Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lot's of storage space.
5/13/2014

Customer review by JM37817

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by JM37817
by JM37817

This is a great bag for 40$.Im guessing the boxes are the size of Plano 3700's.The bag can fit 6-7 boxes.Was able to unload my two guide series tackle boxes into this bag and still have room to add more. Lot's of pockets for gear. This is a great bag for tournaments or long fishing trips.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JM37817
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great bag for the money
6/14/2014

Customer review by tryntoprobassfish

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by tryntoprobassfish
by tryntoprobassfish

just bought this bag and i love it. i have been looking for a soft tackle box for about a month now and this is the best i have seen no matter the price point, i am a boat fisherman and the size and weight did not matter to me. i have room for all my tackle and then some. the plano 3700 boxes fit great and i have 8 of them in the bottom. also have a few 3500 boxes out of my old guide box. im very picky when it comes to my bass fishing and this bag works for me

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tryntoprobassfish
kentucky lake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love this bag
9/23/2014

Customer review by Blackstriper

5.0 stars 9/23/2014 by Blackstriper
by Blackstriper

This is going to be my new boat bag for blackfish/stripers. The main compartment has room for my size 2x skins,size 13 boots, size 3x neoprene jacket, 2 Plano 3700 boxes,2 backup reels, a change of clothes and lunch. On the outside there are plenty of pockets to hold all of your other gear like spools of leader,hooks,jigs etc... There are 2 holders for pliers or scissors and there's even a case for your glasses. It's an excellent low cost bag with lots of room. The bag is a lot bigger than I thought it would be but it ended up being the perfect bag for me.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blackstriper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Tackle Bag
10/5/2014

Customer review by LOBINA

5.0 stars 10/5/2014 by LOBINA
by LOBINA

I got this tackle bag on sale and I love it. It accommodates all my 3700 size tackle boxes(can fit 8) and then some. I could fit all my terminal tackle, pliers, etc. I was able to fit smaller tackle boxes for terminal tackle on the front and side pockets. Plenty of pockets and durable zippers. I strongly recommend it for someone that keeps it on the boat. It's a little heavy for shore fishing if you carry everything with you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOBINA
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Great product
10/14/2014

Customer review by Live2fish4life

5.0 stars 10/14/2014 by Live2fish4life
by Live2fish4life

This is a great tackle bag for anyone looking at organizing your gear. Not only does this bag store a lot of gear, but the cost is about half of some competitors. I am very impressed. I was able to store all my salmon boxes into one bag and it's ready to hit the river. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Live2fish4life
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super Tackle Bag
11/10/2014

Customer review by RobPH

5.0 stars 11/10/2014 by RobPH
by RobPH

Great tackle bag, quality and features as good as much higher priced bags, plenty of room for all your tackle and more. Great internet price, arrived quicker than expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RobPH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wow
3/28/2015

Customer review by Morganfireman

5.0 stars 3/28/2015 by Morganfireman
by Morganfireman

This is a great bag strong with lots of storage for under $40.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Morganfireman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best...
7/22/2015

Customer review by JimmyR

5.0 stars 7/22/2015 by JimmyR
by JimmyR

Didn't used it yet, but looks great, perfect for my next fishing trip. Looked everywhere, happy to find this here, at a great price, I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JimmyR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes