Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Humidifier for the price
8/4/2014

Customer review by BD14

4.0 stars 8/4/2014 by BD14
by BD14

Only use Distilled Water in this! I found out the hard way. If you use tap water it makes this red nasty looking stuff that you can't clean off. Before that happened however this was a good humidifier. The color is cute too.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BD14
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VERY QUIT AND PUT OUT LOTS OF MOISTURE
12/19/2014

Customer review by TBONE2000

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by TBONE2000
by TBONE2000

I HAD THIS IN MY LIVING ROOM UNTIL I GOT MY BIG ONE AND IT BROUGHT UP THE MOISTURE VERY WELL, NOW IT IS IN A BEDROOM AND WORKING VERY WELL. I BELIEVE I COULD HAVE GOT BY WITH ONLY THIS ONE IN THE LIVING ROOM INSTEAD OF BUYING A BIGGER ONE BUT THE BIGGER ONE DOES NOT NEED TO BE REFILLED AS OFTEN. THIS ONE IS VERY VERY QUIET, YOU CANNOT HEAR IT AT ALL. REALLY LOVE THE SAFETY 1st.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TBONE2000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great item
11/23/2014

Customer review by jcjets

5.0 stars 11/23/2014 by jcjets
by jcjets

Can't beat this for the price. Love the dual direction mist!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jcjets
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Defective Product
3/10/2015

Customer review by Disappointed

1.0 stars 3/10/2015 by Disappointed
by Disappointed

I bought this product because it was a good price, but sometimes you really do get what you pay for. Furthermore, on a fixed income I cannot afford to buy a new humidifier every 3 months. The unit worked poorly for 3 months and then simply stopped working completely . I kept it clean and sterilized and followed all manufacturers instructions for care/ use and used only purified water ... to no avail. You should also know that I have read other reviews on other sites and this has happened to others as well. I do not recommend this humidifier for multiple reasons.. Spend a few more dollars and buy a better product

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Disappointed
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love this!
11/17/2014

Customer review by ShoppinMama12

5.0 stars 11/17/2014 by ShoppinMama12
by ShoppinMama12

Easy to use, works great, and good price

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppinMama12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
super
11/24/2014

Customer review by joy67

5.0 stars 11/24/2014 by joy67
by joy67

It works great

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joy67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pretty color
2/20/2015

Customer review by Brittany

5.0 stars 2/20/2015 by Brittany
by Brittany

It's a beautiful color. It's a little noisy you can hear the water moving down to the bottom but it's not so noisy were it's keeping me up at night. I do love that its filterless and easy to fill.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brittany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The quilts is good enough for the price.
11/30/2014

Customer review by Vicky999

3.0 stars 11/30/2014 by Vicky999
by Vicky999

Vapor comes out as soon as I trun it on. Vapor is cold, so I can use it even in summer. The sound of operating is so quiet, however, I can hear the sound of water dropping into the machine in the midnight. You have to add water from the bottle. It's not easy to add water. The price in Walmart is the best from comparing Ebay and Amazon.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vicky999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
:)
11/25/2014

Customer review by IceNymph

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by IceNymph
by IceNymph

Good!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IceNymph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
almost unnoticeable
12/11/2014

Customer review by NataliyaK

5.0 stars 12/11/2014 by NataliyaK
by NataliyaK

I am very pleased with this humidifier. It has really low noise and it seems like I feel better waking up in the morning. I keep it going all the time. You can change the settings to low-high steam. It is cold steam.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NataliyaK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for my little girls room
12/2/2014

Customer review by southernmoma1993

5.0 stars 12/2/2014 by southernmoma1993
by southernmoma1993

Love how you have two different streams of steam. Quite and lay all night and all day before i have to refill.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
southernmoma1993
Would recommend to a friend? Yes