Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

entertaining
12/30/2008

Customer review by grammahd

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by grammahd
by grammahd

My daughter-in-law asked for a nursery video. I just guessed and picked this one. My 8 month old granddaughter loves it and its easy to sing along with it. Its all the "old ones" which I know.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammahd
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Another very helpful product
5/31/2010

Customer review by HOZIPOO

5.0 stars 5/31/2010 by HOZIPOO
by HOZIPOO

We got this one as a gift and my daughter likes this one as well, she's beginning to recognize songs now. Plus it comes with a cd so we can play it in the car too. This entertains her and is a good help when I have a little stuff to do around the house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HOZIPOO
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a good one
6/10/2010

Customer review by wendy888

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by wendy888
by wendy888

my son loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wendy888
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best ever
3/28/2008

Customer review by Nawnieslilgirl

5.0 stars 3/28/2008 by Nawnieslilgirl
by Nawnieslilgirl

I got this for my 6 month old granddaughter I was seeing clips on the on demand with the cable company and I noticed she loved it I bought it and she watches it over and over again this dvd is the best plus the cd she lisitins to while taking a nap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nawnieslilgirl
Rossville Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fabulous dvd
3/4/2010

Customer review by granniedimples

5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by granniedimples
by granniedimples

My 2 year old grandbaby has LOTS of dvds, but this is her absolute favorite. That is why I just ordered another one (site to store) because we can't find it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
granniedimples
Fort Washington, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Captures baby's attention
7/14/2008

Customer review by iamaproudmama

5.0 stars 7/14/2008 by iamaproudmama
by iamaproudmama

My 4 month old son loves this DVD and we play the CD in the car on long trips and he smiles when he hears the songs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iamaproudmama
Flint, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Entertaining and fun
9/29/2008

Customer review by BabaMary

5.0 stars 9/29/2008 by BabaMary
by BabaMary

Great DVD for the little one! Our 11 month old grandson LOVES watching it and listening to us try to sing along with the songs!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabaMary
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
entertaining
11/30/2008

Customer review by bcnflorida

5.0 stars 11/30/2008 by bcnflorida
by bcnflorida

my 2 year old loves to sing along to all his favourite nursery rhymes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bcnflorida
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute
12/15/2013

Customer review by Meinfont

4.0 stars 12/15/2013 by Meinfont
by Meinfont

The video arrived damaged. You can't hear the first song. Other than that, it's a cute video and my son loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meinfont
Fontana, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.