Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 55 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews
Added good cover for open shelving
7/22/2016

Customer review by Della

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by Della
by Della
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Although we didn't buy this canvas cover for the shelf unit it was made for, we managed to make it fit nicely. Now our open shelving unit doesn't appear cluttered, but contained and nice to look at. :D

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Della
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/12/2012

Customer review by cam2491

4.0 stars 6/12/2012 by cam2491
by cam2491

I didn't realize this was only a cover (my fault). But I think the cost is too much for a canvas cover.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cam2491
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Clean and simple
6/10/2009

Customer review by Iluv2crochet

5.0 stars 6/10/2009 by Iluv2crochet
by Iluv2crochet

This makes my 200 square ft. studio a little neater. I have just a rolling closet that no sheet or window curtain could make it more prettier. Ok this cover is not pretty but it makes it look like no clutter and that helps alot. it was a wee bit too long for mine but I used the ties to bring the bottom up and then folded part of it up with a needle and thread and it still looks neat. Had to steam out the wrinkles. The buttons look cute I like them. I also like the fact that I could hide my shoes under the closet and you dont see them because the cover almost touches the floor. All in all could product.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Iluv2crochet
New york big apple!
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not what I expected
9/4/2010

Customer review by yamma2

1.0 stars 9/4/2010 by yamma2
by yamma2

The canvas was very stiff, and had I decided to keep it, I would have washed it with lots of fabric softener to (hopefully) make it a little softer. My husband and I are using 2 of the garment racks as portable closets, and I really wanted the covers to work, but they do not open up enough at the top to see the clothes at either end, and don't hang nicely when closed & not buttoned, and as we would be using them daily, they probably wouldn't be buttoned up much. I would prefer something that opened up more like a curtain. I returned them both, and may try to make something myself later on. They are probably fine for long term storage, but not for everyday use. I would not recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (21) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yamma2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Does it's job
11/20/2008

Customer review by cgal0520

4.0 stars 11/20/2008 by cgal0520
by cgal0520

Cover fits perfectly. Easy to put on. A little tight when buttoned all the way down, but that's good. Note to manufacturer: zipper would be better. The clothes rack this fits on, while expensive, is very sturdy. I have now bought 4 of them.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cgal0520
Clifton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Canvas cover
12/6/2013

Customer review by mona0529

2.0 stars 12/6/2013 by mona0529
by mona0529
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I thought I was getting the metal rack too, I misread and now I have to return.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mona0529
mona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Functionality & Ease of Use
11/9/2013

Customer review by MitDK

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by MitDK
by MitDK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This garment rack cover is made of a light-weight canvas material that appears durable (can't confirm durability as I only just received the product), yet without being rigid. It is stitched well and measurements were exact. I bought the "Honey Can Do Urban Deluxe Commercial" garment rack. From the product descriptions for that and this product it appeard as though this cover would fit it - even thought the product descriptions do not verify this. It fits EXACTLY! This cover fits snug with interior ties to secure the cover to the rack nicely, so all garments covered and protected from dust. I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MitDK
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
8/2/2009

Customer review by Rialto

5.0 stars 8/2/2009 by Rialto
by Rialto

I'm very happy with this closet, is easy to put and with a large space, two shelf for shoes or boxes. this is my second one, I recomended 100%!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rialto
Venice, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fits perfectly!!!! Great price too!
6/29/2016

Customer review by Cass

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Cass
by Cass
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great price, & durable! Fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hanger
9/19/2009

Customer review by lenh60

5.0 stars 9/19/2009 by lenh60
by lenh60

In comparison to others it is good Value. A zipper would be more aesthetic and convenient than buttons.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lenh60
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
No rack included, only works for their rack
6/13/2016

Customer review by Sobob99

1.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Sobob99
by Sobob99
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's only the cover, and not the rack

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sobob99
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits great
6/5/2016

Customer review by EveR

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by EveR
by EveR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fits great. Perfect for my off season clothing storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EveR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
5/27/2016

Customer review by localtaz

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by localtaz
by localtaz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

everything I needed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
localtaz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/18/2009

Customer review by chowiam2u

4.0 stars 8/18/2009 by chowiam2u
by chowiam2u

The canvas cover is great for storage. I'm using the garment racks for my clothes while we are doing construction on my bedroom. I plan to use them for off season storage when we are done. The cover fits over the rack pretty snug and should protect the clothes well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chowiam2u
Des Moines
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice cover
2/18/2013

Customer review by J3nny777

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by J3nny777
by J3nny777
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I recently had to move my garment rack to my bedroom and preferred to have it covered. It's beautiful and looks good. Plus its durable and protects my clothing that doesn't fit in my tiny closet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
J3nny777
Berwyn, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product
4/29/2016

Customer review by Racquel

4.0 stars 4/29/2016 by Racquel
by Racquel

This product is by far more superior than all the other portable closets that I wasted money on. The only reason why I did not give it 5 stars is that I wished the Canvas Cover had a zipper instead of buttons.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Racquel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tidy and clean cover
2/25/2010

Customer review by LogisticsQueen

5.0 stars 2/25/2010 by LogisticsQueen
by LogisticsQueen

I bought this cover to go with the rollling clothes rack. It's just what I wanted and turned out to be made of heavy canvas and the quality of workmanship far exceeded my expectations. I'm very happy with the combo and am sure this set will last several lifetimes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LogisticsQueen
Sanford, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/1/2012

Customer review by TISHAMOLIN

4.0 stars 4/1/2012 by TISHAMOLIN
by TISHAMOLIN

I BOUGHT THIS COVER FOR THE RACK SO MY CLOTHS WOULD NOT GET DUSTY. PLUS IT LOOKS SO MUCH BETTER THAN WITH OUT IT. THE ONLY THING I DO NOT LIKE ABOUT IT IS…IT DOSE NOT OPEN UP WIDE ENOUGH AT THE TOP. YOU HAVE TO BEND IN TO LOOK SIDE TO SIDE. THE PICTURE OF THE ITEM IS AS FAR AS IT WILL OPEN. THIS IS THE REASON I GAVE IT A 4 STAR AND NOT 5. I LIKE THAT IT BUTTONS AS ZIPPERS BREAK AFTER SO LONG AND IT IS NOTHING TO SEW ON A BUTTON. BEFORE I PUT IN ON THE RACK I WASHED IT AND USED EXTRA SOFTNER AND PUT IN ON WET I DID NOT DRY IT IN FEAR IT MIGHT SHRINK. I ALSO PUT A TOWEL ON THE BOTTOM RACK SO NOTHING COULD GET IN FROM UNDER IT.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TISHAMOLIN
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Supreme Garment Rack Cover
8/18/2015

Customer review by BudgetDiva2015

5.0 stars 8/18/2015 by BudgetDiva2015
by BudgetDiva2015

Absolutely perfect fit for my Supreme Garment Rack! Zero struggle to put on, the canvas is a very nice quality, just the right weight, drapes beautifully just like in the picture, right out of the package. Although I won't be leaving this open since I'm using it in a newly renovated storage unit in my apt. bldg. - I wanted something good looking & sturdy & the cover provides both protection & privacy for my items. The inner ties to secure to garment rack are nice touch, the buttons are nice, overall quality was fantastic. Buying both the Supreme Garment Rack & Canvas Cover was a little more than I initially wanted to pay, but the great reviews convinced me. They're investment pieces that I'll have for a long time & will be able to rely on as I settle into my new home. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BudgetDiva2015
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Garment rack cover
6/28/2009

Customer review by theshutterbug

4.0 stars 6/28/2009 by theshutterbug
by theshutterbug

I think it is a great cover for the supreme garment rack. I bought them to put in the garage, so my winter clothes could be stored without the fear of dirt collecting on them. The cover is heavy duty and fits very well over the top of the rack. It would be nice if there was a zipper down the front and a bottom to it, but I wrapped my clothes in plastic as a protection also, so not only are my clothes protected from dirt and dust, it looks good when we see it in the garage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
theshutterbug
Buena Park, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews