Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Really excellent & Great for Owl Watching!
12/15/2014

Customer review by GYMMOUSE

5.0 stars 12/15/2014 by GYMMOUSE
by GYMMOUSE

After going on an "Owl Prowl", I realized that we needed a light with red lens to be able to better watch the critters in our backyard. There's a little Screech Owl that hangs around quite often, and this is great for getting a view without disturbing him. We haven't been hunting yet this year to try out the blue light, but the regular white light is VERY powerful. Our backyard is relatively small, and this flashlight makes it look like daylight all over. (It's actually a bit too bright to use indoors). It takes quite a few AA batteries to achieve this power and, from the specs, it's clear that if used often the batteries will drain quickly. But the light is sturdy and well made and worth it if you really need to see well in the darkest night, with any lens you choose.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GYMMOUSE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very powerful yet versatile for trail walking
4/28/2014

Customer review by steponabug

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by steponabug
by steponabug

Bought this at wally world for forty nine bux while camping in the woods. Great value, long lasting, quality feel and versatile. While camping on a very dark moonless weekend, we realized we didn't bring our super bright 4 C cell xenon diving light. Went to wally and first tried Black & Decker rechargeable that was not very good. Took the B&D back and got this. Both the wife and I love it. The light has one white LED that lit up a tree over 200 yards away. (later at home I tested it against a 650 watt vintage movie light and it came in around 400 watts I would say, amazing for a flashlight). On the outer rim of the flashlight are 4 red LED's and 4 Blueish LED's. Red is the softest light & didn't test it much. Loved the blueish light as I realized it was the perfect light to softly but brightly aluminate a very large area without that blinding hotspot you get with any normal flashlight when you shine it on the path in front of you. IE, Shining a light to 10 feet in front of you to the ground on a path: A normal flashlight has a 3 to 5 inch bright hot spot, then a 6 to 10 foot normal beam, then the light falls off to black very fast. Same 10 foot setup, this light has at least a 10 foot even light beam to a 180 degree graduating to dark cast. It will be so much better for sending the squeamish off to the "bath house" in the dark or just wanting to see around you very well without blinding you or others at the same time. Getting back to the center white light it is incredibly bright! We used it to help with photographing the night sky and it was priceless for seeing, adjusting settings and switching a lens on "blue" mode and for lighting up a cabin and its surrounding area for framing some pictures using the "white" mode. It is heavy at 1 LB. & 6.3 oz and long at 11 1/4 inches. This light was a surprisingly great find!

Was this review helpful? (48) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
steponabug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WOW!
8/8/2014

Customer review by Z123456

5.0 stars 8/8/2014 by Z123456
by Z123456

This might have been the best purchase I have ever made... if you are looking for an awesome flashlight this is your guy. Its big and takes 9 batteries but it is so worth it. It is blindingly bright... it is strongly constructed and a good value. Buy this flashlight and if you don't like it... I'll take it!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Z123456
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
flashlight
11/26/2015

Customer review by Super1994

5.0 stars 11/26/2015 by Super1994
by Super1994

Bought this for a Christmas present for my husband last year my son fell in love with it so I bought him one for Christmas this year definitely worth the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Super1994
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome flashlight
6/30/2014

Customer review by Sledboat

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by Sledboat
by Sledboat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a greal light, supper rugged and the 1000 lumens will provide a brilliant illumination for a long way!

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sledboat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very bright flashlight and w/ blood tracking.
10/16/2014

Customer review by luvmylaptop

5.0 stars 10/16/2014 by luvmylaptop
by luvmylaptop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very happy with this purchase. I was surprised at how bright it is. The white LED lights are so much brighter than the old flashlight I have been using. The blood tracking capability is neat too for hunters.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvmylaptop
Macon, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great flashlight
8/24/2014

Customer review by harvey37

5.0 stars 8/24/2014 by harvey37
by harvey37
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Full power beam can spot a deer 250 yards away, for survey not shooting. So far I have not needed the blood tracking light, but it's nice to know that I have the capability.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
harvey37
new Braunfels, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great flashlight!
11/6/2015

Customer review by PapawPat

5.0 stars 11/6/2015 by PapawPat
by PapawPat

This 1000-lumen flashlight is bright, big, comes with all batteries included and is made of aluminum (so it could be used defensively, if needed). I really couldn't be happier. I thought the price was less than comparable models from other sources. Overall, I would give it an A+. (Keep in mind I have had it less than 1 week.) But I am very happy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PapawPat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bushnell is the best
5/4/2015

Customer review by Plpierce

5.0 stars 5/4/2015 by Plpierce
by Plpierce

Best flashlight ever!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Plpierce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Flash light.
10/24/2015

Customer review by Kris

5.0 stars 10/24/2015 by Kris
by Kris

Excellent flash light with three different settings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
7/29/2015

Customer review by Toby

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Toby
by Toby

I am a disaster services volunteer and often travel to areas where I require the very best in equipment. I had purchase this product previously and was excited to finally locate a second light. I was pleasantly surprised that the required batteries were included and they were the premium batteries unlike many flashlights come with.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
9/7/2015

Customer review by AJCall

5.0 stars 9/7/2015 by AJCall
by AJCall

I searched for the brightest flashlight that was also at an affordable price. This is it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AJCall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bushnell-TRKR-1000-Lumen-Multi-Color-Flashlight
8/31/2015

Customer review by gbrown4

5.0 stars 8/31/2015 by gbrown4
by gbrown4

Works better than expected, will buy another one. One for truck, one for home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gbrown4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Flashight
8/7/2015

Customer review by lavern

5.0 stars 8/7/2015 by lavern
by lavern

Great flashlight would love to get a lantern with 1000 Lum but most use a D battery instead of AAA

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lavern
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I wanted
9/29/2014

Customer review by Gburton

5.0 stars 9/29/2014 by Gburton
by Gburton
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The flashlight is excellent. It is exactly what I was looking for. The white light turns night into day. The blue and red lights are perfect for what I need. This is a great light at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gburton
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very light very bright
8/2/2015

Customer review by Bigbuck

5.0 stars 8/2/2015 by Bigbuck
by Bigbuck

Great high quality flashlight . Great for emergencies or for outdoor activities.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bigbuck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great light
7/19/2014

Customer review by bear429

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by bear429
by bear429
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It performs well worth more than I paid for it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bear429
Pomona,Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good lighting and a good price
7/14/2014

Customer review by munshay

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by munshay
by munshay

very good lighting a good price too

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
munshay
birmingham,al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Bright
6/13/2015

Customer review by Anthony

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by Anthony
by Anthony

Worked great. Love the fact that it runs off batteries I can buy at the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anthony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Flash lite
6/4/2015

Customer review by Gregg

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by Gregg
by Gregg

Great flash lite""""" for the money"""

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gregg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews