Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

So much fun
3/28/2014

Customer review by Raineyboys

5.0 stars by Raineyboys

My son loves the Rabbids. He's been playing with this toy all day - it is a good deal cause I bought something similar for my nephew but it cost a Loy more.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Raineyboys
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun toy! Sounds just like the show!
4/12/2014

Customer review by Jamaise

5.0 stars by Jamaise

You know all the crazy Rabbid sounds? This brings it home - your kids will love it! They'll sound just like the silly Rabbids!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jamaise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rabbids Blaster
5/10/2014

Customer review by NewAgeMama

5.0 stars by NewAgeMama

The Rabbids Sound Blaster is tons of fun for kids, especially boys. Just press the trigger and it makes a variety of funny and awkward noises, from cackling laughs to ongoing belches. My older kids love it and it even makes the little ones giggle. You can also set it to prank mode by holding down the trigger for a few seconds. Leave it near some unsuspecting victim and 20 seconds later a bizarre sound will have them jumping out of their skins. My kids have gotten me more than once! It's like having the real Rabbids coming to life right in your own home. In addtiion to being a fun toy, the blaster is very sturdy and well made. It's heavier than I expected and even after being dropped many times, it's working fine. Batteries are included. We've had it for two weeks and it's still going strong.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NewAgeMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't believe the price! and I love it!
4/15/2014

Customer review by Sammylaw

5.0 stars by Sammylaw

I can't believe it's only $12.95 when I saw this one on Walmart!!! AWESOME! I love those Rabbids!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sammylaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nickelodeon Rabbids Invasion Plunger Sound Blaster
4/17/2014

Customer review by Laniebugzlikes

5.0 stars by Laniebugzlikes

my Grand kids think this is super fun.We had a blast listening to all the cool effects and sounds.What kid would not want this Rabbids Blaster.I highly recommend this toy

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Laniebugzlikes
Temple,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Great toy!
5/1/2014

Customer review by mslilyk

5.0 stars by mslilyk

This toy is very fun and entertaining!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mslilyk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect companion for your little boys
6/27/2014

Customer review by MiamiMommySavings

5.0 stars by MiamiMommySavings

We received the Rabbids Invasion Plunger Sound Blaster and the boys loved it. They have spent endless hours playing with the plunger. My boys think it is funny when the plunger makes crazy sounds. In my opinion, the plunger is the perfect companion for little ones, specially little boys. This toy will provide them with tons of fun, specially right now that school is over.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MiamiMommySavings
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun toy for the kids
5/6/2014

Customer review by ClosetSamples

5.0 stars by ClosetSamples

Although Sophia, or our family, is not familiar with the show, the toys are so much fun. Plus we think they're kind of cute. The sounds are silly and of course age appropriate. My husband and daughter love to play fight or other odd ball interactive games with each other and the plunger blaster serves as an excellent tool to "fight" with. It's not a dangerous toy by any means (unless you're hitting each other with it). Also, I love the details of the character in the toy as well. To me it just makes it that much more fun and more interactive. While we're not into the show, this toy is super and fun and I definitely think it'd be a fun toy for the kids. Summer is about to take it's toll and they'll need something fun to play with. So why not give the new Rabbids toys a try?! Our family loves them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ClosetSamples
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
simply fun
6/7/2014

Customer review by nanacmnj

5.0 stars by nanacmnj

My grands giggle every time they play with this. I had never heard of the program but they sure have. inexpensive but well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nanacmnj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
kids seem to love it
6/11/2014

Customer review by osbro168

5.0 stars by osbro168

good product,good service and grandson loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
osbro168
uniontown Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
5/30/2014

Customer review by rabbids

4.0 stars by rabbids

My son enjoyed this item

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rabbids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.