Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 29 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
The next best thing!!!
9/18/2014

Customer review by cjsmama1

5.0 stars 9/18/2014 by cjsmama1
by cjsmama1

I bought this because my step daughter has a scentsy warmer and her room always smells great! I love candles but don't like leaving them burning for long periods and don't like the smoke when blowing them out either. I bought this one because it looked cute... I read the reviews and was hesitant but others from the same company got great reviews so I bought it. I LOVE IT!!! It does melt the wax cubes and the smell is amazing! (I bought the apple cider and a couple others) the lid is a little loose or uneven.... but it almost seems meant to be, so I'm not letting it bother me. Love that I'm not paying $35-$50 for a scentsy... it might work better but this is the next best thing!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cjsmama1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT
8/18/2016

Customer review by Christi

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by Christi
by Christi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I LOVE THIS. EXCATLY WHAT I WANTED. IT IS VERY PRETTY, & I LIKE THAT IT IS ELECTRIC INSTEAD OF HAVING TO USE A TEA LIGHT CANDLE. WORKS GREAT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
4/1/2014

Customer review by jenellesmommy

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by jenellesmommy
by jenellesmommy

I bought this warmer because it matches my style exactly. This is my first warmer and I love it. I will definitely buy this brand again. I read a earlier review about it now warming wax and lid not fitting right. I'm glad I bought this before I read the review because I didn't have that problem. I love to pop in a wax and turn it on when I'm relaxing for the night.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jenellesmommy
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An ok warmer
6/22/2015

Customer review by teletalker

4.0 stars 6/22/2015 by teletalker
by teletalker

The wax warmer does work but it does not always melt all of the wax. There are times when the wax in the corners does not melt, even when the warmer has been on for over an hour. Although the wax does not always completely melt, the warmer gives off a wonderful scent from the wax. I do like the look and design of this full size warmer and it goes well in most any decor. It gives off a nice amount of light and looks nice in a darkened room. It is easy to clean and looks good when not in use. The warmer works pretty good with the exception of the times when all the wax does not melt.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teletalker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks great but...
6/26/2014

Customer review by Barefootbabi

3.0 stars 6/26/2014 by Barefootbabi
by Barefootbabi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I already owned a fragrance tart warmer but it was a seasonal design so I ordered this to have a year round style. It looks great and it warms wax cubes to melt BUT it doesn't seem to warm them enough to release the fragrance very well. I'm thinking of trying a larger watt light bulb. This design comes with a 25 watt. Going to try 30/35 to see if it improves this problem.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barefootbabi
Sandy, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ScentSational Wax Warmer
2/25/2014

Customer review by 1neighbor

1.0 stars 2/25/2014 by 1neighbor
by 1neighbor

I bought this in the store. It is really pretty, but when I used it. the top where the wax goes did not fit real well on the wax warmer. I put the wax in anyway and it took 40 min for the wax to melt just a little bit. The shape of it is pretty, but the light bulb heats up the warmer and doesn't quite travel up to the top. The warmer gets really hot to the touch as well. Needless to say this will be going back tomorrow.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1neighbor
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great warmer. Love for my bedroom
5/15/2014

Customer review by SPIRITED1961

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by SPIRITED1961
by SPIRITED1961
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent warmer.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SPIRITED1961
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pleasant way to scent the room
11/22/2014

Customer review by ValMac

4.0 stars 11/22/2014 by ValMac
by ValMac

My friend has a similar unit. This has great design and is easy to use. The first time I used it I put 4 blocks in. A couple days later, I just added 2 more blocks. It takes no time to get the smell going. I feel safe with it with my pets around, whereas candles not so. It is better than the plug ins.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ValMac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Feel good tart warmer
4/14/2016

Customer review by Mobird

5.0 stars 4/14/2016 by Mobird
by Mobird

Love thewording on the tart warmer. So meaningful. Bigger than I was expecting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mobird
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful!
12/22/2015

Customer review by Happybabyhappymom

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Happybabyhappymom
by Happybabyhappymom

Just as Beautiful in person as in the picture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happybabyhappymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It!
4/23/2014

Customer review by dagoreds30

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by dagoreds30
by dagoreds30
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dagoreds30
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wax burner
6/6/2015

Customer review by Sabrina

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by Sabrina
by Sabrina

This thing is awesome:) I have been buying these for family members since I found them as gifts and everyone loves them! Only thing was mine was delivered with the bulb broken but luckily I had something that took the same bulb so I used it and it was great. Bought a few more already and the pretty in pink wax cubes smell amazing!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sabrina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great gift.
6/6/2015

Customer review by nanasomers

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by nanasomers
by nanasomers

I gave this to my daughter as a house warming gift. She loved it. I liked it so much that I'm planning on getting one for myself. It is good sized, neutral colors just a beautiful piece of decor. I would recommend this to any one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nanasomers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy
7/23/2015

Customer review by Rachel

5.0 stars 7/23/2015 by Rachel
by Rachel

Works great, looks amazing! Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rachel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wax burner
2/23/2016

Customer review by Dousay

3.0 stars 2/23/2016 by Dousay
by Dousay

The lid does not fit tightly, and the wax does not melt around the edges.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dousay
Would recommend to a friend? No
tidbits warmer
12/27/2014

Customer review by LD73

1.0 stars 12/27/2014 by LD73
by LD73

Very nice. Went to open the package and got a disappointment because there was no wax holder provided. Had to take back to the store and there were no other ones like it. Only received a credit on purchase. =(

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LD73
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love it!
12/27/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

although the wax tray doesnt fit exactly on the base it works perfectly and looks great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not what I expected
5/9/2014

Customer review by lzack

1.0 stars 5/9/2014 by lzack
by lzack

this is the first plug in warmer i bought. I expected it to come with a bulb. I also needed a plug that I could rotate. the warmer would only fit upside down into our outlets.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lzack
Would recommend to a friend? No
Beautiful
12/21/2015

Customer review by Bashful

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Bashful
by Bashful

Love these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bashful
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome wax warmer
11/13/2015

Customer review by Andrea

5.0 stars 11/13/2015 by Andrea
by Andrea

very sturdy made well, looks super cute. I love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Andrea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews