Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 233 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

233 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

233 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

72%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
104
4 stars
52
3 stars
15
2 stars
13
1 stars
49
1-20 of 233 total reviews
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 233 total reviews
1-20 of 233 reviews
Like this product
9/23/2014

Customer review by Bellowing46

4.0 stars 9/23/2014 by Bellowing46
by Bellowing46
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works good for me. I have only been taking product a week and have lost 3lbs already. With the right diet and just walking 4x a week. Really changed my diet and have followed directions on box from product. Will remain using product for as long as needed. Very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (561) (289)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bellowing46
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love Them
7/29/2016

Customer review by Mz2reall

5.0 stars 7/29/2016 by Mz2reall
by Mz2reall
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They really work but you have to change some eating habits and exercise. I lose 20lb in three months jus wonder will my body get use to it and it stop taking affect.

Was this review helpful? (208) (107)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mz2reall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
lost 6 lbs in 2 weeks but lost more in inches
8/4/2014

Customer review by THEFLAME1965

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by THEFLAME1965
by THEFLAME1965
Top 500 contributor

i am on my 4th week now today and i was a size 14/15. i am now below a size 12. i could really tell it in my stomach bulge. its less then half its size.. I take 4 pills 3 times a day 1 hr before i eat... and i added chromium picolinate 1000 mg to the morning pills. i eat a can of progresso broth not creamy soup for lunch and a pb sandwich on 18 grain bread, breakfast is yogurt with granola cereal mixed in with fruit, and supper is a salad and or some broiled or grilled meat usually steak. and i drink iced tea with stevia or water...I did walking around in circles at my job as a traffic flagger and i saw results quickly... so i added some of the moves on T25 and P90X infomercials and they are working pretty good. I have weighed in this morning and i am now 166 lbs down from 181lbs. this doesnt make you shakey, faint, high, or nauseated it just makes you lose the fat. you may not tell it on the scales but you will feel it and see it in the mirror and your clothes size. it really works!

Was this review helpful? (1042) (385)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
THEFLAME1965
storm lake iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
So far so good
1/3/2017

Customer review by AliciaW

3.0 stars 1/3/2017 by AliciaW
by AliciaW

I bought this to add to my weight watchers regimen. I was losing about 1-1.5 weekly however I was hungry all the time so I needed help with appetite. This does the trick, I don't feel shaky or nervous or any crazy side effects. My biggest meal is dinner so I only take it 30-60 mins before dinner and I feel full quicker which I like!

Was this review helpful? (41) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AliciaW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
1/9/2017

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/9/2017 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the best weight loss pill I've ever taken and I haven't exercised at all and still lost almost 40 pounds!!

Was this review helpful? (22) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Real time results
12/31/2016

Customer review by Tigerboat

2.0 stars 12/31/2016 by Tigerboat
by Tigerboat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My clothes seem to fit better around the stomach. But the weight or actual inches have remained the same. What I wish people had told me is that the average time to see any results is about 3 months: not the 2-4 weeks stated with the product. I tried it the 1st 30 days without changing my diet, but was exercising. After finishing the double order that I just recieved I will get an actual recommendation from my doctor.

Was this review helpful? (33) (26)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tigerboat
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT product,,,so far down 56lbs in 5 months
2/5/2015

Customer review by Dessy1

5.0 stars 2/5/2015 by Dessy1
by Dessy1
Top 1000 contributor

This stuff literally is unbelievable!! I have dropped 56lbs since sept 2014 it's now Feb,6th and at 1st I wasn't seeing results so I stopped taking it for about 2 weeks,, & caretaker of mine had lost over 80lbs on it & talked me back into taking it & everyone who cares for me (I'm paralyzed from waist down due to a freak accident in 2012) So I don't get much physical activity ( believe that's why I gained) With in the 1st 2 weeks I noticed a huge difference in how fast I got full I could only eat half of what I was used to eating ,, This product DOES WORK ,, just don't give up after one month,,Give it 3-5 you will be raving about it like myself! I also was hesitant because I don't like anything that gives me jitters, and This product didn't cause any of the yucky side effects that most over the counter diet supplements do. If this helps one person to try it stick with it & loose weight it was worthy writing this review! GO FOR IT!

Was this review helpful? (704) (224)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dessy1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
Its MAGIC!!!
6/16/2016

Customer review by Ashlyn

5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by Ashlyn
by Ashlyn

So after I had my son in October 2015 I joined a gym a month afterwards. Went to the gym 4 times a week for 3 months and only lost 4lbs. And that was a very strict diet I put myself on. Well I stopped going to the gym because I didn't see any results. My Aunt introduced the combination of the Gracinignoma and Green Bean Coffee. I took only two of each in the morning only once a day for a month and I dropped 10lbs and dropped an entire size from a 14 to a 12. It's truly amazing combination. Not only did I feel the results my friends and family seen it as well. And I didn't even stick to my strict diet. Don't get me wrong I kept eating healthy besides my once a week treating myself to my fast foods lol. Still on my 2ND month looking forward to weighing myself in a couple weeks. I was at 174 and currently at 163. My goal is 150. Definitely encourage you to try it!

Was this review helpful? (522) (165)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ashlyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's Freakin Awesome!!!!
11/17/2016

Customer review by MizzBee

5.0 stars 11/17/2016 by MizzBee
by MizzBee

I've been taking this product for about two weeks now and it's amazing! I don't feel hungry at all after taking it, but I make myself eat a small meal. I've lost 8lbs so far. I can really see a difference in my body. No side effects at all. With the right diet and exercise plan, this product really works. It's the bomb.com lol!

Was this review helpful? (112) (63)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MizzBee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thoughts about Garcinia Cambogia.
6/4/2015

Customer review by Annie

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by Annie
by Annie

I have used two bottles of this Garcinia Cambogia and I feel it is a good product. For the price it is excellent. But I originally wanted this product as it was advertised (not by Walmart) that you didn't have to change your eating habits nor did you have to diet in any way or exercise. Well that's not true and I don't care what anyone says.. I cut down to a 1,000 calorie diet and no exercise, I did lose some weight. But if you are expecting over night success forget it. It took time to put the weight on, and it is going to take time to take it off. So be prepared. (my opinion).. So now I will order more and stick to my 1,000 calorie diet but start exercising and see if that helps. I used 3 tablets 30 to 60 minutes before each meal but I also used Metamucil. But this product is excellent for the price. All of what I have said here is my opinion and my thoughts. It works for me at losing weight. I just wish it could be purchased at all Walmart stores. I have to order this on line and therefore have to pay shipping.

Was this review helpful? (313) (228)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Reduces apetite
11/7/2016

Customer review by Norah

5.0 stars 11/7/2016 by Norah
by Norah
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Lost 4 pounds in the first week, no exercise and I am not taking the pills at the same time each day. Thought that not eating in between meals was going to be difficult, but I have no cravings in between lunch and dinner (my two biggest meals of the day).

Was this review helpful? (99) (46)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Norah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3rd week taking this product. Lost 10 pounds!
10/19/2016

Customer review by STEPHANIE

4.0 stars 10/19/2016 by STEPHANIE
by STEPHANIE

I have been taking this product for 3 weeks, I am 5'5 178 pounds..as of today i am 167 pounds..I do believe this product helped me a lot with my weight loss, it gives me energy and curves my appetite which has been the main problem, KEEP IN MIND. I completely changed my diet. I run 3 times a week for an hour. Do not think this product is going to work for you if you do not get off your butt and push for it. so far I am very satisfied with the product. Oh and last make sure you take the correct dosage. it is 3 pills 2 times a day before your largest meal :)

Was this review helpful? (119) (59)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
STEPHANIE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Here goes nothing...
12/10/2016

Customer review by Clambo1

3.0 stars 12/10/2016 by Clambo1
by Clambo1

Bought this product on Thurs. Dec. 8th. I stated taking it the next day. I currently weigh 175 lbs and the goal is to get to 150 lbs. So far no major side effects. I'll continue to update this review

Was this review helpful? (53) (62)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Clambo1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
All I hoped it would be.
10/28/2016

Customer review by russell9

5.0 stars 10/28/2016 by russell9
by russell9
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been taking the Garcinia Cambogia vitamin ever since I learned of it through the Dr. Oz show. My eating habits have changed for the better and I lost over 20 pounds. I continue to take them and my doctor has asked what have I been taking. I have been so happy taking this product.

Was this review helpful? (53) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
russell9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1st time
12/31/2016

Customer review by MzAmbitious

5.0 stars 12/31/2016 by MzAmbitious
by MzAmbitious

I saw this advertised on TV for so long I felt like it was to good to be true! After having my son 4years ago I've tried so many diet's & nothing has helped! So today I am starting Garcinia Cambodia & I really hope it works for me!!!!! Ready to get fit good luck to everyone!!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MzAmbitious
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I think it's working
6/2/2016

Customer review by Shopper34

5.0 stars 6/2/2016 by Shopper34
by Shopper34

I weighted myself on May 26 and was at 195lb. I bought this on Sunday afternoon and began taking it the next morning, this morning the scale has me at 190, at first I thought the scale was off, so I adjusted it and stepped back on, still 190, this seems to be working. I'm watching my portions and staying busy throughout the day (just chores and light yard work) also using the step counter on my phone each day. No side effects except in late morning I get cramps in the very bottom of my stomach, I thought I needed more water (though been carrying a water bottle with me all day) but it didn't help. Then I thought, maybe I'm hungry (but no snaking between meals, ugh! What do I do????) so I compromised and ate a small handful of raw pecans, healthy food, small portion. It worked, the cramps were gone before I finished chewing the third to last one. I'd like to drop 20lbs by June 25th as I have a family get-together over the first week in July. If I lose even more by the 11th (that's a bit over the two weeks this bottle is supposed to last) I will buy a second one. By the way, I've never tried ANYTHING like this before.

Was this review helpful? (269) (166)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopper34
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Patience is much needed
6/26/2016

Customer review by Beinghuman

4.0 stars 6/26/2016 by Beinghuman
by Beinghuman

After reading a bunch of reviews off Amazon and Walmart I decided to give this a shot. I started taking this exactly a week ago and I'll be honest I haven't lost one pound. I haven't worked out nor did any strict dieting. So of course I can't expect to see results right away and if that's what your looking for this is not the product for you. However, I'll admit my appetite has curved I'm not binge eating in between meals. I'm eating smaller portions. Also, I used to feel heavy/bloated around my midsection area and I've noticed a physical difference that I don't look so puffy. I take one pill twice a day an hour before I eat. I know some people take more at least 6 a day but I rather start low and then build my way up. I'm going to continue taking this for a month or two.

Was this review helpful? (187) (103)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beinghuman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent so far
1/13/2017

Customer review by Tracie

5.0 stars 1/13/2017 by Tracie
by Tracie

Started working within a few days of taking them! Can't see results on the scale yet but everyone around me says they see my body losing weight. I pee so much when I'm on this medication! So much energy. Makes me fuller at meals but hungry in between meals but I suck it up and wait to next meal! I take 3 pills at breakfast and 3 at dinner and so far it's working

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tracie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Garcinia Cambogia
1/4/2017

Customer review by p43rkj02

5.0 stars 1/4/2017 by p43rkj02
by p43rkj02

Packaging was good. Works fine.

Was this review helpful? (4) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
p43rkj02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dietary Supplement
1/14/2017

Customer review by Dixie1012

5.0 stars 1/14/2017 by Dixie1012
by Dixie1012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

good value

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dixie1012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 233 total reviews
1-20 of 233 reviews