Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Hunger-games double movie pack
3/18/2014

Customer review by Wags47

5.0 stars by Wags47

Awesome movies

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Wags47
Muskegon, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOve Hunger Games
7/29/2014

Customer review by Carolinafan4ever

5.0 stars by Carolinafan4ever

Great moivies for one price love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Carolinafan4ever
Iron Station NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great movie but.....
3/17/2014

Customer review by iduvudu

1.0 stars by iduvudu

The movie as great. The issue is that this is a bluray double set with vudu ultra voilet digital copies. The digital copies are only sd grade! First since they are bluray disks they should at least be hd grade digital copies and why not hdx? At the very least there shoukd be an ability to pay more to upgrade to hdx. My entire vudu collection is hdx and now i have 2 sd grade movies that i will have to rebuy again to get hdx resolution. That is just sad.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
iduvudu
durham nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
3/27/2014

Customer review by Dmml4

5.0 stars by Dmml4

Nice

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dmml4
Sacramento
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love this movie
3/19/2014

Customer review by sweetpeaw

5.0 stars by sweetpeaw

Love this series hope the next one comes out soon

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sweetpeaw
steelton pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Must see!!!!
12/24/2014

Customer review by A3D3

5.0 stars by A3D3

Loved it! :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
A3D3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Buy
12/4/2014

Customer review by gma84737

5.0 stars by gma84737

This is a good buy considering that you get both movies for the price of one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gma84737
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The movies are excellent!
3/18/2014

Customer review by SHERIALYNN

5.0 stars by SHERIALYNN

I have watched these movies and they are in perfect condition! So Happy I was able to purchase them online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SHERIALYNN
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5
2/15/2015

Customer review by minnie

5.0 stars by minnie

very good movie very happy with it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
minnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smart Author Provides a Great Reflection of World
12/31/2014

Customer review by DMac2

5.0 stars by DMac2

This set of movies is fascinating and interesting. I was most impressed from the Christian review ratings, which puzzled me at first. This movie is a must see for those who don't want to be an ostrich with their head in the ground. A good movie for all ages genders and likely belief systems. I hope to read the books some day. I credit this author with the skillful art of reflecting a perception back to us about our societies, without doing so explicitly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DMac2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A house warming party gift
3/23/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

My daughter-in-law asked for this for their house warming. I ordered the movies prior to the release date and it had a delivery date of March 10th. It did not arrive until March 12th. After the house warming party. But after a quick and polite call to the customer service department, they did all they could do to make me happy. The discounted the item and refunded the shipping fees. The refund was applied to my debit card very quickly as well. I shop in the walmart stores on a weekly basis, and although my first online purchase wasnt perfect the company made sure i was a happy customer in the end. I will shop walmart online in the future and would suggest the service to my friends and family as well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Croswell Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good combo
12/26/2014

Customer review by alejoceron

5.0 stars by alejoceron

Excellent duo package. No extra features but still very good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
alejoceron
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great video
1/1/2015

Customer review by HappyDoll

5.0 stars by HappyDoll

my granddaughter loves this loves this video

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HappyDoll
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price good movie
2/9/2015

Customer review by Jimmy

5.0 stars by Jimmy

Price was right, delivery was right on time. Had a family night movie night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jimmy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
2/12/2015

Customer review by ShMJohn

5.0 stars by ShMJohn

Awesome movies at at awesome price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShMJohn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movies
4/29/2015

Customer review by BargainNana

5.0 stars by BargainNana

I love the Hunger Games movies. They are well done family entertainment. I can't wait for the next movie in the series. Thoroughly enjoyable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BargainNana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great movies
5/1/2015

Customer review by laurabwho

5.0 stars by laurabwho

I enjoyed these movies almost as much as I did the books

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
laurabwho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for any Hunger Games fangirl
5/7/2015

Customer review by Marie0925

5.0 stars by Marie0925

I absolutely love these movies. I've read the books several times and I stand by saying that Catching Fire is my favorite book AND movie. My only complaint about this order was how long it took me to receive it. Took about 2-3 weeks from where I ordered it for me to actually get it. I think next time I'll purchase something from somewhere else. Other than that, this combo pack is amazing. I couldn't ask for anything better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Marie0925
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value!!!
12/5/2014

Customer review by Jen1230

4.0 stars by Jen1230

I love the combo! It is definitely worth the price! The only downside is that it does not have any special features. Which if all you want to see is the movie then it is perfect for you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jen1230
Would recommend to a friend? Yes