Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Does it's job well:)
4/15/2014

Customer review by Rayfam

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by Rayfam
by Rayfam

This product is awesome. Really saves space in our kitchen. Not sure what the other reviewers are complaining about. The back doesn't fall back at all unless it is lifted up then backwards which means your child is probably done with their meal because it would take some serious wiggling. Very convenient for use in restaurants because we all know they don't clean their highchair a very well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rayfam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Foster Care
7/23/2014

Customer review by mommytothreespecialgirls

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by mommytothreespecialgirls
by mommytothreespecialgirls

I bought 2 of these because my daughter gave me hers too. It is really nice quality and easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommytothreespecialgirls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
8/17/2015

Customer review by twighlightfan

5.0 stars 8/17/2015 by twighlightfan
by twighlightfan

I wanted something simple and inexpensive. This product is definitely that. I love the color. The straps were easy to adjust and attach to my kitchen chair. The seat back folds down easy for travel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twighlightfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does the job at a great price
5/31/2015

Customer review by LuvCookin4em

4.0 stars 5/31/2015 by LuvCookin4em
by LuvCookin4em

$19.75 was a very reasonable price for this product. The back feels a little wobbly, but it has held up well to our 16-month old boy. Tray is easy to remove but locks firmly. Cup holder is a nice feature.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvCookin4em
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Returned it-Small and Flimsy
8/17/2014

Customer review by crzycjn527

1.0 stars 8/17/2014 by crzycjn527
by crzycjn527

Just setting up, the legs would not stay down. My one year old granddaughters would have been cramped in it and the tray did not secure well. It was easy to push off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crzycjn527
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.