Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 686 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

686 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

686 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
528
4 stars
111
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 stars
20
1-20 of 598 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 598 total reviews
1-20 of 598 reviews
Pathfinder Wagon
1/1/2009

Customer review by motherofava

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by motherofava
by motherofava

This is the best wagon by far! I searched for ever for a functional wagon that wasn't too expensive or cheaply made. We found it. My daughter loves this wagon. It's so great to take her for walks in and we went Apple picking the first time we used it. It was easy to assemble and I love that it has seat belts. I would totally recommend this to anyone with a child. It's so much better than pushing them in a stroller.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
motherofava
Bennington, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
My frandson's first red wagon.
1/12/2008

Customer review by ProblemQuesiton

5.0 stars 1/12/2008 by ProblemQuesiton
by ProblemQuesiton

The wagon arrived on time. Assembly was quick and all parts were accounted for. The wagon was actually bigger than I thought. Overall, it is made of hard durable plastic, with rubber tires. There are two seats that fold down and also a storage area and cup holders. An extra long tongue makes pulling easy. Both seats have seat belts. We strapped in my grandson's favorite stuffed animal for his first ride. A good purchase in my opinion, that should last for a while.

Was this review helpful? (34) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProblemQuesiton
Thomasville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
love it
5/5/2010

Customer review by holbug78

5.0 stars 5/5/2010 by holbug78
by holbug78

We bought this for our daughters 1 yr birthday and could not wait to give it to her, she is 11 months. It is so easy to put together and rides smooth and quiet!!! she loves being in it!!!! it is very sturdy and the belts fit her she is tall and thin!!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
holbug78
Shippensburg,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Upset
12/7/2011

Customer review by PrettyMommy23

1.0 stars 12/7/2011 by PrettyMommy23
by PrettyMommy23

I loved all the reviews of this wagon and loved that it came with a canopy so I went and bought it. It broke after 1 week. the metal holding the tires made the plastic rip till I couldnt ride it. Thought it was my fault and liked it so much that I went for a second one and the same thing happened, but this time after like 4 months :( Its awesome, the girls ( 2 and 4) love it but its poor quality! :(

Was this review helpful? (26) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrettyMommy23
Lynwood
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/10/2012

Customer review by DetroitInNashville

4.0 stars 10/10/2012 by DetroitInNashville
by DetroitInNashville

I wasn't sure about this product because there was a mix of reviews. I do hate the wheels ... but I have to admit, at the end of the day, my daughter LOVES her wagon, I LOVE that it has a safety belt (my daughter is 9 months old), and my husband and I LOVE that our daughter is happy. That's really what it comes down to.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DetroitInNashville
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My 2 yr old son LOVES IT!!!
8/1/2010

Customer review by LuvMyCoastie

5.0 stars 8/1/2010 by LuvMyCoastie
by LuvMyCoastie

I bought this for my 2 yr old son ( mainly) because I'm a photographer and me and my kids love to take walks while I snap shots of my surroundings. I hated his stroller so I bought him this wagon. It was a bit hard for me to install the handle but after a few minutes of working with the metal rod I got it throught the holes and lined up to get it through. I noticed the front wheels kinda wobble a bit, that could be chalked up to ME not being the handyman my husband is at putting things together and "I" assembled this wagon myself one morning. Took it for a spin and was over all impressed with it ( other than the front wheel issues). Once you get the wagon going though the wheels straighten up and don't wobble as much so that is good. I do love the fact that it has holes in the bottom so if there's any "spills" it doesn't puddle in the bottom or cause a flood. My son LOVES his wagon, so does my 4 yr old, and they are currently sitting in it watching cartoons as I type this. (LOL). My kids LOVE this wagon and to me ( that they do love it) it was well worth the money I spent to buy it for them.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuvMyCoastie
Belcamp, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great wagon, great price
10/29/2013

Customer review by Yvonne02II

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by Yvonne02II
by Yvonne02II

I bought this wagon for my daughter and we love it so far. Setup was about 20 mins. Use a rubber mallet not a hammer because you will mess up the red end caps, and be sure you read the directions and understand them fully because the red caps are hard to pull off if you don't. The steering is great, I think previous people complaining about the steering was due to it not being installed properly, left goes on the left side and ride goes on the right side, everything is marked properly letting you know if you take the time to look for the markings. The tires are also rubber and differ than what is shown in the online pic, but the wheels it comes with instead are better than what looks pictured in my opinion. I did a lot of research and was not sure about this wagon initially because of the steering and wheel complaints I read, I hope my photos help with your decision! The problems with the wheels on previous reviews are from 07 and 08, and I believe new tires have since been improved, maybe, I didn't own one in 2007 or 08, but in 2013 I have no complaints with the tires or steering. The cup holders are great, and so are the fold up seats and seat belts. Walmart was a better price than Amazon and my local Walmart had it in stock. I plan to add the canopy as well to our wagon.

Was this review helpful? (74) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yvonne02II
Houma, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Blow form plastic that may last if kept inside
12/30/2013

Customer review by Heitlauf

3.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Heitlauf
by Heitlauf
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was a breeze to put together and most parts fit. You can tell from pushing on the wheels that this was not meant to endure what a steel wagon can. It has rounded corners and the soft plastic make it useable for small children. It will not hold up to an 8 year old's abuse. Will upgrade as the grandchildren get older.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heitlauf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Purchase!
3/12/2009

Customer review by greatdealsrus

5.0 stars 3/12/2009 by greatdealsrus
by greatdealsrus

I don't know what the person is talking about in saying that it's hard to steer! The front axles move from side-to-side, so what's hard to steer about that? We've had this since my kids were 3 and 1 (a little over 4 years now) and we have used it a great deal in the summertime. The kids love it and it is built to last many years to come. We've found that it's VERY easy to pull and goes across pretty much any surface easily (gravel, mud, etc.). Not to mention, it's so easy to clean as you can just hose it off and put it away. I definitely recommend this because you'll get years and years of use out of it!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greatdealsrus
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Easy Transport
10/14/2014

Customer review by petie2314

5.0 stars 10/14/2014 by petie2314
by petie2314
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

we researched for this wagon for a great price for quite a while. Walmart hit the mark. We ordered the wagon and had it to our door the very next day. The sturdy structure and easy assembly was greatly appreciated by us. Perfect for two children or as we are using it for one child and her stuffed bear...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
petie2314
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great kids product
5/12/2010

Customer review by chepshopper

5.0 stars 5/12/2010 by chepshopper
by chepshopper

Got this for my grandchild as his "Easter basket". Was very easy to assemble, and is very lightweight to handle and move around. My grandchild loves it and wants to ride in it all the time. Very safe with the seatbelts and room for his toys too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chepshopper
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this:)
6/6/2014

Customer review by CooperBear

5.0 stars 6/6/2014 by CooperBear
by CooperBear
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I walk my two year old to the park almost everyday in this wagon. My nephews and niece also enjoy riding in it. It was easy to put together and is holding up well! Very satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CooperBear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy assemble
9/7/2014

Customer review by Checar

4.0 stars 9/7/2014 by Checar
by Checar
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Checar
Tampa, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/3/2011

Customer review by TSBo

5.0 stars 12/3/2011 by TSBo
by TSBo

Bought this for grandson's 1st birthday. He loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TSBo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great wagon!
7/13/2016

Customer review by KR417

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by KR417
by KR417
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great wagon! Love the seatbelts and cup holders.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KR417
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
We love it!
10/30/2008

Customer review by MommyJ

5.0 stars 10/30/2008 by MommyJ
by MommyJ

This is a great product. Now that our two kids are older it works great for events that require walking around. It has a long handle so you don't have to bend over while walking and it turns really good. I would highly recommend buying this product.

Was this review helpful? (63) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyJ
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great wagon
6/1/2011

Customer review by HonestEm

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by HonestEm
by HonestEm

We bought this for my daughter's first birthday (she's a bit under the suggested age range, but after pretty extensive research, we felt she was ready for it). She LOVES riding in it! It's a fantastic product; extremely durable at a great price. We looked at several models from various brands before choosing this model, and it was a great choice. I initially read a few comments about it being hard to steer; I don't find that to be the case. It rolls very smoothly on any surface we have used it on, including through gravel/rock and grass. We could not be more pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HonestEm
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Great Wagon
3/28/2008

Customer review by DamonandEthansMama

4.0 stars 3/28/2008 by DamonandEthansMama
by DamonandEthansMama

Very nice, easy to pull with kids in it. My 2year old can climb in and out with out help. My 1 year old loves to sit there and watch everything go by him. Mych nicer than the strollers we had. Fits right in the bed of my truck, and love the fold away handle. Only bad thing is with seat belts attached, back rests do not fold down all the way. Nothing is effected by this, it just bugs me.

Was this review helpful? (119) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DamonandEthansMama
Prescott Valley, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect
6/23/2016

Customer review by bajira

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by bajira
by bajira
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect for what I wanted. It was easy to put together and sturdy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bajira
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good buy
8/2/2007

Customer review by nathanielsmommy

5.0 stars 8/2/2007 by nathanielsmommy
by nathanielsmommy
Walmart associate

I got this for my son last year for his first birthday, and it is a great investment. It has the 2 seats with the seat belts and cup holder inside that makes this great for walks. My son never cared for his stroller so this was a good buy for us. You can fold the seats down to carry your things around (I also used this for my gardening) and now that my son is older he likes to pull the dog around in this wagon. It is very durable and well worth the money. When my mom uses this with my son she always forgets to put it away, and this is often, the red has not faded at all in the florida sun which is great. Overall another great product from Radio Flyer.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nathanielsmommy
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
1-20 of 598 total reviews
1-20 of 598 reviews