Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A little on the pricey side, but worth it!
4/27/2014

Customer review by ScubaSteve51

5.0 stars 4/27/2014 by ScubaSteve51
by ScubaSteve51

I had been looking on Amazon at the SpiderWire "Wolf" bag, and I thought this was it...only in orange, which I find to be more desirable for fishing. It is not the same bag, but very close. There are little details which make these bags worthwhile...the zipper pulls, high quality organizer boxes, etc. Buy this bag first, and give yourself some room to grow. It beats having a bunch of smaller ones laying around, and is less expensive in the long run.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScubaSteve51
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very happy
6/25/2014

Customer review by kirkgrove

5.0 stars 6/25/2014 by kirkgrove
by kirkgrove

This bag is just what I would expect from Spiderwire.I use Spiderwire fishing line and its great as well.I got rid of a hard tackle box so I could have a shoulder strap, I was worried about everything that I had fitting inside but everything fit without any issues.The bag seems very rugged and hopefully will last for many years.Plenty of pockets and storage space.Great all around product.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kirkgrove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little bag
6/12/2014

Customer review by ftwftu

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by ftwftu
by ftwftu

A little on the spendy side but well worth it, good bag with lots of pocket space it's not too big and not too small to where you can bring it for some shore fishing and don't take up all that much space on your boat which I love about it .. Over all if you got the money and are looking for a good bag this is it ..

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ftwftu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice bag !!
6/30/2014

Customer review by MobyDink

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by MobyDink
by MobyDink

Very nice , well thought out design . Love the line spool attachments!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MobyDink
Manor Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for the price!
6/3/2014

Customer review by playjboy

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by playjboy
by playjboy

I love my new tackle bag, has pockets every for your needs included with four tackle boxes.. also like the color and the awsome look on it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
playjboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bright tackle bag
6/25/2014

Customer review by lilmoma101

4.0 stars 6/25/2014 by lilmoma101
by lilmoma101

It's a very nice bag , do feel its a bit over priced . Got bag 4 Father's Day and started loading gear in . One of my organization boxes was busted in corner but store didn't have another one so I made do with the box . Seems 2 b made well .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilmoma101
Lenoir
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great bag
8/11/2014

Customer review by mtw19k

5.0 stars 8/11/2014 by mtw19k
by mtw19k

love this tackle bag.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtw19k
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Didn't send the correct color bag
5/31/2015

Customer review by UnhappyCamper

3.0 stars 5/31/2015 by UnhappyCamper
by UnhappyCamper

I got this as a birthday present for my boyfriend whose favorite color is orange. They sent the wrong color. Great bag, but I want the correct color too when purchasing items.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UnhappyCamper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
(e.g. A very helpful product)
6/4/2014

Customer review by borntosharkfish

5.0 stars 6/4/2014 by borntosharkfish
by borntosharkfish

This bag is set up very nicely!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
borntosharkfish
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Spyder bag
5/28/2015

Customer review by CeeGee2

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by CeeGee2
by CeeGee2

This bag worked great as a travel night bag fit on the back seat of my motorcycle perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CeeGee2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
exactly what I was looking for
5/22/2014

Customer review by whiteascotton

4.0 stars 5/22/2014 by whiteascotton
by whiteascotton

Good sturdy material has plenty of room for gear and it's my favorite color

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whiteascotton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sporty surf gear
2/21/2015

Customer review by bean

4.0 stars 2/21/2015 by bean
by bean

Lots of room, holds alot of different fishing supplies. Will be great for the beach trips.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
8/26/2014

Customer review by JeepFreak06

4.0 stars 8/26/2014 by JeepFreak06
by JeepFreak06

Great product. But unfortunatly the walmart i have didnt give me the orange one i ordered..... Very dissapointed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeepFreak06
greencastle IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Seems Fine
8/12/2015

Customer review by WormlyMcDoogle

4.0 stars 8/12/2015 by WormlyMcDoogle
by WormlyMcDoogle

Bought this to replace an older Okeechobee bag I have had many years. This one seems to be better quality but there is no way to tell how long the zippers will last and/or the stitching will hold up. At first glance it seems to be up to the task and for the price it better be. It looks very spacious and convenient. Plenty of storage for miscellaneous items like pliers and other reasonable tools for fishing. I wish it had hook and/or license ziplock style bags on top flap for easy access. It does have a pocket but no organizer bags. The Nylon used on inside pockets feels kinda cheap and flimsy not like the exterior as I would have thought. I do like the dedicated sunglasses pocket on top, and will likely use that for license as well. Hopefully this will last me a few years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WormlyMcDoogle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes