Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

READ TO PROGRAM YOUR UNIVERSAL REMOTE!!!
7/17/2014

Customer review by TooMuchToCount

5.0 stars 7/17/2014 by TooMuchToCount
by TooMuchToCount

Use RCA codes. You can find your remote manual at universalremotes.com Make sure you know your product number. With quick research and trying I got it in 2 minutes. Mine was the 2nd code for cablevision (optimum). -TV? Love! Great sound and picture quality. I sue it for my bedroom and is perfect size and weight around my small child. Def would buy 10 fold (I am a tech freak). I know the guys are looking at this baby for gaming... YES! It looks great. All HDMI and cables are on the right side of TV so it is easy to set things up. Thanks always Walmart!!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TooMuchToCount
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good quality for a non name brand.
7/20/2014

Customer review by Bargain25Hunter

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by Bargain25Hunter
by Bargain25Hunter

First of all I'm impressed with Walmart's fast delivery, I received my TV within 3 day's, easy to install, not heavy, picture quality is great, sound quality is ok, It's good enough for a smaller room, I was a bit skeptical about the name brand, I'm glad I took a chance with it, I bought a great TV for a reasonable price!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bargain25Hunter
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best value for the price
7/14/2014

Customer review by SMOKO

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by SMOKO
by SMOKO

Awesome Tv for the price. Nice picture and very light weight. Uses less energy also. $ 43 per year o energy use.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SMOKO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect HDTV, nice picture and sound
8/5/2014

Customer review by Instigator

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Instigator
by Instigator

I was a little leery about buying this brand but boy am I glad I did. Great picture and sound, fine tuned the picture to my liking and watching baseball feels like I am at the game, the kid's shows look awesome too. Hard to beat the fast delivery and solid packaging that was included in the rock bottom price. Easy to set up and looks great. Only con with this is the slow response when it comes to changing a channel. Bought the 4 year plan with it to be sure it will last at least that long. Go ahead, buy it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Instigator
Milford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice Value, Mostly
7/21/2014

Customer review by Flack52

4.0 stars 7/21/2014 by Flack52
by Flack52

Provided you have a little patience with setup, this HDTV offers nice value. The picture quality is very good, comparable to other, higher-priced models. The sound is a little hollow and weak, but that seems to be the case with most of these bargain HDTV's (a soundbar or home theater combo is recommended). Setup was a bit of a challenge. Like some other reviewers, I had a difficult time attaching the base with the provided screws (two totally different sizes were packed in the box, which is odd). I got it attached after some wrestling, but it's not completely stable. The on-screen picture/sound setup also takes a bit of time, but that's about part with other brands. At this stage (about a week after purchase), it looks like a good deal. Note: I use Comcast, and I had a hard time finding the remote codes; after calling TCL's understaffed customer service department, I got five possible codes: 10047 (this one worked for me), 11447, 11919, 11781 and 10051.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flack52
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Great television for the price.
7/29/2014

Customer review by lamuar

5.0 stars 7/29/2014 by lamuar
by lamuar

I don't have Samsung, LG or Vizio televsion to make a comparison for quality other than what is show cased in the electronics section of the Superstore, but this TCL brand I'm happy with even though it has been only two days. The two year warranty is deal maker.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lamuar
Jacksonville, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD PRICE
12/10/2014

Customer review by DEE1217

4.0 stars 12/10/2014 by DEE1217
by DEE1217

TV WORKS WELL ESPECIALLY BASED ON PRICE

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DEE1217
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
good
7/20/2014

Customer review by jorer

4.0 stars 7/20/2014 by jorer
by jorer

very good

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jorer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I am very happy with my TV, 11 DAYS!!!!!!!!!!!
6/23/2014

Customer review by okyankee

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by okyankee
by okyankee

I have only had my TV for 11 DAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (49)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
okyankee
Tulsa. OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.