set. Looks great on small fingers!
2/28/2013

Customer review by skidanatINC

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by skidanatINC
by skidanatINC

I fell in love with this set a few weeks ago after my first engagement ring broke. One of the prongs in the setting broke after almost two years of wearing it but due to it being an heirloom which was almost 26 yrs old, this wasn't a shock. So after looking online to see what the price would be to fix it, we decided that I should pick a set that I wanted instead. After many sites and looking at many rings i found this one. I loved it instantly. I bookmarked it and kept looking just to make sure it was "The one" but i'd catch myself glancing at the other bridal sets and clicking on this one repeatedly thinking I found another one i liked. That's when I knew this one was REALLY the one ! It arrived today and it is more beautiful than I thought it could be! I have small hands and wear a size 6 so I was a little worried it would look overpowering but it doesn't. It's perfect. I'm so happy!

Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skidanatINC
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/12/2012

Customer review by SoonToBeMrsGervais

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by SoonToBeMrsGervais
by SoonToBeMrsGervais

Wow, wow, WOW. I was skeptical, I'll admit it. Real diamonds? For that price? Seriously? But, I, like you are, if you're reading this, went through some of the reviews before making up my mind. I have to agree with the majority of what I read - this is SO much prettier than I ever could've imagined, and I'm totally over the moon about it! I will recommend buying a jewelry cleaner - it just brings out the life in it to its fullest potential. I have other friends who are engaged are married, and all of them, ALL of them have these teeny rings, and you can kind of tell they loved the fact that he proposed, and the guy it came from, but they probably would've picked something flashier if they'd selected for themselves. Well, I got to help select for myself, and thought there was no way we'd be able to afford my taste. (I've always had a flair for something a little more unique in the Jewelry department.) When we came across this, I was instantly in love. When it arrived, even more so! I can say, even though I probably am at least a little biased, that it's the nicest ring out of all of my peers. Easily. And probably cost the least! Gotta love that! I wear the engagement ring 24/7, through cleaning, through swimming, through bathing, through dishes, and it's still in great shape after months. When it feels like it needs a bit of a 'sprucing up' because it's maybe not feeling as shiny as it could be, I pop it in the jewelry cleaner, and I'm in love all over again :) I find myself still to this day, staring at it at least once a day, and just loving it THAT much. I get compliments on my ring from everywhere, friends asking, "No, REALLY, how much did you pay for it?". Even my mother asked me in confidence if it was real, LOL, because it looks so much more expensive than it was. Totally, totally, TOTALLY worth it. How many of your friends can say that after they get married, they will be wearing 25 diamonds on one finger, and their fiancé DIDN'T have to spend a ridiculous amount? :) The pictures I've posted are before I got the jewelry cleaner...imagine how much prettier they are with it!

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SoonToBeMrsGervais
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OMG I AM IN LOVE ALL OVER AGAIN!! 5/24/2012
5/25/2012

Customer review by NIYEDITY

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by NIYEDITY
by NIYEDITY

I just recieved my ring today after watching it for over a month. It is my one year anniversary, So Hubby decided to get me another ring as my anniversary gift. I picked it out though. I have checked every website out there, but once I saw this I fell in love. I know he is happy this process is over for atleast 5 years because we agreed that I can upgrade for our 5 year anniversary. Initially I was looking at the yellow gold one because I didn't want there to be any mistakes on whether it was real or not, but after getting my ring and putting it next to a silver ring... Oh trust me you can't mistake that one, you can tell the difference.I lost my wedding band to my other bridal set and to be honest I am kind of glad I did, because this one looks ten times better. And in case you were wondering even with the height there is really no snagging on your clothes. 10k is not imprinted on my ring and I had to get it sized to an 8 1/2 but oh well who cares whose gonna be looking at the inside and Walmart is pretty trustworthy. I would definately recommend this ring to anybody but I'm not because I want the spotlight all to myself amongst the people I know!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NIYEDITY
NORRISTOWN, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sparkly Ring!
7/16/2013

Customer review by pf36

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by pf36
by pf36

I love this ring it fits my size 4 finger perfectly! I paired this bridal set with my own band as seen in the picture and it works well! I have received compliments on it as well

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pf36
ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Completely Breathtaking
7/30/2009

Customer review by BunniNBama

5.0 stars 7/30/2009 by BunniNBama
by BunniNBama

My fience and I started looking for engagement rings in April. We went to many retailers and found some rings that I liked but the price was just outrageous! We went to shane company and found a ring not nearly as pretty for 3000! We looked everywhere and I mean everywhere. Then we looked here online at Wal-mart and I just fell in love with this ring! No other retailer offers anything for a better price! As soon as I saw this ring I knew this was the one! I spent hours and hours just drooling at it online before it came in the mail and then when it arrived I was like a child on christmas morning! He preposed a few weeks ago and I still can't stop looking at it and cleaning it. lol. I am in love with this ring!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BunniNBama
Jeffersonville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/24/2011

Customer review by hollan22

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by hollan22
by hollan22

This ring is absolutely beautiful!! I just got it today and I love it!! As other people have mentioned my diamonds are a little cloudy but its not a big deal to me really b/c you can only tell if your looking at it closely. I got it on rollback for 229.99 and that is an amazing deal! it looks way more expensive than it is and I've gotten a lot of compliments on it! Anyone looking for an affordable and beautiful ring this is definitely the one! :)

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hollan22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely beautiful!
11/3/2010

Customer review by MrsCole2011

5.0 stars 11/3/2010 by MrsCole2011
by MrsCole2011

I receieved my ring about three weeks ago, and since I went in public with my ring I have recieved nothing but compliments on my ring! It's absolutley beautiful. It's so different. Not your typical engagement ring. It is set high, which I personally love. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for the perfect ring. No one believes me when I tell them my ring is from Wal-mart because it is truly that beautiful. My assistant at work- looks at my ring in "Awe" everyday! Also, the wedding band looks amazing with it! My fiance let me pick my ring out, but the question of when he was popping the big question was the mystery. I fell in love with the ring online, but when I got it in, I was honestly in shock at it's beauty. I haven't stopped smiling about our engagement, or the ring yet! We are getting married October 1 of next year, and I cannot wait to complete this set!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsCole2011
York, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This ring is perfect!
11/11/2011

Customer review by Ashley78

5.0 stars 11/11/2011 by Ashley78
by Ashley78

I absolutely LOVE this ring. I have been looking at it for months and my boyfriend finally proposed with it on 11-11-11!! We are so excited. We can't believe we found such a great ring for such a great price. This ring is great for anyone who is on a budget.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ashley78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Ring!!!
12/20/2010

Customer review by momofabandaus

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by momofabandaus
by momofabandaus

Got my ring in today! Exactly what I had hoped for. I have big fingers and was thinking it might look a little small on my hands but its perfect! I love it. So pretty! Can't find a better ring for this amount of money!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momofabandaus
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautifull
12/26/2010

Customer review by ccszero

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by ccszero
by ccszero

I love my ring. Me and my now Fiance searched for rings for months and finally chose this one. We are on a tight budget with a 1 yr old daughter. This ring is beautiful for the price. Plan to upgrade later on in life. :) I love him and love him even more for getting this ring. It sparkles and shines in all lights. no problem with shipping, ring was fine when it arrived. There were no missing or loose diamonds. I were it at work (im a waitress) and when im doing the dishes. No problems.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ccszero
Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE LOVE LOVE this ring !!!!
8/23/2012

Customer review by seeleycubed

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by seeleycubed
by seeleycubed

I absolutely LOVE this ring !! I was a little hesitant to purchase it online, without really seeing it, because of the price...I mean, I went to several jewelers to upgrade my previous set, & everything I found that I liked was over $1,000...so when I saw that this set was under $300 I thought for sure I'd be returning it after it came, but NO ! I'm SO glad my husband and I picked this ring ! This is the set I should have gotten 6yrs ago, then I'd have saved myself an upgrade !

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
seeleycubed
Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 411 total reviews
1-20 of 411 reviews