Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 37 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
hopefully not the last chapter
5/4/2010

Customer review by along

5.0 stars 5/4/2010 by along
by along

If your a fan of Farscape, buy this movie. It starts right after the cliffhanger ending of the series. Any sci fi fan should get both Farscape the series, and this movie.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
along
Grand Rivers, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Almost enough
9/28/2011

Customer review by Offworlder

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by Offworlder
by Offworlder

For the Farscape fanatic (ME!) this was an acceptable finale to the series. A fifth season would have been preferable but the loose ends were adequately tied up. Much better than the blow 'em up finish to some series' ends. The house is only 95% painted, but better than the 80% at end of season four. This was the best sci-fi series aired and it is worth the price of admission to see the finale. Two discs: one with mini-series and second with extras.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Offworlder
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
great deal wonderful show
3/20/2011

Customer review by luvToMaiShop

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by luvToMaiShop
by luvToMaiShop

We watched all seasons and than realized there was one more part. I went on Walmarts site and it was on the way.Delivery was extremly quick, the price was great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvToMaiShop
Allentown PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Absolutely worth it.
4/8/2014

Customer review by Ginjerrr

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by Ginjerrr
by Ginjerrr

My boyfriend and I binge-watched Farscape on Netflix and I was so upset by the way it ended until I found this. It's an excellent way to end the series, you won't be disappointed. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ginjerrr
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Couldn't Wait
6/23/2014

Customer review by starzdream

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by starzdream
by starzdream

I'm not a syfy person. I started watching Farscape on Netflix and I was hooked. It drove me crazy that I watched every episode and then poof it was gone. I hymed and hawed waiting for the Peacekeeper Wars to come to Netflix but that wasn't happening. That's as far as I'm going. If you are like me and have 97% patience just break down and get the DVD you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starzdream
West Haven, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great ending to the series
6/30/2015

Customer review by Merlin

5.0 stars 6/30/2015 by Merlin
by Merlin

Great ending to series

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Merlin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Farscape the Farse
3/13/2011

Customer review by Handico77

1.0 stars 3/13/2011 by Handico77
by Handico77

This is perhaps the worst movie I have ever seen. I have only seen the first twenty minutes or so, but that was more than enough. The plot is so insanely stupid and the dialogue so heavily "British" that it is simply a horrible movie. To excuse it by saying that it is a fairy tale will not cut it. Even preteens would throw this thing away.

Was this review helpful? (0) (47)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Handico77
Duncan, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
6/7/2012

Customer review by BobinSPS

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by BobinSPS
by BobinSPS

Rounded out my Farscape collection and brought the TV series to closure. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BobinSPS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
great way to end a great series
8/7/2012

Customer review by jdvarious

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by jdvarious
by jdvarious

if your a fan of Farscape the series this movie ends the series i enjoyed it very much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jdvarious
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Farscape
3/8/2011

Customer review by jsk3

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by jsk3
by jsk3

In order to fully appreciate this movie you should be a Farscape fan, this movie is the wrap up the cliffhanger from season 4. I bought the Farscape Complete series and purchased the Peacekeeper Wars to bring closure to most of the stories. Thoroughly enjoyed both the series and the movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jsk3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Sci-Fi series
1/13/2013

Customer review by avatarfire

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by avatarfire
by avatarfire

I am so glad that I finally have the whole show on DVD now if only they would bring it back!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
avatarfire
Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/8/2012

Customer review by FlicFan

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by FlicFan
by FlicFan

I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlicFan
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Top 500 contributor
Farscape Movie
9/2/2013

Customer review by Grandot123

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by Grandot123
by Grandot123

this was a great finish to the Farscape TV series. This answers all the questions and completes the series.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandot123
Pace, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!!!
4/4/2014

Customer review by Whickity006

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by Whickity006
by Whickity006

A must have to really have a AWESOME family time. As well as a great way to finish off the series!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Whickity006
BFE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fast service good deal
8/3/2014

Customer review by bondao

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by bondao
by bondao

far out good deal fast service

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bondao
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great finish to a great show
6/17/2014

Customer review by sysyguy

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by sysyguy
by sysyguy

If you enjoyed the Farscape series but were let down by the cliff-hanger ending to season 4 this is an excellent effort to wrap it all up. Yes, it's a pity that the producers couldn't have taken this story line and fleshed it out over a full season. However they did a splendid job with the time they had. Best of all we got to see the Worm-hole Weapon. Oh Baby!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sysyguy
lunar Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great ending to a fantastic TV series.
2/11/2014

Customer review by Obesan

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by Obesan
by Obesan

I watched the whole series and like everyone else who spoke on the issue of it's abrupt cancellation, was disappointed. This DVD allows ending. A great ending it is. Get the DVD if you have seen the series. If You haven't seen the series, get the DVD anyway.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Obesan
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Finale
1/20/2011

Customer review by DVDTEX

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by DVDTEX
by DVDTEX

I bought this with the FarScape: The Complete Series DVDs. Even though the series ended before it's time, this wrapped it up very nicely. Production and effects were as good as the series. Excellent value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DVDTEX
Neptune
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A must for fans of Farscape!!!
7/23/2010

Customer review by BeastinBlack

5.0 stars 7/23/2010 by BeastinBlack
by BeastinBlack

If for no other reason to end this show the way that it should have ended..........Must for Farcape fans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeastinBlack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Farscape: The Peacekeeper Wars
7/2/2013

Customer review by BlondiNativeAme3

5.0 stars 7/2/2013 by BlondiNativeAme3
by BlondiNativeAme3

It was the final episode to my Farscape collection. Even though it was the last episode to the Farscape series, it still leaves you hanging and wanting for more. I would love to see this series make a come back or continue on where the Peacekeeper Wars leaves off. It still ends leaving room for more to come. Seems every time you get into a Scify series it ends after a few seasons. This series always left me waiting for the next season to come out on DVD. I've watch my entire DVD series of Farscape including the Peacekeeper Wars more than once.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlondiNativeAme3
Southampton, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews