Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 347 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

347 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

347 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-20 of 347 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



1-20 of 347 total reviews
1-20 of 347 reviews
Love it!

Customer review by Tabai

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by Tabai
by Tabai

Efficient and convenient.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Such a fabulous tablet!!!

Customer review by sweetthang1864

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by sweetthang1864
by sweetthang1864

Very impressed by this tablet!! I am a Samsung fan and own lots of Samsung products. I was kind of concerned about the business features being adequate for my use. But, I was pleasantly surprised! Samsung has included several great business features with an office suite and collaboration tools. They are easy to use and very efficient. Also, the speed of this tablet is extraordinary! I am so happy with my purchase and highly recommend this tablet to anyone looking for a tablet, not just for business but for fun. It is not heavy and is comfortable to hold and maneuver. Thanks Samsung for another great product!

Washington, DC area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it

Customer review by tomthecarman

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by tomthecarman
by tomthecarman

Have a ipad air, Samsung is the one I use every day

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tablet / PC

Customer review by Frnchy

5.0 stars 3/17/2014 by Frnchy
by Frnchy

This tablet is 99% perfect for business people on the run. You have the functionality of a PC with the Word, Excel, PowerPoint App and Remote PC, as well as all the fun of a tablet. The long battery life, large crisp display, S-Pen, portability... really make it enjoyable to use. And the cherry on the cake is the ease to connect it to your TV...

Charlotte, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
in love

Customer review by jasrs

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by jasrs
by jasrs

Yes I am in love with my galaxy! It's quite a large product But it does so much that I don't mind. It does so much. The features r amazing. I'm not a big tech so I don't know all the specs But I know that the things I can figure out is great. I take it back to best bug regularly to out new things on it almost everything well and they show me. And overtime I learn something new

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by astronic

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by astronic
by astronic

My S2 started ringing and it took some time to find it because it was in the TOILET!!! It was in my back pocket and fell out IN THE TOILET and survived the FLUSH let alone at least an hour submersed. I found (not pretty) and took it out , blew the water out and put it in a bag of rice for 6 hrs.. Believe it or not it works great!!!. I've had to reinstall some apps but so what. As I said I am impressed.

atascadero Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Tablet!

Customer review by PhoneLover0628

5.0 stars 5/12/2014 by PhoneLover0628
by PhoneLover0628

I have had iPads the last like 5 years of my life. I have finally decided to make the switch to the galaxy tab. Couldn't have made a better decision in my life... This tablet does everything i could have wanted and more! Before purchasing i was debating on going with one of the 10.1 tablets and quickly chose the pro 12.2. Simply for the reason it has all the features i wanted! i wanted a tablet with all the business apps but only the pro offers it... but i also wanted the s Pen because i use it all the time but neither of the 10.1 inch tabs had both of those features and i got the 12.2! what a great device i love it! is a bit weird for one handed operation but with a tablet this large i don't think anyone would be doing much of that!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by KHud

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by KHud
by KHud

Magazine UX will take some time to get used to but the tablet itself is amazing. I hope this will pick this up some kind of backlit folio keyboard

Dallas, TX
beautiful I love it

Customer review by Entrprse

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by Entrprse
by Entrprse

!Great about time somebody puts out a good product!

Grand Junction, CO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love my Pro

Customer review by IMRU

5.0 stars 5/12/2014 by IMRU

Am a bit of a novice. . But this Pro is opening doors for me. Great to watch movies, listen to music, or catch up on the news. Perfect size to go anywhere. Am self employed and just learning all it can do to help. One of the best investments I've made.

Marion, SC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best tablet yet

Customer review by mazalit

5.0 stars 5/21/2014 by mazalit
by mazalit

I purchased this product after my older tablet's motherboard failed (not a Samsung). The screen is awsome! The ability to have more than one app open on the screen is a great feature. And, it is fast. The interface with my Galaxy S4 mobile phone and my 3 Samsung tvs is definitely a plus. If you're not an Android user there will be a learning curve. Otherwise, right out of the box you are off and running.

Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent Tablet.

Customer review by drodiii

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by drodiii
by drodiii

i love this product becuse it dose more things than my ipad did and im very satisfied with it. the video features are awsome and the photos i take come out great.

Kokomo, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Its the best!

Customer review by NikkiLuvsBigNeq0508

5.0 stars 3/2/2014 by NikkiLuvsBigNeq0508
by NikkiLuvsBigNeq0508

I have always been sceptical about android tablets but this is by far the best purchase i hae made in a long time! I bought my Pro a week after it came out and i havnt ben able to put it down! Its lightening fast and has a mulititude of great features like quad multi-tasking is my absolute fav i can check my email, watch youtube and sarch multiple web pages. I am in love!!

Arlington, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
New to Galaxy. blown away by the the speed

Customer review by Bobalong

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by Bobalong
by Bobalong

Wow! I have never owned a device that runs fast and is beautiful to watch the vibrant colors. I have only owned my note tablet for about two weeks, everything else has been put aside Love sketch book and how fast this device is. Love watching movies on it and reading. Great job Samsung!

St. Petersburg, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Tablet For School!!

Customer review by Devinleh

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by Devinleh
by Devinleh

For about 2 weeks I was going between the Tab pro 10.1, Note 10.1 2014 Edition and this one. I actually brought them each home one at a time for a couple days and after doing that and trying out the Microsoft Surface Pro I couldn't help but come back to the Note Pro 32Gb Wifi. The reason I chose this over the other ones was because of the Office suite it comes with as well as the S Pen and the screen size. I could have went with the Tab Pro but then I would be with no S Pen which I want for Note taking in College. As most of you whom have been in college can agree that there is a lot of note taking and would go through a lot of paper. This saves time needing to buy notebooks and saves on paper :) And I didn't pick the Note 10.1 2014 Edition because it doesn't come with Office Suite. Now it isn't Microsoft Office it's called Hancom Office which has just as many features as Ms Office. And even though this has a larger screen it is still palm friendly. It is slim and light weight. The charger is on the right side which is nice when I have it on a stand and typing with my bluetooth keyboard and have the tablet charging at the same time. I would write more but i'm running short on time here so hope this review helps. I would definetly recommend this product!!!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This Tablet Can do everything you want

Customer review by Tman2873

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by Tman2873
by Tman2873

Amazing. Best Tablet out there on the Market, and well Worth the Price

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does everything but the dishes

Customer review by xtrainer2000

5.0 stars 5/22/2014 by xtrainer2000
by xtrainer2000

Best tablet I have ever owned. Good for work AND entertainment. I can't go anywhere without it.

Gulfport, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Tablet

Customer review by FlaGuy321

5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by FlaGuy321
by FlaGuy321

I was hesitant on purchasing this due to the cost but after using it for 2 weeks, I am very glad that I did. This is a great tablet. I like the apps that are on it as well as the speed. No regrets on my purchase.

Cocoa, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Future is Here - Samsung Note Pro

Customer review by BigSapphire

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by BigSapphire
by BigSapphire

Currently own the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Smartphone - I was so pleased with the entire platform that it made me take another look at tablets in general - currently use a Microsoft Platformed laptop - So as I investigated and researched the various marketplace tablet offerings, I was again drawn to the Samsung Note Pro platform - In reading the reviews it appears there is a built in bias towards Samsung and its desire to push the edge on what is acceptable - for instance, why is there such a bias against a larger tablet ?- One of the reasons I had not purchased a tablet to this point was because of their size - just too small and I can do most of it on my Galaxy Note 3 - However, the Note Pro 12.2 is a real Tablet and a Real nod to Samsung seeing the future and going their first - The size is incredible for someone who is over 50 has sizable hands and likes to have something of substance in their hands for all the money that is put out - just like bigger TVs are better so are Larger Tablets - as my Galaxy Note 3 fills the void for small and quick - the Note Pro 12.2 is seriously on the verge of me doing away with my Laptop once and for all - the usability, flexibility, screen readability, speed and multi window options are just incredible on the Note Pro 12.2 - I admit I like the wide open nature of the Google platform and not the controlled almost stifled feel of the IPad - buy a Note Pro 12.2 and step back from the aweful world of laptops - Samsung has really done well with this one - and hope they consider a 15.6"Tablet device before long - then there is no reason to own a laptop - Great Job Samsung worth every penny and more!

Florida, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Galaxy Pro Perfect for my Art Photo Needs

Customer review by infantofmontpelier

5.0 stars 5/20/2014 by infantofmontpelier
by infantofmontpelier

Going between my smart phone and computer, I really needed a large portable tablet that would allow me to edit and build a an image over long hours. Size and design plus the electronic stylus and ease of use have made the experience a pleasure and revelatory in terms of what I've been able to accomplish. Hard to get myself to go to the printer instead of working on the next project.

montpelier, vt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 347 total reviews
1-20 of 347 reviews