Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Product
6/13/2014

Customer review by Hoss12345

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by Hoss12345
by Hoss12345

Although this cream is a little expensive (in my opinion) it works great. I have non-diabetic peripheral neuropathy in my feet and it helps reduce the numbness and burning that I usually experience. I think it helps me sleep better taking some of the focus away from my feet. I have recommended this product to others and it has helped them also, although there is an odor to it. I use it every day. I would use more of it if the price was lowered a little more.

Was this review helpful? (36) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hoss12345
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tingles
11/18/2014

Customer review by Littlebit32

5.0 stars 11/18/2014 by Littlebit32
by Littlebit32

Magnifife Diabetic Cream helps my feet not be to touchy and tingle. It lets me be able to go to sleep at night when I put it on before I go to bed. I really like it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Littlebit32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This cream works very well.
10/16/2014

Customer review by Rosevillelady

5.0 stars 10/16/2014 by Rosevillelady
by Rosevillelady

My sister told me to try this for the neuropathy in my feet, and I'm so glad I tried it. It really helps with the pain in my feet. I put it o my feet just before I go to bed, and it helps with the pain, so I can sleep.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rosevillelady
Roseville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cream
9/21/2014

Customer review by peter11333

4.0 stars 9/21/2014 by peter11333
by peter11333

Helps my neuropathy pain...

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peter11333
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Magnilife
5/9/2014

Customer review by Tweety227

2.0 stars 5/9/2014 by Tweety227
by Tweety227

I expected better results

Was this review helpful? (9) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tweety227
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My husband's leg injury.
2/20/2015

Customer review by Sherry

5.0 stars 2/20/2015 by Sherry
by Sherry

I found this by accident at Walmart looking for pain relief for a injured leg. He has been in pain for 6 years after a motorcycle accident . His leg was operated on and the surgeon said it may take a couple yrs for the swelling to go down. It never did. He has a titanium rod in his leg. His leg is hugh. He can barely walk with a cane. When I found this cream he was experiencing all the symptoms discribed on the label. It does relieve his pain, but, like others said it is pricey. It works for him for a little comfort. I hope they continue to carry it at Walmart. Last night I could not find it on the shelf.Sherry

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sherry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great stuff! it let me sleep at night.
3/3/2015

Customer review by jonny

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by jonny
by jonny

it more than helped with the pain of neuropathy. it has become a helpful tool in my defense.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jonny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WHAT A RELIEVE
1/27/2015

Customer review by FEELGOOD

4.0 stars 1/27/2015 by FEELGOOD
by FEELGOOD

TRIED THIS PRODUCT AND IT REALY WORKS GOOD STOPPED THE PAIN IN NO TIME AT ALL

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FEELGOOD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
1/3/2015

Customer review by Ladybug4619s

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by Ladybug4619s
by Ladybug4619s

This product works great!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladybug4619s
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Well
5/3/2015

Customer review by katcie

5.0 stars 5/3/2015 by katcie
by katcie

The cream contains camphor, menthol and eucalyptus oil, so it has a scent combining them. I do not find the scent overly strong, and I personally like it. The cream takes a bit of time to stop diabetic nerve pain which started prior to use of the cream.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katcie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great
5/24/2015

Customer review by candymerven

5.0 stars 5/24/2015 by candymerven
by candymerven

Two members of our family have neuropathy in their feet. This works well for both of them. The smell is a little strong, but not overpowering. It is a minty smell. A little bit of the cream goes a long way. It does not kill the pain completely but in lessens the pain a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
candymerven
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Neuropathy Pain Relieved!!
6/10/2015

Customer review by Randolphcountymom

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by Randolphcountymom
by Randolphcountymom

This cream is amazing. When I remember to use it am and pm, I rarely have neuropathy pain that is unbearable. If I forget it, I go searching and apply it liberally and within 15 minutes, I have relief and can sleep the night away.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Randolphcountymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only thing that works for neuropathy
6/22/2015

Customer review by Puddley

4.0 stars 6/22/2015 by Puddley
by Puddley

Still need pain medicine. But this helps more than other creams. I ordered 3 more but have not received yet..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Puddley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes