Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 520 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

520 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

520 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
391
4 stars
93
3 stars
13
2 stars
14
1 stars
9
1-20 of 520 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 520 total reviews
1-20 of 520 reviews
Great and Amazing for Tall Parents
4/12/2014

Customer review by HamzasMom2Be

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by HamzasMom2Be
by HamzasMom2Be

The combo is just worth it and worth the wait getting. Im 5'11 and my Husband is 6 '1 and it adjusts to our height perfectly. Easy Set up Just Wonderful

Was this review helpful? (170) (50)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HamzasMom2Be
Maple Shade , nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
AMazing travel system!
3/23/2014

Customer review by HavinFun85

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by HavinFun85
by HavinFun85

I absolutely love this travel system!! The car seat and bassinet seat both feel very comfortable and plush in all the right spots. The car seat base is a perfect size for any car, big or small, which is great for me because I drive a small hatch-back! The easy fold down and fold up feature is a little tricky sometimes, but I figured out you have to have the bassinet seat reclined all the way UP before folding it down. It works like a charm every time. Steering and framework are perfect. I have tested it out a few times around the block with my 5 y/o in the stroller, the seat is very sturdy and comfortable for her standards so I know it will be wonderful for our little one due in May. Since this travel system does not come with a parent tray, I bought an inexpensive velcro stroller cup holder which attaches easily and fits PERFECT on the bar handle! No complaints here! We could not have found a more perfect stroller!

Was this review helpful? (168) (54)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HavinFun85
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good travel system for the price
6/14/2014

Customer review by JessC0724

3.0 stars 6/14/2014 by JessC0724
by JessC0724

I purchased this travel system after my Graco stroller broke on our trip back from Miami. I will give an honest review, and compare it to my Graco classic connect travel system and my new Mamas and Papas Sola stroller. The pros of this Urbini travel system are as follows: 1. The car seat base allows me to tighten it very securely to my cadillac cts. It has a clip that keeps it from sliding around on the seat belt or latch belt. Much tighter fit than my bulkier Graco base. 2. The stroller allows you to forward face or rear face your child when using the stroller seat/bassinet. Cant think of another stroller in this price range that lets you do that. (My Mamas and Papas one does, but that one cost $400) 3. Its super easy to convert into a bassinet or recline fully if your child falls asleep. Most strollers require purchasing a bassinet seperately. 4. Modern and sleek looking for a walmart bought system 5. Car seat docks directly onto the stroller frame after removing stroller seat, which is great for not waking a sleeping baby. (graco system does this as well, but stroller seat is non removable, mamas and papas sells adapters to fit your car seat) The not so good: 1. The car seat is much narrower in width than my Graco snugride or maxi cosi mico. Thus, my son did not find it as comfortable, and outgrew it at 9.5 months. 2. Materials and fabrics feel cheap compared to Graco/mamas&papas/maxi cosi. The stroller frame is a bit wobbly compared to others. 3. The fabric on the car seat is almost impossible to remove, due to the fact that the crotch buckle is far too wide for its tiny slot in the fabric. It tore a tiny bit after removal. Not a problem with my other two infant seats. 4. The car seat has a white hard styrofoam inside it as opposed to a spongy foam like the Graco. This caused my son to leave gross sweat stains from his head on the fabric, and I had to wash it almost after everytime. I guess the Graco foam would absorb it, because it never had sweat stains. 5. The stroller wheels are cheap, and the locking mechanism stays locked even after unclocking' making me push really hard to get it rolling. 6. There are no accessories for this system, and it has no cup holders. 7. Canopies are very thin and uneven 8. Heavy when folded with stroller seat attached. 9. The stroller seat is small, my 11 month old son's feet already are all the way to the bottom. 10. The stroller has a very small space for the butt on the seat. After a few minutes my son is sliding off, with only the crotch strap keeping him up. This strap is also awkward and ends up digging inbetween one leg and his diaper. Not a problem with my mamas and papas stroller, which has a wide and soft crotch strap. 11. This stroller requires TWO hands to open and fold, and is a bit tricky the first few times. My in laws can never fold it, because it requires pushing/pulling two buttons at the same time that are placed too close together. Overall, it is a good system if you are on a budget, but so is the graco, which has higher quality materials. It is very versatile for the $200 price. But if you can afford a better system, I suggest spending a little extra. You truly get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (107) (40)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessC0724
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good value, but not perfect.
4/13/2014

Customer review by lilmomma123

4.0 stars 4/13/2014 by lilmomma123
by lilmomma123

There is a ton I love about this set & many have already listed those things...but when *I* am shopping I DO want to know the complaints & people often are too broad with review so they don't pin point the area that may be a problem for some. Like nearly all strollers, none of the fabric parts are removable. Therefore I have had to sew my own liner because I happen to have a baby that poops large amounts at times & if we happen to ever get it on the stroller, well, I am stuck with never feeling like it is truly clean again. This is a complaint I have about nearly ALL strollers. The carseat padding is removable/washable, yet the child outgrows that within a year, a stroller should be useful for years & you'd think you may want to give it a thorough cleaning here & there, right? You can't because they rivet it together, so you can't even get the fabric parts off. Boo. The buckle under the knee area that transfers it from bassinet to seat is a snug fit & hard to get it to snap together if you have any dexterity issues or issue with being a tad petite I guess. I've never had a buckle on anything be so hard to fumble with. I can get it to snap, but it takes some serious effort. I can think of other ways they could have designed that to be easier, like placing the connectors on the SIDE of the seat rather than centering it UNDER the seat, requiring you to either remove the seat or get down on hands & knees if you choose to do it with a child strapped in. If I can take the child out, fine, but as a busy mom of 3, removing a child isn't always an option.....at least not a good option. The mechanism to release the lock & fold the stroller takes two hands & you have to press 2 buttons with each hand. I have owned now 5 strollers total & never had such a hard time getting one to release. My left hand is a little weaker than my right due to breaking my wrist a decade ago & I really have to struggle to get the left side to release. I am also petite & have small hands, so that makes it harder I am sure to compress 2 buttons at once as well. I find the straps do not release smoothly in the carseat to give slack. They are okay, I have had one seat that was worse, but 2 others that were far smoother & easier. I really have to yank on them & would prefer it not be a fight to get slack when I want to load baby in. She is only 8 lbs right now & I only need a little slack, I can only imagine I will fight harder when I need more give later. The stroller does not steer well with one hand pushing. I have had others that do, so that is something that can be handled in design for sure. Not a deal breaker, but annoying. I cannot figure out anywhere that you could attach or hang a diaper bag. This is likely due to the bassinet feature & there not being room. However, it is a hassle to *me*. When I had one child, no biggie, but when I set off to walk to the park with 3 of them, if I take a diaper bag, that pretty much takes up most of the lower basket. It was really nice when I could hang my diaper bag on the handle & still have the basket available for more stuff. I will have to work on figuring out some way to work around that. The pros are great though & I would definitely buy it again. I LOVE being able to use just the carseat on the stroller base. I also love the bassinet feature for my newb (really what sold me) & my 3 yr old still fitting easily in the stroller in seat position. The seat transitions from seat to bassinet very easily. I love being able to have the seat face either direction. Recently on a walk I realized it also allowed me to keep the sun out of baby's eyes with no blanket simply by flipping the seat around. Yay! The stroller has an adjustable height handle. That is not listed on any of the specs or shown in the video & it SHOULD be, this makes it very comfy for me, my tall husband, or my other kids (3 & 6) to all push the stroller with ease. My 3 yr old LOVES this...with a little help/supervision of course. The carseat is very lightweight compared to many and it snaps in & out of the car seat base very easily. The infant insert is very nice as is the preemie insert for babies that need it. The base is super easy to install & the carry handle is easy to move & the slim design fits much better in a small vehicle with other carseats than many. For the price & features it really can't be beat.

Was this review helpful? (102) (40)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilmomma123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
In love
7/9/2014

Customer review by MJsMommy14

5.0 stars 7/9/2014 by MJsMommy14
by MJsMommy14

I saw the stroller online and saw the many different ways you could have it. IlI couldn't wait to open and try out my urbini. Because it was easy to assemble I fell in love even more with the system

Was this review helpful? (77) (36)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJsMommy14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great stroller for infant through toddler
7/7/2014

Customer review by mommyofthreebusygirls

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by mommyofthreebusygirls
by mommyofthreebusygirls

Walmart E-Commerce Disclosure: "I received a Walmart gift card to purchase an Urbini stroller in order to facilitate this review and all opinions are my own." I purchased and received my Urbini Omni 3-in-1 Travel System stroller on Walmart.com for our third baby as the Graco stroller we used for my previous two children was worn out. This stroller is a great option for parents. The thing I like the most is that it accommodates newborn babies all the way through toddlers. You will never need another stroller! It was very easy to assemble; I had it together within minutes of receiving it. The bassinet and carseat is very easy to snap on and off and switch between the two. At first it was a little tricky figuring out how to get the carseat part off the stroller, but after a few times, it is a piece of cake. The bassinet part has an extra-large canopy on it. I can bring my baby to the park or the beach – and not have to worry about finding shade. My baby loves this stroller. During her fussy time I put her in the bassinet part and walk her around, and she is instantly asleep, so it must be comfortable! Other things that are great about the Omni 3-in-1 Travel System: Bright and modern colors Smooth ride Adjustable handle height Easy fold down Frame is very light weight and portable when folded down Large canopy on bassinet Accommodates newborn to toddler Medium size basket underneath stroller One thing I don’t like about the stroller is that you can’t use the carseat and bassinet option together. With my old stroller the carseat clicked right onto the stroller part, so you always had both parts with you. With this travel system, you have to decide which part you want to connect. Overall it’s not a big deal because we always have the carseat when we’re traveling, so we can easily switch between the two. Another thing I don’t like about the stroller is there is no cup holder or tray on the handle. I did find a strap on cup holder and organizer that works well on this stroller, so overall I am very happy with it and would recommend the Omni 3-in-1 Travel System.

Was this review helpful? (28) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyofthreebusygirls
Shawano, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
SO INLOVE <3
2/19/2014

Customer review by Ambie345

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by Ambie345
by Ambie345

I was so excited when it came to my house on valentines day. I saw this stroller for the first time 2 weeks ago and I fell inlove. Setting it up was easy, the instructions were simple, and maneuvering it is so smooth. My niece loves it. She can fall asleep or sit up in it. No complains so far. I can not wait until my daughter is born so i can put her in this stroller :D

Was this review helpful? (26) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ambie345
houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great stroller and car seat combo!
6/20/2014

Customer review by xoxo5555

5.0 stars 6/20/2014 by xoxo5555
by xoxo5555

If you want youtube it! A lot of parents wrote reviews on it! Good reviews! I love the color everyone complements the color and the the way it looks! I like how you can press a button next to the top wheels and it makes the stroller wheels swivel or stay straight! All I can say is amazing!

Was this review helpful? (40) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xoxo5555
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
awesome stroller and car seat
2/15/2014

Customer review by jasminegirlchlo

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by jasminegirlchlo
by jasminegirlchlo

i love my stroller and so does my son fantastic combo fir the price.

Was this review helpful? (35) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jasminegirlchlo
Chicago il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT STROLLER FOR AN EVEN BETTER PRICE!!!
2/23/2014

Customer review by Jeddahof1

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by Jeddahof1
by Jeddahof1

After searching for strollers with bassinets I came across this one to be honest, I actually had one in the shopping cart but wasn't to sure if it was exactly what I wanted, I came across the Urbini Omni 3-in-1 which wasn't in stock yet and fell in love with the pink one. I brought this stroller for my granddaughter and her parents absolutely love it, it's sturdy,it's not heavy, easy to convert AND it comes with a car seat ALL for $199.00 you won't find a deal like that anywhere I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (38) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeddahof1
Philadelphia,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
In love!
4/1/2014

Customer review by Toronto0609

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by Toronto0609
by Toronto0609

My baby is 6 months old, the stroller I had broke so I decided to get this one. I'm in love with it, my baby fits so perfectly in it still at 17 lbs, and still has room to grow in. it rides so smoothly, I love the modern look, it's super thin even folded. I love the fact that u can easily handle it with just one hand especially since I have a 4 year old who loves holding my hand. I couldn't do that with my previous stroller. I was taking a big chance with this stroller since I live in Canada and drove to the States to pick it up. Sooo worth it! I'm in love! I could go on with all the things I love about it. It's just amazing overall!

Was this review helpful? (32) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Toronto0609
Toronto, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You get what you pay for!
7/21/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 7/21/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was drawn to this travel system by all the great reviews and by the almost $200 difference in price for similar systems from other retailers. It was easy to assemble and looked stylish. I loved that I could adjust the handle (I'm 5'11") and being tall, that it was comfortable for me to push. However, the system is bulky and took up my entire trunk. When my son grows out of the infant seat, I won't have the option to leave the bulky part home. The car seat is great, but wobbly when snapped into the base and I can't imagine would protect my son thoroughly in a crash. The final straw for me was when I was walking on a slight incline in the park (on grass) and the stroller nearly tipped over TWICE. It seems too top heavy and/or the bottom needs to be heavier to support the weight from the child and stroller itself. Overall, the whole system was flimsy and I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (30) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Bronx. NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Everything you need in one!
2/17/2014

Customer review by babylove22

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by babylove22
by babylove22

I absolutely love this stroller! I was looking at a similar stroller before the Omni and it was over $1000! (e.g. Stokke, Phil&Ted) Fold nice and flat without taking over your trunk space (i have a jeep). Plus it comes with a car seat and the chair converts into a very comfy bassinet! I got mine in all black :) Wish it would have come out sooner. I am very satisfied, it is a steal for the price!

Was this review helpful? (39) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babylove22
Ontario, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
THE BEST CARSEAT, BASSINET, STROLLER EVER!
5/26/2014

Customer review by LilMissLila

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by LilMissLila
by LilMissLila

THIS TRAVEL SYSTEM IS EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND USE. MY 12 YEAR OLD PUT IT TOGETHER WHEN BABY AND I WERE STILL IN THE HOSPITAL. IT'S HAS A VERY MODERN STYLE THAT WE'RE ALWAYS GETTING COMPLIMENTS ON. IT EASILY FOLDS UP, HAS EVERYTHING INCLUDED ON THE INFANT SEAT, WHEELS LOCK AND ROLL EASILY. BASSINET IT VERY HANDY AND HAS A LARGE CANOPY THAT IS GREAT FOR THE PARK. WE HAVE THE PINK ONE ;) I WAS SURPRISED TO FIND SOMETHING LIKE THIS AT WAL MART AFTER LOOKING EVERYWHERE. WE <3 IT!!

Was this review helpful? (20) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilMissLila
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best travel system ever!!
2/19/2014

Customer review by Nickymomof4

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by Nickymomof4
by Nickymomof4

This is baby #4 so I Have used many strollers and travel systems. This is hands down easiest most convenant especially for the price. Easy to open and close, easy to convert from infant seat to bassinet to toddler seat. Moves around easy and I tried my 3 year old in it. He loved it and he refuses to sit in a stroller since he's like 2... He is 35 pds and tall he had a lot of space but in a lay down position his head was hitting the top. The extra large canopy is great, the quality is great, it does not look cheap, it feels very sturdy, love the adjustable handle, multiple position recline that is easy to use. Basket is medium size which is fine for me. The only con I would say is I wish it had at least one side cup holder for parent but could easily purchase one. Even though it doesn't have a child tray I really like the arm bar as it gives the child a lot more room and is easily opened. Can not wait for my little one to arrive so I can use it

Was this review helpful? (98) (75)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nickymomof4
Central, jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST TRAVEL SYSTEM FOR THE MONEY!!
8/8/2014

Customer review by Okiedokie01

5.0 stars 8/8/2014 by Okiedokie01
by Okiedokie01

This system is better than I expected! I'm in love with it! I looked all over for a travel system, tried them in stores, and did a lot of researching online. They didn't have this one at my Wal-Mart, so I took a chance and bought it without trying. So glad I did!! The features are great, it's sturdy with no wobble to it, holds my large diaper bag, and easy to change from car seat, bassinet, to stroller. I couldn't be happier! I will purchase a cup hold for it to solve that issue so it's no big deal. The car seat is really light! I've researched and it's one of the lightest on the market and safe! I love the colors and picked the blue for my boy. It's perfect!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Okiedokie01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful versatile stroller !
2/23/2014

Customer review by Mayfield0807

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by Mayfield0807
by Mayfield0807

When beginning our stroller search I had fallen in love with a similar style stroller but not the $700 price tag. And one day we happened to pass this stroller in one of the stores and knew this was the stroller I wanted. When it arrived the assembly was easy and the stroller is well built.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mayfield0807
Fort Worth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it, exceptional for the price
2/19/2014

Customer review by sundancegigi

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by sundancegigi
by sundancegigi

I bought this for my grandson when he visits. I needed something that transitioned from a newborn to a toddler. This stroller is durable, convenient and easy to use. Out of all of the products I bought for him this was the one I will use the most. European models are so expensive. This compares to the 500 dollar ones.

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sundancegigi
Ghent, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it❤️
5/28/2014

Customer review by Berlin805

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by Berlin805
by Berlin805

Waited for this stroller for months as soon as it was available I ordered it in black. I'm expecting a baby girl in June. It was very easy to assemble I put it together while my husband was at work. We love it and are so glad we waited for the perfect stroller

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Berlin805
Santa Barbara CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Stroller
6/9/2014

Customer review by Courtxoxo

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by Courtxoxo
by Courtxoxo

The overall stroller is amazing considering the price . The stroller height fits basically all sizes . I'm 5'1 and it is perfect. The weight of the stroller is a little heavy . The basket is a medium size basket, I'm able to fit a large diaper bag in it. It takes minutes to assemble the whole stroller. Wheels and seat just pop in. The stroller is a smooth ride , turns corners well. The padding is okay it's not the softest , and it's not the hardest. Pros: price Pros: size Pros: 3 in one - basinet - toddler seat - car seat Pros: basket size Pros: recline positions Pros: large canopy Pros: peek-a-boo window Cons: no cup holder Cons: folding & unfolding is a little tricky This is a great stylish stroller. Acomidates from newborn - toddler . It's a MUST HAVE !

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Courtxoxo
Des moines
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 520 total reviews
1-20 of 520 reviews