Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-18 of 18 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect
6/8/2016

Customer review by Hambone

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by Hambone
by Hambone

I've only gone tanning once in a tanning bed. I saw the reviews online and figured I would give it a shot. I was only in for five minutes and this tanning lotion made me a few shades darker. It's incredible, smells good, doesn't turn you or your hands orange! And it didn't get on any of my clothing. For such a low price it works amazing!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hambone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best lotion by far
5/25/2016

Customer review by jenn

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by jenn
by jenn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was a little skeptical at first because I thought there was no way a lotion at this price would be any good. But I won't but any other kind from anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome product
5/28/2016

Customer review by GreatTan

5.0 stars 5/28/2016 by GreatTan
by GreatTan

Awesome product the price was great I bought this and have use it once so far and love it doesn't leave you feeling greasy and smell wonderful I will be using the stuff more often

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GreatTan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
European Gold Flash Black 200x Tanning Lotion
4/22/2016

Customer review by JohnB

5.0 stars 4/22/2016 by JohnB
by JohnB

With dozens of tanning lotions on the market it's easy to get mislead by tanning salon employees to spend $30 to $40 on lotions. In my 30 years of tanning I have never used a better lotion than European Gold Flash Black 200x. The cost being less than $11 a bottle may seem misleading but in fact it's just a huge bargain for a top quality product!

Was this review helpful? (23) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JohnB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not what I expected
5/21/2016

Customer review by AMommyToBe01

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by AMommyToBe01
by AMommyToBe01

I bought this because I wanted to go to the tanning salon 2-4 times just to get a base tan, and I didn't want to spend $40+ like I did before and it go to waste. So I figured this price was decent, might as well try it. I used gloves to apply so I wouldn't get orange hands btw. I went to the salon, applied the lotion and tanned. As soon as I got out I could tell a shade or 2 difference. It is a true tan color. Not orange, not blackish bronze. Just a true beautiful tan. Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful? (17) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AMommyToBe01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
tattoos & tanning
3/30/2016

Customer review by Tabbi

5.0 stars 3/30/2016 by Tabbi
by Tabbi

Love this product, repeat purchase

Was this review helpful? (14) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tabbi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
doesnt work.... at all
5/23/2016

Customer review by CRAEx3

1.0 stars 5/23/2016 by CRAEx3
by CRAEx3

I bought this because the '200x' sold me. I thought i'd be bronze in no time. I only use this product on my chest and legs since those place tend to be harder to tan. This lotion doesnt work at all... not even a little bit. for something that is 200x, you'd think it would be fabulous. Sadly ive been tanning for almost 2 months and its not working. Dont waste your money. Stick with Australian Gold or JWOWW and Snookies. i heard great things about both,

Was this review helpful? (5) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CRAEx3
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good product!
3/30/2016

Customer review by Joli

4.0 stars 3/30/2016 by Joli
by Joli

It seems to work for me.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Lotion
5/25/2014

Customer review by FSUgryl

5.0 stars 5/25/2014 by FSUgryl
by FSUgryl

I purchased this yesterday at my local Walmart. Have tried the other EG lotions and was very pleased with them all. This lotion has a very nice smell, no after-tan odor, and, really tanned after just this one use. I already have a base tan, but, I can tell that, by one use, my tan is a richer , darker bronze. Just what I wanted !!!! And, I have a home tanning bed, so, my unit is not as strong a a commercial bed. Just imagine what color you can get in a salon !!!! Try this lotion ! It's GREAT !!!!

Was this review helpful? (63) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FSUgryl
Dothan, AL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
awesome product!
4/2/2014

Customer review by hellothere789

5.0 stars 4/2/2014 by hellothere789
by hellothere789

After one use I already noticed results. I bought this last week and have used it 3 times. I am light skinned and already have a tan. The smell is great, its light and not oily. The best lotion I have used so far, will purchase again. Its affordable and you get the results you want.

Was this review helpful? (58) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hellothere789
connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful Product!!!
3/30/2014

Customer review by LOVELY101

4.0 stars 3/30/2014 by LOVELY101
by LOVELY101

I PURCHHASED THIS PRODUCT A FEW DAYS AGO! IT WAS A MIRACLE ! LOVE THE SMELL NOT GREASY AT ALL! GOT ME SOME NATURAL LOOKING COLOR ON DAY 1! WASH HANDS AFTER SO IT WONT BE OARNGE THO! OTHER THAN THAT I WILL BUY BUY BUY THESE BOTTLES! IT IS A MIRCALE. ALSO VERY EASY TO APPLY DONT NEED MUCH !!! GOES ALONG WAY!!

Was this review helpful? (39) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LOVELY101
BREAUX BRIDGE, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love this stuff
6/3/2015

Customer review by ash24

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by ash24
by ash24

I bought jwowws 85 dollar stuff didnt work bought australian gold didnt work but then i saw this n i LOVE it my husband has noticed a big difference n i will definitely keep using this as long as its on the market. Had it bout a week n the smell is really good.im very light skinned n this works for me.

Was this review helpful? (33) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ash24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product !
5/16/2015

Customer review by styleseat10

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by styleseat10
by styleseat10

Worked great, dark tan in a week....But I also tan easily. Now I just go once a week until summer is over, then stop in the fall. Wont regret buying smells great when putting on, but I always shower right after.

Was this review helpful? (20) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
styleseat10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
does not work im ready to call the company
4/18/2016

Customer review by Danielle

1.0 stars 4/18/2016 by Danielle
by Danielle

I used this with the regular sun and no tan at all im highly disapointed i normally use the 60x and i get golden brown within minutes so this guaranteeing the darkest tanner yet is a lie atleast for me.

Was this review helpful? (5) (41)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Danielle
Would recommend to a friend? No
Break out!
4/24/2016

Customer review by Tiffany

1.0 stars 4/24/2016 by Tiffany
by Tiffany

After just one use I have red itchy bumps all over there are horrible. Should have gotten a lotion from the salon but I was trying to save a dollar. Lesson learned

Was this review helpful? (0) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tiffany
Would recommend to a friend? No
allergic reaction
2/26/2016

Customer review by Stephanie

1.0 stars 2/26/2016 by Stephanie
by Stephanie

I don't recommend this at all!!! Had an allergic reaction the first time using it within minutes! It was horrible!! Iching all over like crazy was super red and hot

Was this review helpful? (7) (26)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stephanie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not much difference
10/3/2015

Customer review by Jacqueline

3.0 stars 10/3/2015 by Jacqueline
by Jacqueline

I have been using this for a week straight now. I have gotten a little darker, but that also could be because the beds I use just got new bulbs! The only real difference is my face has tanned quite a bit, and usually my face (especially my nose) just burns. Not since I started using this, however. I'm fair skinned, but I still have quite a tan from the summer. Not sure if I would purchase again, may go with something different next time!

Was this review helpful? (8) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jacqueline
Would recommend to a friend? No
PROVIDES SOME COLORATION/ NOT DARK
10/6/2015

Customer review by JIMII

3.0 stars 10/6/2015 by JIMII
by JIMII

OTHER PRODUCTS PROVIDE MORE VALUE

Was this review helpful? (5) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JIMII
Would recommend to a friend? No