Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Good...and bad
4/6/2009

Customer review by Angelj727

5.0 stars 4/6/2009 by Angelj727
by Angelj727

I personally love Charmed so i couldn't resist buying the first season. It came in bubble wrap?? lol which means they're very caring about the condition that it comes in. Everything's in perfect order, and i watched all the episodes in less than a week, about a disk (four episodes, 2 hrs.) per night. The only bad thing is that Charmed will get you hooked so if you're thinking about buying this, i'd reccomend getting all seven seasons together in one box.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angelj727
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Charmed
12/2/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/2/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This show is awesome.It's a must see.So go get it or order it from here.lol

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
aiken, south carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
The Charmed Series ROX!!!
5/27/2008

Customer review by CharmedLover13

5.0 stars 5/27/2008 by CharmedLover13
by CharmedLover13

I love the Charmed Series!!!!! I have only had this DVD set for a few days but I have always loved and watched the TV show every time that it is on because it is so awesome!!! It is extremely thrilling and adventurous. This is definitely a product worth buying. It is filled with magic and adventure. This show is one of my favorite TV Shows and is one of the greatest TV Series ever made. You should definitely buy this extremely awesome DVD set of Charmed The Complete First Season!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CharmedLover13
Port Royal, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/4/2011

Customer review by kdraper

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by kdraper
by kdraper

Purchased for my granddaughter for Christmas. She has already watched every episode and purchased Season 2 with her Walmart gift card I gave her. She loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kdraper
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
******AWESOME SHOW*********
3/3/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I LOVE THIS SHOW

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Season!!
3/12/2012

Customer review by jrlokz

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by jrlokz
by jrlokz

This was truly a great season i have seen it on tv but recently bought the season. Any way this series is about Prue(Shannen Doherty) Piper(Holly Marie Combs) and Phoebe(Alyssa Milano) Halliwell who discover they are decendants of a long time line of witches and they are the three most powerful good witches in the universe.As they protect the innocentt and fight demons they struggle to keep their secret and to lead normal lives. This has a perfent spell of adventure and family bonding. I would highly reccomend this to a friend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jrlokz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Charmed Season:1 Is Awsome
9/6/2007

Customer review by Hull2007

5.0 stars 9/6/2007 by Hull2007
by Hull2007

I didn't i like Charmed at frist went my best friend told me to watch the shows. After I watch the frist show it was pretty good. I like it went the three sister have to live with being good powerful witches. i own this season and you should own it too. All the episode are awsome!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hull2007
Lancaster CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Charmed Series
6/25/2010

Customer review by Prettything

5.0 stars 6/25/2010 by Prettything
by Prettything

Got hooked on Charmed several months ago and now I am buying the complete series to watch at a later date.....didn't watch the show when it was on originally. Walmart has the best value and so far I have purchased five seasons, three more to go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Prettything
Roanoke Rapids, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
AN AWESOME DVD SET
3/25/2010

Customer review by SDSEMPL

5.0 stars 3/25/2010 by SDSEMPL
by SDSEMPL

I HAVE ALWAYS LOVED THE SERIES CHARMED AND I AM SO GLAD THAT I HAVE ALL OF THEM BUT THE FINAL SEASON ON DVD. I WILL PROBABLY GET THE FINAL SEASON IN THE NEXT COUPLE OF WEEKS. THE FIRST SEASON OF CHARMED IS MY ALL TIME FAVORITE SEASON.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SDSEMPL
west chester, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Worthwhile
1/23/2009

Customer review by MabelJ

5.0 stars 1/23/2009 by MabelJ
by MabelJ

I love Charmed, I had never seen how the series began, so I bought it from Wal-Mart because blockbuster does not carry this in their stores, and I loved every minute, I would recommend this to everyone who likes Charmed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MabelJ
Glencoe, Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Show
1/17/2009

Customer review by latsmom

4.0 stars 1/17/2009 by latsmom
by latsmom

If your into shows like this it's a 'Can't do without it!' though it does have a couple of skips in among the different dvd's which was a little disappointing but not enough to send them back or complain about.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
latsmom
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great and Hillarious
9/17/2007

Customer review by PECARSON

5.0 stars 9/17/2007 by PECARSON
by PECARSON

When I First Got This Set I Really Didn't Know What To Expect But Let Me Tell U It Is Wonderful. I Love This Sooo Much I Watch It All Of The Time I Have. Trust Me You'll Enjoy It Also!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PECARSON
Saint Matthews,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
excellent
3/2/2015

Customer review by poohbear

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by poohbear
by poohbear

I watch thus I don't know how many times.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
poohbear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very cool show
9/11/2008

Customer review by goodgirl85

5.0 stars 9/11/2008 by goodgirl85
by goodgirl85

i like Charmed its a really great tv show about 3 witches with magical powers and i love Prue the charcter played by Shannon Dorthy this is a wonderful tv show

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goodgirl85
Reserve LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
charmed Im sure
1/24/2008

Customer review by Danalw2

5.0 stars 1/24/2008 by Danalw2
by Danalw2

this is a great show I have always loved it and I will always love it . I have always been a fan of holly marie combs shes the best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Danalw2
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/23/2012

Customer review by Red113

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by Red113
by Red113

I loved Charmed when it was on television, and now I can purchase a season for a good price and watch it whenever I want to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Red113
West Sand Lake, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Newcomer To Series
4/8/2008

Customer review by buffyangelfan

5.0 stars 4/8/2008 by buffyangelfan
by buffyangelfan

I love charmed! I am a newcomer to this series and I love it! It is Prue who I like best! A must for fantasy fans!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buffyangelfan
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great show
9/15/2010

Customer review by karokegirl85

5.0 stars 9/15/2010 by karokegirl85
by karokegirl85

wow nice show love it lots of witchcraft and 3 pretty girls with magiacl powers so cool!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
karokegirl85
Reserve LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Charmed first season
1/26/2009

Customer review by maggie22

4.0 stars 1/26/2009 by maggie22
by maggie22

The product works excellent. I absolutely love charmed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maggie22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great entertainment
1/22/2009

Customer review by joyfred

5.0 stars 1/22/2009 by joyfred
by joyfred

I am completely satisfied with the product I ordered

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joyfred
commerce, ok.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews