Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Sturdy, Pretty, Good Value
2/6/2010

Customer review by CribBuyingMama

5.0 stars 2/6/2010 by CribBuyingMama
by CribBuyingMama

I bought this crib for my 1st daughter 4 years ago. We are using it again for our 2nd daughter now. Now that we are expecting again we need a second crib and are buying the same crib again. It looks really nice, you can't beat the price and it takes a beating without problems. If I had to say one negative thing about this crib, that would be about the mdf material that the mattress sits on. It broke easily when we were lowering the mattress a long time ago. I simply bought a new sheet of ply wood 3/4" and reattached my old hardware. It only cost me a few dollars to fix and the crib withholds a lot of jumping, ect. from my 17 month old. All in all I like it enough to buy another for my next child and not because it fell apart but we simply want a 2nd crib.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CribBuyingMama
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
5/4/2010

Customer review by HappyWithThisInTexas

5.0 stars 5/4/2010 by HappyWithThisInTexas
by HappyWithThisInTexas

I love this crib! It is a lot larger than I thought when I bought it, but I like that. The wood is so solid and beautiful. This is a classic crib that would be perfect for a boy or girl and would go with any bedding. I put a lot of thought into my purchase and I would not change it. I think it's great for the price and much nicer than some I have seen for $500 and more. There are no spaces for baby to get caught in. Nothing to pinch fingers. It is totally safe. I would recommend this to anyone. I bought an Aspen Storkcraft changing table to go with it and the finish and style match perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyWithThisInTexas
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT CRIB!!!!
5/29/2009

Customer review by Looksaround

5.0 stars 5/29/2009 by Looksaround
by Looksaround

I looked at 5 different stores for the best price and wal-mart takes the cake! I also took advantage of the site to store shipping and saved alot there. I bought the whole Storkcraft Aspen Dresser set in Cherry and was a little worried that the Storkcraft Deborah Crib might have a different finish... They all match perfectly!!! I truely can't believe how beautiful the crib is for the money. IT'S A GREAT DEAL!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Looksaround
SLC, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Storkcraft - Deborah, cherry
10/23/2007

Customer review by blessedmotherof2

4.0 stars 10/23/2007 by blessedmotherof2
by blessedmotherof2

Beautiful crib. Did come with several dents/scratches obtained during shipping. But overall, we think the crib is the perfect addition to our baby's room. The color is darker than it appears online - it is gorgeous though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blessedmotherof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good piece of furniture for the price
4/4/2009

Customer review by RowdyRedskinFan

4.0 stars 4/4/2009 by RowdyRedskinFan
by RowdyRedskinFan

We were very happy with the crib, except for several large scratches. Some reviews we read said the scratches were from shipping. My husband said many of the scratches were actually a manufacturing issue. Overall, the crib is gorgeous, and we know it will eventually get scratched. It was just a disappointment to take it out of the box that way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RowdyRedskinFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
looks great once it is together
2/4/2008

Customer review by dadtobe

4.0 stars 2/4/2008 by dadtobe
by dadtobe

The good- It looks great, sturdy, adjustable. The bad- had to drill some holes, modify pegs because they all did not line up and the wood had dents and dings in one piece from the factory not from shipping. If you want a crib that looks good, does not cost much and you are a little handy, this ones for you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dadtobe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Classy and Sturdy
11/12/2007

Customer review by BabEEDadEE

5.0 stars 11/12/2007 by BabEEDadEE
by BabEEDadEE

I've had the crib for about a month now. It's a well-designed product that assembles pretty easily. There were some minor scratches from shipping but they're not noticeable, and the wood has not scratched with normal use. My wife and I love how it looks, it's a great piece of furniture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabEEDadEE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Value
2/23/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 2/23/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This crib is a good value for the money. Two of the posts were scratched noticeably on the front but when I contacted the manufacturer, they were very helpful and sent new replacement parts. It did take 3 months to receive but we are very happy with look of the crib now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Marion, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Storkcraft
5/24/2010

Customer review by mspeeches

5.0 stars 5/24/2010 by mspeeches
by mspeeches

This is a great crib! Worth the price....Some say they don't like cribs well this one you would love! Very safe and beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mspeeches
Somewhere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day