Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

55 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
45
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 55 total reviews
Excellent functionality
7/14/2014

Customer review by dagawdfather

5.0 stars by dagawdfather

I love this item except for one MINOR point. It doesn't charge as fast as one would expect.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dagawdfather
Statesville NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome tablet
6/16/2014

Customer review by voodoo3

5.0 stars by voodoo3

Fast and reliable. Outstanding picture with good sound.

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
voodoo3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Random serious lag and freezing
12/22/2014

Customer review by tiffffff

2.0 stars by tiffffff

I am bummed that this tablet did not meet the expectations. For its price you would expect Samsung to have worked out any bugs. I could watch movies but anything that was live streaming or even youtube videos had severe, lag and sometimes just wouldn't stream at all. Unfortunately have to return this product. IMO way to much money for something that only works half the time. The screen is big, and nice look but bulky. I was good with big and bulky but not willing to have that if I can't use it without feeling like dial up is faster. Did a comparison with a samsung galaxy 5, dell laptop, and ipad. All could and did stream the exact same thing on exact same internet connection that the tab pro 12.2 would not and was stuck on.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tiffffff
Would recommend to a friend? No
CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT THIS TAB PRO!!!!!! :)
1/7/2015

Customer review by teckladybug

5.0 stars by teckladybug

Love this Tablet!! The screen is MASSIVE!! The software and speed of the 32GM of the tablet is AMAZING!! Walmart did an excellent job getting me the most fair price! Could not be happier. Been with your black Fridays for 23yrs straight and will keep coming back all year round!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
teckladybug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great great great excellent
8/22/2014

Customer review by jnunez2127

5.0 stars by jnunez2127

excellent

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jnunez2127
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OMG I love it!
1/5/2015

Customer review by pastanewbie

5.0 stars by pastanewbie

The item arrived on time. It is everything I hoped for. I love how big the screen is and it is fast.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pastanewbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Tablet
1/31/2015

Customer review by Charlie

5.0 stars by Charlie

Easy to setup, plays streaming video very well at home and away, with large enough screen to enjoy. Useful as a laptop as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Charlie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SamGal
2/6/2015

Customer review by SanD

5.0 stars by SanD

Samsung Galaxy Tab/Pro 12.2 is very user friendly. I am very pleased that I purchase this tab. I plan to purchase future Samsung products.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SanD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
7/6/2014

Customer review by zitazu

5.0 stars by zitazu

I really am pleased withit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
zitazu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tablet.
10/13/2014

Customer review by Miket55

5.0 stars by Miket55

Love the large screen for watching movies and videos. 32GB of flash memory. 64GB micro SD card slot. Excellent screen resolution. Good camera. Very good battery life. I'm happy with the purchase of this tablet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Miket55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tablet
8/17/2014

Customer review by wookie57

5.0 stars by wookie57

Love it,not quite as easy to maneuver as iPad but I'm sure I will adjust to change over.really like th extra large screen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wookie57
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
this product is exelent
1/27/2015

Customer review by eridel

5.0 stars by eridel

I love my Samsung table I'm recommend for every body

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
eridel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Tab!
10/30/2014

Customer review by KiaraYO

5.0 stars by KiaraYO

Great resolution, great photos, it is like a having all in one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KiaraYO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
9/24/2014

Customer review by La15mgbid

5.0 stars by La15mgbid

Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
La15mgbid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
10/29/2014

Customer review by Galaxymen

5.0 stars by Galaxymen

I just LOVE IT!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Galaxymen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Must buy
10/15/2014

Customer review by sc00bygptj

5.0 stars by sc00bygptj

Its fast, easy to use....great resolution. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sc00bygptj
Pittsburgh PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is the best tablet on the market hands down!
2/25/2014

Customer review by techwiz34

5.0 stars by techwiz34

I've never used a bigger, faster or more powerful tablet ever! This device could easily replace a laptop and has for me thus far. I have no complaints!

techwiz34
Baltimore, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Great apps
5/22/2014

Customer review by mom4life

5.0 stars by mom4life

I just purchased my tablet and I love it!! I am not that computer savvy but this tablet is easy to navigate and download apps. The screen is big and the clarity is amazing. Games and movies are nice use for this tablet and business as well.

mom4life
Michigan, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
Awesome tablet!!
4/19/2014

Customer review by Shad0wGhost

5.0 stars by Shad0wGhost

I have had many tablets. Most have been ok, but my 12.2 note pro as been awesome. The best by far!!!

Shad0wGhost
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Best * WOW * factor in the business: My Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2
5/20/2014

Customer review by MadCat1977

5.0 stars by MadCat1977

An amazing tablet, I just love it! It's perfect for anything. If I need to do something that the dinosaurs didn't include Android capability for, there's an app for that. This was purchased as a standard Windows laptop replacement. The size is so much better than the Kindle Fire I have by almost twice. Any other comparison ends there. There are many great accessories for the SGNPro 12,2. There's something for everyone to creat a customized tablet for travel or work. I particularly like my Zagg hard-cover keyboard. Serves as a nice protective cover and a standard keyboard when needed. I attached a picture of them together. We just realized that our TVs, phones, and now the Pro 12.2 are all Samsung. We've been buying what is recommended on the tech sites when we need new items. I hope Samsung keeps up the quality and innovation. We just couldn't be happier with our choices, and we all need less stress and more happiness! Thank you, Samsung!

MadCat1977
Plano, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
1-20 of 55 total reviews