Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great gift for a new big sister!
2/25/2011

Customer review by mommy2greatboys

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by mommy2greatboys
by mommy2greatboys

Bought this for my friends daughter who is about to become a big sister....looks really cute.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy2greatboys
Winston Salem, N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
movie time
3/16/2011

Customer review by rgred

5.0 stars 3/16/2011 by rgred
by rgred

My granddaughter & me will have so much fun watching this together!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rgred
Batesville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Nice video for big sister-to-be
3/21/2011

Customer review by MomNature

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by MomNature
by MomNature

My 3 1/2 year old grandaughter loves Dora, and I thought this would be a perfect video for her as she is going to have a new baby brother in a couple of weeks or so. She really liked the video, and I'm sure she will watch it again and again!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomNature
Bridgeport, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A very good product
12/26/2009

Customer review by NavyWife2009

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by NavyWife2009
by NavyWife2009

My 3 year old got it for Christmas and she loved it. She already had the book and loved that as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NavyWife2009
Wayne, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not about being a big sister
3/9/2012

Customer review by LoveMyPrincessEden

4.0 stars 3/9/2012 by LoveMyPrincessEden
by LoveMyPrincessEden

While this dcs was a typical Dora the Explorer dvd and included several entertaining episodes for my daughter to watch, it was not what I was expecting. I ordered this as a gift for my two year old to receive at my baby shower to help her adjust to the idea of being a big sister. The first episode was all about Dora getting home to meet her new baby brother and sister, but shortly after they arrived home, the episode ended. There was nothing about caring for the new baby. The following episodes never even mention anything about being a big sister.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyPrincessEden
Brownwood, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
what a hoot
12/27/2008

Customer review by shopperNohio

4.0 stars 12/27/2008 by shopperNohio
by shopperNohio

Ive never seen most of the episodes from this dvd on nick, they are mostly new to me (ive seen alot of nickoloden). They made me laugh when grandma danced. They made me say "thats not practial" when dora and boots were chased by crocadiles. My daughter is 2 1/2 and really loves this dvd so over all id say it is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopperNohio
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just what I was looking for!
4/11/2013

Customer review by MikaylasMommy

5.0 stars 4/11/2013 by MikaylasMommy
by MikaylasMommy

too many previews in the beginning for my taste, but as for the video itself, Dora always delivers a great message. My preschoolers are loving that they are going to be big sisters in just a few shoert weeks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MikaylasMommy
Loganville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.