Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 27 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Good travel system for the price
6/14/2014

Customer review by JessC0724

3.0 stars 6/14/2014 by JessC0724
by JessC0724

I purchased this travel system after my Graco stroller broke on our trip back from Miami. I will give an honest review, and compare it to my Graco classic connect travel system and my new Mamas and Papas Sola stroller. The pros of this Urbini travel system are as follows: 1. The car seat base allows me to tighten it very securely to my cadillac cts. It has a clip that keeps it from sliding around on the seat belt or latch belt. Much tighter fit than my bulkier Graco base. 2. The stroller allows you to forward face or rear face your child when using the stroller seat/bassinet. Cant think of another stroller in this price range that lets you do that. (My Mamas and Papas one does, but that one cost $400) 3. Its super easy to convert into a bassinet or recline fully if your child falls asleep. Most strollers require purchasing a bassinet seperately. 4. Modern and sleek looking for a walmart bought system 5. Car seat docks directly onto the stroller frame after removing stroller seat, which is great for not waking a sleeping baby. (graco system does this as well, but stroller seat is non removable, mamas and papas sells adapters to fit your car seat) The not so good: 1. The car seat is much narrower in width than my Graco snugride or maxi cosi mico. Thus, my son did not find it as comfortable, and outgrew it at 9.5 months. 2. Materials and fabrics feel cheap compared to Graco/mamas&papas/maxi cosi. The stroller frame is a bit wobbly compared to others. 3. The fabric on the car seat is almost impossible to remove, due to the fact that the crotch buckle is far too wide for its tiny slot in the fabric. It tore a tiny bit after removal. Not a problem with my other two infant seats. 4. The car seat has a white hard styrofoam inside it as opposed to a spongy foam like the Graco. This caused my son to leave gross sweat stains from his head on the fabric, and I had to wash it almost after everytime. I guess the Graco foam would absorb it, because it never had sweat stains. 5. The stroller wheels are cheap, and the locking mechanism stays locked even after unclocking' making me push really hard to get it rolling. 6. There are no accessories for this system, and it has no cup holders. 7. Canopies are very thin and uneven 8. Heavy when folded with stroller seat attached. 9. The stroller seat is small, my 11 month old son's feet already are all the way to the bottom. 10. The stroller has a very small space for the butt on the seat. After a few minutes my son is sliding off, with only the crotch strap keeping him up. This strap is also awkward and ends up digging inbetween one leg and his diaper. Not a problem with my mamas and papas stroller, which has a wide and soft crotch strap. 11. This stroller requires TWO hands to open and fold, and is a bit tricky the first few times. My in laws can never fold it, because it requires pushing/pulling two buttons at the same time that are placed too close together. Overall, it is a good system if you are on a budget, but so is the graco, which has higher quality materials. It is very versatile for the $200 price. But if you can afford a better system, I suggest spending a little extra. You truly get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (121) (41)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessC0724
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good value, but not perfect.
4/13/2014

Customer review by lilmomma123

4.0 stars 4/13/2014 by lilmomma123
by lilmomma123

There is a ton I love about this set & many have already listed those things...but when *I* am shopping I DO want to know the complaints & people often are too broad with review so they don't pin point the area that may be a problem for some. Like nearly all strollers, none of the fabric parts are removable. Therefore I have had to sew my own liner because I happen to have a baby that poops large amounts at times & if we happen to ever get it on the stroller, well, I am stuck with never feeling like it is truly clean again. This is a complaint I have about nearly ALL strollers. The carseat padding is removable/washable, yet the child outgrows that within a year, a stroller should be useful for years & you'd think you may want to give it a thorough cleaning here & there, right? You can't because they rivet it together, so you can't even get the fabric parts off. Boo. The buckle under the knee area that transfers it from bassinet to seat is a snug fit & hard to get it to snap together if you have any dexterity issues or issue with being a tad petite I guess. I've never had a buckle on anything be so hard to fumble with. I can get it to snap, but it takes some serious effort. I can think of other ways they could have designed that to be easier, like placing the connectors on the SIDE of the seat rather than centering it UNDER the seat, requiring you to either remove the seat or get down on hands & knees if you choose to do it with a child strapped in. If I can take the child out, fine, but as a busy mom of 3, removing a child isn't always an option.....at least not a good option. The mechanism to release the lock & fold the stroller takes two hands & you have to press 2 buttons with each hand. I have owned now 5 strollers total & never had such a hard time getting one to release. My left hand is a little weaker than my right due to breaking my wrist a decade ago & I really have to struggle to get the left side to release. I am also petite & have small hands, so that makes it harder I am sure to compress 2 buttons at once as well. I find the straps do not release smoothly in the carseat to give slack. They are okay, I have had one seat that was worse, but 2 others that were far smoother & easier. I really have to yank on them & would prefer it not be a fight to get slack when I want to load baby in. She is only 8 lbs right now & I only need a little slack, I can only imagine I will fight harder when I need more give later. The stroller does not steer well with one hand pushing. I have had others that do, so that is something that can be handled in design for sure. Not a deal breaker, but annoying. I cannot figure out anywhere that you could attach or hang a diaper bag. This is likely due to the bassinet feature & there not being room. However, it is a hassle to *me*. When I had one child, no biggie, but when I set off to walk to the park with 3 of them, if I take a diaper bag, that pretty much takes up most of the lower basket. It was really nice when I could hang my diaper bag on the handle & still have the basket available for more stuff. I will have to work on figuring out some way to work around that. The pros are great though & I would definitely buy it again. I LOVE being able to use just the carseat on the stroller base. I also love the bassinet feature for my newb (really what sold me) & my 3 yr old still fitting easily in the stroller in seat position. The seat transitions from seat to bassinet very easily. I love being able to have the seat face either direction. Recently on a walk I realized it also allowed me to keep the sun out of baby's eyes with no blanket simply by flipping the seat around. Yay! The stroller has an adjustable height handle. That is not listed on any of the specs or shown in the video & it SHOULD be, this makes it very comfy for me, my tall husband, or my other kids (3 & 6) to all push the stroller with ease. My 3 yr old LOVES this...with a little help/supervision of course. The carseat is very lightweight compared to many and it snaps in & out of the car seat base very easily. The infant insert is very nice as is the preemie insert for babies that need it. The base is super easy to install & the carry handle is easy to move & the slim design fits much better in a small vehicle with other carseats than many. For the price & features it really can't be beat.

Was this review helpful? (109) (45)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilmomma123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dear Urbini, Please make and sell accessories!!!!!
3/6/2014

Customer review by blitzy80

5.0 stars 3/6/2014 by blitzy80
by blitzy80

I just got my stroller in the mail today and I am just so impressed with how well made this system really is. Its so light and easy to collapse and open that if it were any easier it would do it itself!! The car seat is very light too and it goes up to 35lbs. Most other travel system car seats only go to 22lbs unless you want to shell out a lot of extra money. I love the quick snap system for effortless conversion to different modes. You use the same snap in for the convertable bassinet toddler seat at you use for the car seat so there is no need to plan ahead before leaving the house to convert the seat into a specific mode. If you want you can just leave the bassinet seat on the stroller and if you get to the store and just want to use the car seat it just clicks right off, nothing to it, no hassle at all and the pram will collapse and be put away taking hardly any room in your trunk at all. The whole system itself takes up very little room in the trunk and if you have an SUV or van this stroller is flat enough to just push under the back seat. Other strollers I have seen in comparison to this one cost over $400 and don't even come with a car seat!! My only vice with this stroller is the wheels. They feature an easy button snap in and snap out feature which is awesome however the wheels have no tread, just smooth. I hope that the easy in easy out feature was designed for perhaps future accessories to be purchased!?!? An all terrain wheel kit would make this stroller perfect but I don't know if things like that are in future plans for the company or not. Most other companies that sell strollers like these do sell accessories for their systems which kinda makes them more feasable so I'm hoping Urbini follows suit just for competition sake and for customers like me that want to customize the system....

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blitzy80
Felts Mills, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome so far...
6/1/2014

Customer review by Futuremommyof2

4.0 stars 6/1/2014 by Futuremommyof2
by Futuremommyof2

I've been stalking walmart.com looking at this stroller for months. It was always out of stock. Last week I logged on and saw they had the color I wanted so I snatched it up quickly. Just came today. Shipping was fast and the assembly took less than 5 minutes (Keep in mind I'm 6 months pregnant). As of right now this stroller is awesome. I played with it for a while and I love the features. There is 2 downfalls that I've noticed so far and that's no cup holder and the infant car seat is a little on the heavy side compared to others I've had. The actually stroller portion is very lightweight which is a plus. Once my baby boy gets here and I've used it a bit, it'll update my review. Don't wait on this stroller! You will miss out.

Was this review helpful? (21) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Futuremommyof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Terrible System Ever
3/10/2015

Customer review by Momof3

1.0 stars 3/10/2015 by Momof3
by Momof3

Yes, it looks great. But it's such a pain.. First off, the carseat is the hardest thing ever. There's no padding and the different slits to adjust the seat belts are so big, the cold, winter air just goes right through hitting the babys back. It only has two small buttons that you have to press at the same time to release the carseat from the stroller. Its not easy. After only using this Carseat for six months, it has Jammed a couple of times to the base and it wont release. So I have to unbuckle my daughter and carry her out. No Cup Holders and the basket is so small and is not deep. Spend your $200 on a different system!!! Im currently looking to get something else. Such a waste.

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof3
Would recommend to a friend? No
Stylish but..
12/1/2014

Customer review by Tspen17

3.0 stars 12/1/2014 by Tspen17
by Tspen17

I love how stylish this stroller is but I wish that I hadn't been swept off my feet with it. It seems really unsteady and the wheels are plastic and flimsy. I am highly disappointed that I cannot pick up the carseat like other brands will allow (By handle) if you carefully read through the booklet it says not to, and that handle bar seems really cheap and flimsy as well! That's going to be hectic being that I have to walk up and down stairs to my apartment and holding the baby in the carseat by its side seems like it'll be really difficult. I would think twice before buying this stroller and carseat unless you're just buying the stroller... it's not worth the headache and it doesn't specify that on this website before you buy it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tspen17
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome product!
10/5/2014

Customer review by cebanks924

4.0 stars 10/5/2014 by cebanks924
by cebanks924

I am very happy with my purchase of this carseat/stroller system.. love the design and colors, and how modern it looks. I'm taking off 1 star because unless I am just completely stupid, the carseat does not have a slot in it to allow you to fit it in the top part of a shopping cart.. if that makes any sense. The first time we took our baby to Walmart we kept her in the carseat but had to put it in the big part of the shopping cart, then we had hardly any room to put our food! I saw some other parents with super cheap carseats with the shopping cart slot and I was a little upset! Oh well.. once she gets old enough to hold up her head and sit in the cart on her own this won't be a problem. Still love the product and would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cebanks924
Carthage, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Tradable customer service
3/12/2015

Customer review by LolaBear

2.0 stars 3/12/2015 by LolaBear
by LolaBear

I love the travel system. But I've been using it now for 8 weeks and the car seat has been getting stuck to the base making very hard to take my baby out. I would not be able to get her out in a hurry if I needed to. So I emailed urbini and after two weeks I didn't hear back from them so I emailed them agin as week later still nothing. So I tried calling the customer service number and kept saying no on is available to leave a message so I did and still nothing. I really like the stroller but this is not worth it. My baby's safety is not worth it. I do not recommended !!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LolaBear
Would recommend to a friend? No
Buy stroller ASAP they sell out quick!
6/9/2014

Customer review by phaatima

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by phaatima
by phaatima

I waited months for this stroller to be back in stock! My daughter was out growing her infant seat and the new laws require child to be rear-facing till age two. the petal car seat hold infants and toddlers till 35 lbs so should still fit her when she's about two. I didn't want to buy a convertible car seat, i like going from infant rear facing to forward facing toddler. Side note: parents beware when purchasing any infant seat it something to consider! check the side label and make sure it goes up to 30ish lbs if not you'll be stuck purchasing a convertible car seat unless you have kids that are in the 90th percentile you should be ok for the first two years of the childs life with this stroller. of course as others have mentioned its easy to assemble and comes in a variety of stylish colors. the parent handle bar is padded, plush and so comfy and its adjustable in 3/4 positions to accommodate parents' height. I'm 5'5 and push it comfortably as does my 6' husband, and my 3' toddlers enjoy pushing their baby sister as well. there is no snack/drink tray for either parent or child the storage underneath is not as big as i'm used to but big enough for a diaper bag and then some. They should have made the baskets' back side with an elastic edge so that it could expand at least a little. but no complaints from me! the wheels are small and regular, i really wanted big wheels but then it wouldn't be so compact when it came time to fold, and also if you compare to an uppababy vista the wheels are about the same size--and you are paying like $400 more for that one. Regardless, i am amazed at how well they do on these ancient urban sidewalks, the mall, the grass, and over playground mulch! dont let the wheels fool you, take it for a spin (literally), you will be impressed! The car seat snaps into the frame easily but you have to use two hand to remove it to place the car seat back in the car seat base. there is a 2 button system for it. you click on button one, then click on button two then pull upwards to remove it from the frame. the toddler seat CAN switch into bassinet mode and bassinet mode--> toddler seat mode WITH the child IN IT!! I was concerned about that I mean if my child falls asleep sitting can i easily switch to bassinet mode? or would i have to remove the child switch modes? then put child back in? i mean that defeats the purpose, disturbs the child, and not to mention its a pain in the neck and back! so I was ecstatic to find out that I could easily recline my sleeping child and switch to bassinet mode!! as long as the child is belted its safe. The stitching on the child handlebar is a little "homemade" but the versatility and functionality make up for it. The car seat is lightweight so when you carry it with the baby you are practically just carrying the baby weight. and i love that i never have to carry it far, just snap it into my light weight frame! awesome! Also when packing the stroller away, to get a compact fold you have to be in "bassinet mode". and its a two hand fold, it took me a couple tries to figure it out, but now its pretty easy to do. Finally...I know you cant see the writing on the car seat base after it is installed in the vehicle but I thought I'd mention it because my husband totally loves the fact that "urbini" is written on the base, according to him it adds class to the seat just in case you ever display your car seat base to someone? lol

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phaatima
boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it.
3/11/2014

Customer review by dlclll77

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by dlclll77
by dlclll77

My one issue with it is the clipping seat feature that changes the bassinet to a seated position and that's only because I have a heavier child other than that it is comparable to most high end strollers. I have a big 8 month old she is 25 pounds and she is also long but she still fits this bassinet with room. It comes with a car seat that holds up to 35 pound. HOW GREAT IS THAT. This is definitely a must buy. This is my third and last stroller unless I buy another one in a different color ( I purchased the pink one).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dlclll77
Brooklyn, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Carseat was not thought through completely
9/17/2014

Customer review by Ambir1004

3.0 stars 9/17/2014 by Ambir1004
by Ambir1004

I really was excited about this item. It was out of stock forever so I thought it has to be awesome. Well it's okay. The best part is how compact the stroller is. We have a Toyota Highlander with not a lot of room in the back, the stroller fits nicely (without attachments.# The downfall of the stroller is when you snap the carseat on it and then want to take it off, it isn't so easy unless you have someone else helping you. There are 2 gray buttons that need to be pushed at the same time on opposite sides. So it is hard to see both sides at once. The carseat itself is very hard. Once we took the insert out there was no padding at all. The holes for the actual harness to go into are exposed so you can see the ground on the bottom of the carseat. My daughter spits up and it goes right through to the ground. Another problem with the carseat is that it is not built for a shopping cart. It has to go into the basket of the cart #which is safest anyway.) But where do your groceries go? It's pretty difficult. The carseats I have had before have a slat that snapped onto the top of the cart. To be honest I was disappointed. I feel for the money it is not worth it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ambir1004
Would recommend to a friend? No
Such a versatile stroller
7/6/2014

Customer review by fancygrlnancy

5.0 stars 7/6/2014 by fancygrlnancy
by fancygrlnancy

"I received a Walmart gift card to purchase an Urbini stroller in order to facilitate this review and all opinions are my own." I purchased this stroller in pink at my local Walmart. I love the color selection, but they only had the pink in my store. After I got the stroller/travel system home I began taking everything out of the box to put it together. I was happily surprised that this was really easy to put together. The car seat portion was all in one and ready to go. The stroller itself only needed to be folded out and have the tires added. It was so simple. The stroller is well built with a solid frame. The bottom storage basket is large and easy to access . I really like the storage since that is often lacking in many strollers. I also really like how versatile the stroller is with so many ways to use it. The infant seat can be placed on the frame to use as a stroller. The seat can face forward or backwards. This makes for so much less to haul in the car when they are small. The frame is lightweight. Placing the car seat in the frame is easy to do. The stroller also comes with the reversible seat to convert from an infant bassinet to a toddler seat. The bassinet lays back so baby can lay comfortably. It has a nice shade to keep the sun off of baby. This can also be placed forward facing or rear facing. To convert it to a toddler seat is just takes a couple of clips and a lift of a latch. The seat this sits up nicely for a toddler. Again this can be forward or backward facing. The shade covers well and has a peek a book window so you can see baby. My toddler liked there was a place to put his feet while in the stroller. The stroller has a 5 point harness for added safety. One of my favorite features is the handle. It is adjustable to a few different positions. This is great for people of all heights. My son was able to easily push it with the handle lower for him and then I could flip it up for me. It only takes a small push of a button and the handle moves. My husband loves that he doesn't have to bend over to push a stroller with this handlebar. The wheels move smoothly and turn easily. The car seat has a canopy of its own and is easily snapped into the car seat base and out for easy moving. The car seat is light weight (less then 8lbs) making it easier to carry, but the stroller frame makes it really easy to move that way. The car seat straps are easy to adjust and it includes a removable preemie insert. The only thing this stroller is missing is a parent organizers. But with the way the handle adjusts it might not be easy to use. Or one can easily be purchased aftermarket. Overall I love this stroller. It is very versatile and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fancygrlnancy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great to Grow with
3/26/2014

Customer review by StylishGrandmaof2

4.0 stars 3/26/2014 by StylishGrandmaof2
by StylishGrandmaof2

This was a Gift. I saw this travel system at Walmart here in Las Vegas, the Gift was sent to Avalon, California. What I like about the OMNI travel system is the fact that it has a sturdy back, it also doesn't leave the child legs hanging, it's a bassinet as well. I feel that the bassinet is a little and needs more padding. Car seat come with (2) two sizes, a Preemie and Norman. This give you more value as well with the different size, child can grow into. Colors are great, but the base (which is Black) need to soften up on the color or introduce mix and match colors. The one I sent was Purple.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StylishGrandmaof2
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You get what you pay for...
3/26/2015

Customer review by Kristen

1.0 stars 3/26/2015 by Kristen
by Kristen

I was so excited when I came across this travel system. The car seat is extremely lightweight compared to other name brand models. Unfortunetly, it's not the best quality. The material on car seat is cheap. There's no cushion whatsoever. It's almost like laying your child's head on a piece of plywood. I wasn't able to use head support due to my son being 8lbs 13oz at birth. I bought a different support but seems like car seat isn't standard size like most others and didn't fit. My son is 3 months old now and weighs 14lbs, seems like he is growing out of the seat already. I have the harness straps one down from the highest it goes. I don't think he will make it to 30 lbs and still be able to fit in there. Also the canopy on it doesn't even block sun out. Way too short. I suggest going into your local store and check this travel system out before ordering online. I will definitely be purchasing a different car seat...

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kristen
Would recommend to a friend? No
do not recommend
7/16/2015

Customer review by unknown

1.0 stars 7/16/2015 by unknown
by unknown

Horrible I returned it feels very cheap and my basket was broken and the car seat felt even more cheap and was very small . Felt like it would break on me any minute very disappointed .

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unknown
Would recommend to a friend? No
Pretty is all
9/11/2014

Customer review by dmooregarcia

3.0 stars 9/11/2014 by dmooregarcia
by dmooregarcia

The car seat and stroller are very nice looking but it does not have a cup holder/key holder like most strollers and the car seat is not able to sit on a grocery cart, very scary! It doesn't come with instructions/directions, yes it's easy to put together but I don't know how to make the child sit up?! Also taking the car seat out of the car from the base is a little pain too... Wish you could return after using it a couple days to find out it doesn't work out for you :/

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmooregarcia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very easy to put together
8/14/2014

Customer review by hutton72

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by hutton72
by hutton72

the car seat is very small but very lite and the stroller is very lite to but overall is very easy to put together and easy to take apart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hutton72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value for money
10/13/2014

Customer review by Alie610

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by Alie610
by Alie610

The travel system has all features that I would ask for. Only one remark; the car seat is not convenient for a new born with the safety harness and the supporting sides.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alie610
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this!!!
5/6/2015

Customer review by Jana

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by Jana
by Jana

This stroller and car seat have been a life saver for me and my family! Our baby is on the chunky side so we decided to use this car seat because the weight goes up to 35lbs and his other infant carrier only went up to 22lbs. It's also very easy to click the car seat onto the stroller bars so I don't have to carry him and hurt my back. The stroller is easy to push and very easy to adjust when my baby falls asleep and needs to go from sitting up to laying down. Also the sun visor is longer than on most strollers so it keeps the sun off of my baby. I can't say enough good things about this stroller and car seat! Love love love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love my stroller!!!
6/3/2015

Customer review by MagnificentK5

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by MagnificentK5
by MagnificentK5

My stroller was very easy to set up .. Its easy to convert too. The only thing is that the car seat isn't all that big so if you have a big baby i wouldn't recommend because you will eventually have to get a new one down the road... Its a awesome stroller i get a lot of compliments about it .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MagnificentK5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews