Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

awesome product!
4/2/2014

Customer review by hellothere789

5.0 stars 4/2/2014 by hellothere789
by hellothere789

After one use I already noticed results. I bought this last week and have used it 3 times. I am light skinned and already have a tan. The smell is great, its light and not oily. The best lotion I have used so far, will purchase again. Its affordable and you get the results you want.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hellothere789
connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Lotion
5/25/2014

Customer review by FSUgryl

5.0 stars 5/25/2014 by FSUgryl
by FSUgryl

I purchased this yesterday at my local Walmart. Have tried the other EG lotions and was very pleased with them all. This lotion has a very nice smell, no after-tan odor, and, really tanned after just this one use. I already have a base tan, but, I can tell that, by one use, my tan is a richer , darker bronze. Just what I wanted !!!! And, I have a home tanning bed, so, my unit is not as strong a a commercial bed. Just imagine what color you can get in a salon !!!! Try this lotion ! It's GREAT !!!!

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FSUgryl
Dothan, AL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Wonderful Product!!!
3/30/2014

Customer review by LOVELY101

4.0 stars 3/30/2014 by LOVELY101
by LOVELY101

I PURCHHASED THIS PRODUCT A FEW DAYS AGO! IT WAS A MIRACLE ! LOVE THE SMELL NOT GREASY AT ALL! GOT ME SOME NATURAL LOOKING COLOR ON DAY 1! WASH HANDS AFTER SO IT WONT BE OARNGE THO! OTHER THAN THAT I WILL BUY BUY BUY THESE BOTTLES! IT IS A MIRCALE. ALSO VERY EASY TO APPLY DONT NEED MUCH !!! GOES ALONG WAY!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVELY101
BREAUX BRIDGE, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome product !
5/16/2015

Customer review by styleseat10

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by styleseat10
by styleseat10

Worked great, dark tan in a week....But I also tan easily. Now I just go once a week until summer is over, then stop in the fall. Wont regret buying smells great when putting on, but I always shower right after.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
styleseat10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this stuff
6/3/2015

Customer review by ash24

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by ash24
by ash24

I bought jwowws 85 dollar stuff didnt work bought australian gold didnt work but then i saw this n i LOVE it my husband has noticed a big difference n i will definitely keep using this as long as its on the market. Had it bout a week n the smell is really good.im very light skinned n this works for me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ash24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes