Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1882 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

1882 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
1310
4 stars
204
3 stars
99
2 stars
113
1 stars
156
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1462 total reviews
great service
4/5/2012

Customer review by cookie11991

5.0 stars by cookie11991

I have been ordering tems from Walmart for quite some time I am older and it is so hard for me to get bulky items home I order all my large items and also heavy ones and they are delivered within 2 days I feel that this a great service I will continue to use this service

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cookie11991
East Bernstadt, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bounty beats bounty
11/7/2012

Customer review by bmschoedel

5.0 stars by bmschoedel

Nothing beats bounty than a bounty with the smaller size pieces. This has the large size rolls and paper towel which was cheaper than the one with the smaller size towels which a a bit more convenient. I have been a long time Bounty & P&G buyer so a little biased.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bmschoedel
Naples, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent paper towels, thick and full-sized
7/9/2014

Customer review by Amanda999

5.0 stars by Amanda999

Bounty Paper Towels Giant (12) Rolls (66 sheets/roll). The strongest and thirstiest paper towels we have ever used. Efficient and very sturdy, one sheet lasts a long time. These are old school thick layered paper towels.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Amanda999
New England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bounty snob
1/14/2013

Customer review by opinion02122

5.0 stars by opinion02122

I am SO fussy about paper towels that I can actually tell if you're not using Bounty. They actually feel differently! Years ago I did an experiment in my science class with my students testing which paper towels were the best. No surprise to me, Bounty won. I LOVE this select a size type. I tend to waste less, thus saving more. Bounty towels are the ONLY paper towels I will buy. And I chose select a size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
opinion02122
Attleboro, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
good product
9/13/2013

Customer review by 42WAYNE39

5.0 stars by 42WAYNE39

THE FACT YOU CAN ORDER ON LINE AND SAVE A TRIP TO THE STORE IS WHAT I LIKE ABOUT IT. TAKES ABOUT 1 WEEK TO ARRIVE.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
42WAYNE39
CIBOLO, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
1/22/2014

Customer review by bigjob

5.0 stars by bigjob

best paper towels on the market overall.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bigjob
new hartford ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value is a GREAT product!
1/28/2014

Customer review by bytch

5.0 stars by bytch

There is only one paper towel product I buy and that is Bounty. Because they are simply the best.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bytch
Grandview, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bounty is great
8/30/2014

Customer review by Babs86

5.0 stars by Babs86

I would recommend this to all my friends

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Babs86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality of Bounty towels DECLINES ?
9/9/2014

Customer review by JustUS2FL

4.0 stars by JustUS2FL

I like several others have noticed the towels seem to be less sturdy. It took me a while to figure it out, since when you call Bounty, they tell you no difference between stores and or jumbo rolls etc. I have found at least one package that is of the original quality. It does not have the 6=12 or 12=18 or what ever. I also had to change stores in order to get the towels. So what I found was "8 regular rolls" AND when you pull a towel it has the word Bounty as part of the imprint. The Jumbo rolls do not.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JustUS2FL
Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Overpriced for number of towels
11/5/2012

Customer review by Nevsky

3.0 stars by Nevsky

Bounty towels are good, but generally the larger the roll, the higher the cost per towel. That might be counter-intuitive, but that is the way they price these. Also prefer that each towel roll be individually wrapped.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nevsky
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Its OK, but 1 size means lots of waste
12/9/2012

Customer review by BaddusBirdus

3.0 stars by BaddusBirdus

I honestly expected the single sheet to have perforations every third of a sheet ---but this didnt. maybe thats why the price was so good to be true (now I know why, I didnt get what I expected to). Therefore you will have to cut the sheet (like I try to do) or waste lots of paper.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BaddusBirdus
CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/5/2012

Customer review by kksjs

5.0 stars by kksjs

really useful in the kitchen

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kksjs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/23/2012

Customer review by Raptress1

5.0 stars by Raptress1

Bounty Giant Rolls are must haves in every busy moms household.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Raptress1
Christiansted, VI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love a great buy!
9/28/2012

Customer review by OneAngel

5.0 stars by OneAngel

I like to buy this bounty giant rolls of paper towels because they last. I am not running back to the store the next week for me. They are sturdy and I have four dogs. I need these to keep cleaning up and they work very well. I give them a five star rating. Try them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OneAngel
Wingate , N. C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Bounty is the Best
10/17/2012

Customer review by Leosgirl1

5.0 stars by Leosgirl1

We love, love, love Bounty paper towels in this house. They are sturdy yet soft. We use them for everything from light to heavy spills to using them as a substitute for napkins as they are that soft. I would recommend this product to anyone. It costs a little more than some of the other paper towels out there but they are so superior that it is worth a little more to have Bounty in our home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Leosgirl1
Santa Clarita, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really a quicker picker upper
10/24/2012

Customer review by Debbita

5.0 stars by Debbita

Love to use it after i wash my hands to dry them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Debbita
St. Thomas, VI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
They Work
11/6/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Strong, clean, absorbent - I think they are the very best

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love Bounty Paper Towels
11/18/2012

Customer review by islandmom670

5.0 stars by islandmom670

These are great! They really are "GIANT", as they are the biggest paper towel rolls I've seen so far. They will last a long time in my house. Happy I got them, and I also got them at a GREAT price during Walmart's Rollback.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
islandmom670
Saipan, MP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent
11/23/2012

Customer review by baby40

5.0 stars by baby40

This is the only paper towel that i used

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
baby40
Brooklyn, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
18 rolls packed in to 12
11/29/2012

Customer review by OBSERVER7

5.0 stars by OBSERVER7

great value and brand .paper towels that dont run out as fast when you have kids,its a lifesaver. especially a family on a budget .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OBSERVER7
st,paul MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 1462 total reviews