Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

csi rules
7/22/2007

Customer review by junglman

5.0 stars 7/22/2007 by junglman
by junglman

love all the csi series but miami is the best followed by the original csi can't wait for season 5

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
junglman
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
CSI:Miami Season 2--my friend's favorite Xmas Gift
1/8/2012

Customer review by MohjaveMama

1.0 stars 1/8/2012 by MohjaveMama
by MohjaveMama

Bought CSI: Miami Season 2 to help a friend complete her collection of Seasons 1-9. She only has up to Season 6 so I will be back to Walmart.com to purchase Seasons 6-9...and then season 10 when it comes out next Fall. I've found that Walmart and walmart.com meet my needs in collecting the TV show dvd's and the prices are great...better that CBSstore, NBCstore, A&Eshop, and USAstore.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MohjaveMama
Mojave Desert of CA off Rte 66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Couldn't wait to get this
4/16/2008

Customer review by EquineVoyagerCSI

5.0 stars 4/16/2008 by EquineVoyagerCSI
by EquineVoyagerCSI

I was extremely excited to find a season of CSI: Miami on DVD for a reasonable price. The $34 was totally worth it, especially for a TV show I love. The only thing that disappoints me is that three episodes have glitches where they freeze once a certain point of playback is reached. Other than that, absolutely fantastic!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EquineVoyagerCSI
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
CSI: Miami
1/2/2010

Customer review by MamaMcC

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by MamaMcC
by MamaMcC

I was pleased with the product itself however I was disappointed with how long site to store takes and that I looked at the same item at the store and it was almost $10 cheaper in store...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaMcC
Lewisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
CSI-Miami awesome
1/20/2009

Customer review by csibuff123

5.0 stars 1/20/2009 by csibuff123
by csibuff123

I bought all of the series. I've never felt buying something that is on television is a waste. But I could watch this series over and over and not get tired of the story line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
csibuff123
Tulsa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Intertainment
4/14/2008

Customer review by Topshopperinkentucky

5.0 stars 4/14/2008 by Topshopperinkentucky
by Topshopperinkentucky

Csi is a very informative show on how forensic works on uncovering crimes.It shows you things that go on in real crime labs across the country.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Topshopperinkentucky
Harlan,Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
12/28/2012

Customer review by TVAddict13

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by TVAddict13
by TVAddict13

Love The Series! If You're A Fan, You Definitely Want To Own The Series On DVD!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TVAddict13
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Love it
1/22/2011

Customer review by Crazy4CSIMiami

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by Crazy4CSIMiami
by Crazy4CSIMiami

How can anyone NOT love CSI Miami? Warm weather, great actors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crazy4CSIMiami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes