Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

More than Lawn Blanket
5/31/2014

Customer review by FromOneOnlineShopper

4.0 stars by FromOneOnlineShopper

I took a chance and ordered online. .... The price in comparison to other styles and the option could always return if not satisfied...... A pleasant surprise, because the online Wal-Mart description is limited. The photo only shows a lawn blanket. When folded, it is a zip around that turns into a quilted bag with one handle and front pocket. Great for take along to Beach, or stadium as cushion. For the beach, it is reversible. Maybe one side works better on the sand to shake off. Also, if you have a pet nice blanket for home or travel in car during summer. Easy to keep clean! When the blanket is folded and zipped, takes on the look of a tote bag, there is room inside to carry small snacks, small towel, and the outside pocket adds extra space. Lightweight. Convenient. Additional description provided on the outer package,... "Doubles as a stadium seat cushion when folded. Water repellant backing protects from dampness and convenient handle & pocket for portability and storage." Delightfully, there is no need for an extra storage bag, when folded and zipped the blanket turns into its own storage bag. Just to note, it is not a thick and plush. It is finished very well. The outerseams are finished nicely. Not a return but a Keeper! More than a lawn blanket! Multi-use, cushion, storage all in one! $12.97

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FromOneOnlineShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this!
6/20/2014

Customer review by grand3g2b

5.0 stars by grand3g2b

I love this blanket - it's perfect for picnics or the beach or really just anytime you need a blanket for outdoors.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
grand3g2b
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it!
7/8/2014

Customer review by tmstc

5.0 stars by tmstc

Perfect size, zips up nicely

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tmstc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I needed it for and easy to carry!
7/4/2014

Customer review by HappyJfan

4.0 stars by HappyJfan

Took it to a Journey concert. So it was perfect to carry before and after the show!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HappyJfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PERFECT
7/27/2014

Customer review by Rikki1275

5.0 stars by Rikki1275

Bought this to take to the beach and it is PERFECT! I LOVE IT!!!!! Great buy!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rikki1275
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beach blanket
7/28/2014

Customer review by Clou001

5.0 stars by Clou001

Nice product, big enough for two adults and great price :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Clou001
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal
8/1/2014

Customer review by cvchester

5.0 stars by cvchester

I was looking for a lawn blanket for outdoor events. I was happy with the quality of the blanket. The side you sit on is kinda silky like a sleeping bag, feels nice and easy to sweep stuff off it. Easy to zip up and store. I'm very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cvchester
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for carrying in car
8/1/2014

Customer review by Zebrastation

5.0 stars by Zebrastation

Great for picnics, football games, laying around the park, etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Zebrastation
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Blanket
8/4/2014

Customer review by MrsSnooters

5.0 stars by MrsSnooters

It's nice and lightweight. Not heavy to have to tote around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrsSnooters
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Multi use
9/15/2014

Customer review by Chelsea345

5.0 stars by Chelsea345

This blanket is thicker than other previous lawn blankets I have owned. We have actually used it for multiple things. We have of course used it on the beach but it also doubles as a table cloth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chelsea345
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great picnic blanket
7/25/2014

Customer review by RnSCurley

4.0 stars by RnSCurley

This blanket is great, you can use it for picnics, or just chilling on the lawn at the park. I love that it zips up for easy carry, I keep it in my car so I always have it with me. Easy clean, just throw it in the washer and drier and you are good to go for the next time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RnSCurley
American Fork, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.