Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 100 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

100 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

100 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
58
4 stars
27
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 100 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 100 total reviews
1-20 of 100 reviews
I love this Tee!
6/4/2014

Customer review by AllieOop22

5.0 stars 6/4/2014 by AllieOop22
by AllieOop22

This shirt is a wonderful fit and the colors are gorgeous. They are true, clear colors - very flattering. The Tee is cut so well for a "full figured" woman -- would that be me? Yes, indeed. The company, Just My Size, has obviously considered "all angles" of the mature woman's figure, and has come up with some built in improvement --built into the cut, that is. As you can see from the picture, the Tee is cut away from the middle, so there is a bit of a flair. This makes the waistline appear smaller and in line with what it should be. The Tee does not hug the hips, as this would make the middle appear larger (or, rather, as large as it really is!). I am thrilled to find Just My Size and have bought a number of their other, similarly cut Tee's in beautiful prints and colors. I've bought their pants and will rate those as well. I am extremely happy with my purchases!

Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllieOop22
Marietta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stupid glitter on everything!
7/26/2014

Customer review by Chiclets

3.0 stars 7/26/2014 by Chiclets
by Chiclets

Sorry, I don't know why the manufacturers feel like all the larger sized clothing needs to be covered in sparkles and glitter all the time! I come across this in many clothing stores, not just Walmart. It's is disappointing to find a nice item that fits well, and then always be full of sparkles or glitter or sequence or tons of metal studs on it. I couldn't tell by the photo that this was 'bedazzled'. The big bright picture printed would be enough. The glitter portion is hard and scratchy so I avoid touching or letting my arms rub on the from of the shirt. Other than that this shirt runs a slight bit smaller than other Just My Size tees, but it fits well and the plain shirt portion is soft. I had purchased two of these in different colors, but returned one, because yes, you CAN have too much sparkle! I would recommend this shirt if you like glitter. : D

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chiclets
Southern CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Tee Shirts
8/2/2014

Customer review by LCFB

4.0 stars 8/2/2014 by LCFB
by LCFB

I reallly like these T shirts but was a bit dismayed that 3 days after I ordered 2 of them the price dropped to $5.....Based on previous reviews I ordered 2 sizes larger and 1 size larger would have been fine...Perhaps they will shrink when laundered... but if not....that's OK...I like my shirts to fit loosely...Although I don't like that I paid more, I am pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LCFB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Top 1000 contributor
Favorite T shirt!
7/9/2014

Customer review by AZWAHINE

5.0 stars 7/9/2014 by AZWAHINE
by AZWAHINE

Size up a size as they run small. 100% cotton. Some glitter on print designs. Lovely a shape.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AZWAHINE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
shrunk when washed
8/22/2014

Customer review by WIHomemaker

2.0 stars 8/22/2014 by WIHomemaker
by WIHomemaker

I purchased this t-shirt 2 different designs on 2 different colors when I first saw them in the store both were washed in cold water and hung dry both shrunk in length badly. The black one the stitching came undone during washing also. I love Just My Size clothing and am normally very happy with their items but these shirts where not even worth the $6 I paid when first out.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WIHomemaker
Racine, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Glitter on my dog
8/26/2014

Customer review by mrblueu

2.0 stars 8/26/2014 by mrblueu
by mrblueu

Honestly not sure if a child or young person should wear these t's because of the glitter coming off on everything and every where. Even my little dog has glitter on him. It gets in the washer, dryer, lint trap, on the floors, on my face, hands, every where. Why would anyone want to wear such gaudy tshirts that firstly, are way off in size and secondly look like a tshirt rendition of 'Ugly Christmas Sweaters'? Adults for the most part, look mighty silly wearing these gaudy shirts. I purchase a lot of them at the start of summer not realizing they were as cheesy as they are. I have been wearing them all summer working in the garden, walking in woods, working in the house. There is only one that I like well enough to wear outside of my property and it is the white one....and I only wear it to Walmart! These wouldn't be too bad at all if they'd stick their glitter you know where instead of on the shirts and if they would have enough fashion sense to at least place the correct size. As is, they are just.....bow wow!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrblueu
TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Top 25 contributor
good item
7/9/2014

Customer review by verypleasd71

5.0 stars 7/9/2014 by verypleasd71
by verypleasd71

I found these items 2b very comfortable fitn very well wit pretty colors not too loose not too tight & very afforfable LOVE EM LOVE EM LOVE EM

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
verypleasd71
tville ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just my size isn't for my size?
9/5/2014

Customer review by katpat74

1.0 stars 9/5/2014 by katpat74
by katpat74

These are cut so small through the stomach. I usually wear a 2x so I ordered a 3x and 4x. (on sale) they both want to cling around your middle. Then that makes the neck and shoulders so big they fall off of me. I altered the 3x and can wear it maybe, but the 4x will be a night shirt. The colors on the black one look dirty. Just my size company need to make them wider and not so long.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katpat74
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it
5/14/2014

Customer review by 1941jw

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by 1941jw
by 1941jw

works well for me

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1941jw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the top!
6/24/2014

Customer review by lostinallentown

4.0 stars 6/24/2014 by lostinallentown
by lostinallentown

Washes well, no ironing. Didn't shrink. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lostinallentown
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful value for a tee shirt.
8/26/2014

Customer review by oakridge16

5.0 stars 8/26/2014 by oakridge16
by oakridge16

I shop at Wal-Mart all the time. I am used to the way their clothes are sized, especially their Tee-shirts. I ordered a couple of Tee's from a different company, they were more expensive and the size was too big, way to big. I was so upset because I wanted some new tee shirts. (oh by the way I'm not able to go shopping by myself any more because of illness.) So when I go shopping it's after I've been to the Doctor and stop by Walmart on the way home. My sister has to take me as i'm unalble to do it on my on. Anyway I said why not order online from Walmart. So I went to their website and got the tee shirts I wanted for only $5.00, you can't beat that. Well I ended up purchasing 5 tees and I'm going to do much more shopping online at Walmart. When I save up some money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oakridge16
Mulberry, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great style and colors
6/12/2014

Customer review by Speedymariexanadu

4.0 stars 6/12/2014 by Speedymariexanadu
by Speedymariexanadu

I am very happy with this T shirt. I read a previous review before I bought it and it mentioned that the size ran small, so I bought a size larger and it fit perfectly. I may buy this in other colors too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Speedymariexanadu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great graphics
6/9/2014

Customer review by cloggingclown

3.0 stars 6/9/2014 by cloggingclown
by cloggingclown

I love the graphics on these tees. The only problem is they shrink a lot.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cloggingclown
Merced, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my body shape.
6/28/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love these shirts so much that at the low prices offered I bought almost all of them. They fit just right and have many beautiful colors with lovely patterns for a spring or summer look.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
7/7/2014

Customer review by kitkat1110

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by kitkat1110
by kitkat1110

I love these t-shirts! I have them in almost every color!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kitkat1110
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
7/13/2014

Customer review by teeceer

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by teeceer
by teeceer

Perfect for the price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teeceer
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this Shirt
8/3/2014

Customer review by Linderella

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by Linderella
by Linderella

This is a very pretty shirt, both for style and price. I do recommend you go up a size because it does run small (I read this in the reviews so I followed their suggestions), but you will love this colorful shirt with a little sparkle, and it is nice and long, which I look for in T-Shirts. In fact I liked it so much, I just ordered 6 more shirts, yes six, all ebony, but different designs. I can hardly wait to receive them. Thanks Walmart for the great prices.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Linderella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
needs longer sleeves
8/3/2014

Customer review by twinks56

4.0 stars 8/3/2014 by twinks56
by twinks56

This is an O.K. shirt. I want more to pick from besides GLITTER, butterflies and giant flowers!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinks56
Tillamook, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
6/8/2014

Customer review by Can8iangoose

5.0 stars 6/8/2014 by Can8iangoose
by Can8iangoose

I love these shirts. They are such a good value. they fit well and are very pretty

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Can8iangoose
San Juan Capistrano California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Shirt
6/18/2014

Customer review by bedroomblueyes

5.0 stars 6/18/2014 by bedroomblueyes
by bedroomblueyes

Love the fit and look...comfortable to wear and nice enough to wear to work with a pair of skorts..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bedroomblueyes
Metter, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 100 total reviews
1-20 of 100 reviews